销售热线:+86 10 5643 8388 北京时间:09:00 - 18:00

新建 Veeam Availability Console

虚拟、物理和云端工作负载的一体化管理和可视性

轻松部署、管理和监控客户基于 Veeam 的

可用性解决方案 — 免费

减少管理 IT 和可用性基础架构的成本与时间是任何企业的优先任务,而技能娴熟的托管服务提供商 (MSP) 能提供可靠的解决方案。事实上,Microsoft 最近委托 451 Research 实施的一项研究1 表明,56% 使用托管服务的受访者表示他们计划在 2017 年采用备份托管服务。

立即开始!

第 1 步: 申请参加 Veeam 云和服务提供商计划。 免费参见!
第 2 步: 获得批准之后, 获取您的免费租用密钥
第 3 步: 在您的私有基础架构或公有云中进行部署

已经是 VCSP?立即获取免费密钥

一款适用于服务提供商的免费,云端管理平台

business_growth.svg

业务增长所需的一切功能

为客户提供并管理虚拟、物理和云端 Veeam 可用性解决方案,以增加收入和提升价值

managed_backup.svg

简化备份托管服务

在多租户 Web 门户中集中管理和监控客户的备份与复制,以实现最高工作效率

visibility.svg

面向您及客户环境的全面可视性

通过实时监控和报告客户的虚拟、物理和云端 Veeam 基础架构,及自动计费,掌握业务情况

简化托管服务设置

Veeam Availability Console 可提供灵活的安装选项,适用于签订合约的服务提供商或入门者。在您的私有基础架构或公有云中进行部署。内置服务提供商门户可帮助您比以往更轻松地为客户创建新帐户,提供服务,甚至管理客户账单和发票。 

远程自动化 Veeam 备份代理部署

使用基于网络的 IP 范围发现、Active Directory 或 .csv 文件轻松发现客户 Veeam 环境的所有组件,无论其环境是虚拟、物理、云端还是混合环境。发现之后,Veeam Availability Console 支持轻松部署代理,对客户的 Veeam Backup & Replication™ and Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows 环境实施可视性、管理和监控。

备份和副本的远程监控和管理

通过单个强大的 Web UI,保持对客户备份环境的全面可视性。由于 Veeam Availability Console 利用了强大的 Veeam 云网关,用户可通过安全的单端口 TLS 连接轻松对备份和副本进行远程监控和管理。无需虚拟专用网络(VPN)。

自动账单服务

避免集成多个解决方案或手动处理电子数据表中的数字。强大的原生报告和账单引擎可帮助服务提供商掌握业务和客户情况。您只需设置每个服务或每个客户的套餐价格,其余工作交给 Veeam Availability Console 便可。

已在使用自己的报告和发票应用程序?Veeam Availability Console 的 RESTful API 支持您轻松将相关功能集成至贵公司使用的其他应用程序。

多租户客户门户

通过安全的多租户门户提升客户的参与度和信心,该门户具有基本的自助功能,如备份健康状况监控、云存储库消耗情况及账单管理,可帮助最大限度减少一般呼叫和支持服务单。您还可在上面设置自己的标识,增强熟悉感。

扩展至备份即服务 (BaaS) 和灾难恢复即服务 (DraaS)

Veeam Availability Console 紧密集成了 适用于服务提供商的 Veeam Cloud Connect Backup适用于服务提供商的 Veeam Cloud Connect Replication, 可帮助您不仅远程监控和管理客户的可用性基础架构,而且将他们的备份和副本发送至您的托管云基础架构。

您是希望开展自己托管备份

服务业务的经销商吗?

全新 Veeam Availability Console 包含您所需的一切功能,可帮助您从激烈竞争中脱颖而出,扩大收入来源,无论您使用自己的基础架构还是公有云。

首先,您需要加入 Veeam 云和服务提供商 (VCSP) 计划。VCSP 计划可帮助您进入庞大且日益增长的 Veeam 云生态系统,获取托管备份服务领域源源不断的收入。该计划可免费参加,只需占用您几分钟。听从您的心声。
csp_partner_program_logo_portrait.svg

贵公司希望集中管理分布式 Veeam 环境吗?

适用于企业的 Veeam Availability Console 与服务提供商版本具有相同的强大功能,可帮助您轻松部署、管理和监控您的内部环境、混合云和远程工作负载。
1 451 Research, 2017 年 — Microsoft 托管与云研究

NEW Veeam Availability Console

#1 Cloud Backup & DRaaS for Service Providers

Easily deploy, manage and monitor your customers’

Veeam-powered Availability, BaaS and DRaaS - for FREE

Veeam Availability Console for Service Providers makes it easier than ever to provide a managed backup service and build (or add) a Backup as a Service (BaaS) or Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS) revenue stream.

Reducing the costs and time spent managing IT and Availability infrastructure is at the forefront of every organization’s mind, and leveraging the skills of a managed service provider (MSP) is a proven solution. In fact, in a recent 451 Research study1 commissioned by Microsoft, 56% of respondents who use managed services stated that they planned on leveraging a managed backup service in 2017.

Get started today!

Step 1: Apply for the Veeam® Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP) program. It’s FREE! 
Step 2: Once approved, get your FREE rental key
Step 3: Provision in your private infrastructure or the public cloud

Already a VCSP partner? Get your  FREE key now!

A FREE, cloud-enabled management platform for service providers

business_growth.svg

Everything you need
to grow your business

Increase revenue and add value by provisioning and managing your customers’ virtual, physical and cloud-based Veeam Availability solutions.

managed_backup.svg

Managed backup services
made easy

Maximize productivity and efficiency through centralized management and monitoring of customers’ backups and replicas in a multi-tenant, web-based portal.

visibility.svg

Complete visibility into you and
your customers’ environments

Stay on top of your business with real-time monitoring and reporting of customers’ virtual, physical and cloud-based Veeam infrastructures, as well as automated billing.

Simplified setup of managed services

Veeam Availability Console’s flexible install options make it ideal for the tenured service provider or someone that’s just starting out. Deploy in your own private infrastructure or as an appliance in the public cloud. The built-in service provider portal makes creating new customer accounts, provisioning services and even managing customer billing and invoicing simpler than ever. 

Automated, remote Veeam backup agent deployment

Easily discover all the components of your customer’s Veeam environment — whether it’s virtual, physical, cloud-based or a mixture — using network-based IP range discovery, Active Directory or .csv file. Once discovered, Veeam Availability Console makes it easy to deploy agents and achieve visibility, management and monitoring of your customer’s Veeam Backup & Replication™ and Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows environments.

Remote monitoring and management for backups and replicas

Maintain complete visibility into all your customers’ backup environment from within a single, powerful web-based UI. And, because Veeam Availability Console leverages the power of Veeam cloud gateways, remote monitoring and management of backups and replicas is a breeze through a secure, single port TLS connection. No VPN required.

Automated billing service

Avoid trying to integrate multiple solutions or manually crunching numbers in spreadsheets. The powerful native reporting and billing engine helps service providers stay on top of business and customers. Simply setup plan pricing on a per-service or per-customer basis and Veeam Availability Console handles the rest.

Already using your own reporting and invoicing applications? Veeam Availability Console’s RESTful API makes it easy to integrate functionality into the other applications your business uses.

Multi-tenant customer portal

Keep your customers engaged and assured through a secure multi-tenant portal, with basic self-service abilities like backup health monitoring, cloud repository consumption and billing management to keep common calls and support tickets to a minimum. You can even brand it with your own logo to keep things familiar.

Extend to Backup as a Service (BaaS) and Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS)

Veeam Availability Console is tightly integrated with Veeam Cloud Connect Backup for Service Providers and Veeam Cloud Connect Replication for Service Providers so that you can not only remotely monitor and manage your customer’s Availability infrastructure, but you can also send their backups and replicas to your hosted cloud infrastructure.

Are you a reseller looking to launch your own managed backup service business?

NEW Veeam Availability Console contains everything you need to differentiate yourself from your competition and generate new revenue streams, whether you’re using your own infrastructure or the public cloud.

But first, you’ll need to join the Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP) program. The VCSP program is your ticket into the vast and growing Veeam cloud ecosystem, and a great way to add a recurring managed backup service revenue stream. It’s free to join, only takes a couple of minutes, and there’s no obligation.
csp_partner_program_logo_portrait.svg
SIGN UP TODAY    

No cost. No paperwork. No reason to delay!

Are you an enterprise looking to centralize management of your distributed Veeam environment?

Veeam Availability Console for the Enterprise packs the same power as the service provider version, making it easy to deploy, manage and monitor your on-premises, hybrid cloud and remote workloads.
1 451 Research, 2017 – Microsoft Hosting and Cloud Study