销售热线: +86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 ) | 中文、英文
中文(简体)

Cisco + Veeam

Veeam 携手 HyperFlex 构筑灵活、敏捷的数据可用性

Cisco HyperFlex 提供了全面的超融合功能。它将 Cisco UCS 提供的软件定义网络和计算能力,与 Cisco HyperFlex HX 数据平台无缝整合在一起。HyperFlex 能够支持数据中心内的更多工作负载,可为其带来更高的运营效率与适应能力。

Veeam 为 Cisco HyperFlex 提供了出色补充,可帮助实现出色的数据可用性保护与灾难恢复能力。借助 Veeam 独有的原生快照集成能力,Veeam Availability Suite 提供了高效的备份与复制功能,可将所有应用和数据的恢复时间目标 (RTO) 和恢复点目标 (RPO) 大幅减少至不到 15 分钟。

立即联系

谢谢。
Veeam 可用性顾问很快将与您联系。

借助全面的超融合功能转变 IT 运营

Cisco HyperFlex 提供了全面的超融合功能。它将 Cisco UCS 提供的软件定义网络和计算能力,与 Cisco HyperFlex HX 数据平台无缝整合在一起。HyperFlex 能够支持数据中心内的更多工作负载,可为其带来更高的运营效率与适应能力。Cisco HyperFlex 和 Veeam 可为客户提供以下优势:

  • 适用于主 HyperFlex 集群的单站点备份与复制
  • 远程机构/分支机构 (ROBO) 远程复制
  • 多站点备份与复制
  • 云备份与复制

下一代超融合与可用性

Cisco HyperFlex 提供了全面的超融合功能。它将 Cisco UCS 提供的软件定义网络和计算能力,与 Cisco HyperFlex HX 数据平台无缝整合在一起。此外,它还专为实现出色简单性进行了精心设计。HyperFlex 能够支持数据中心内的更多工作负载,可为其带来更高的运营效率与适应能力。

Veeam 提供了高效的 VM 备份与复制功能,可大幅降低所有应用和数据的恢复时间目标 (RTO) 与恢复点目标 (RPO)。Veeam 为 HyperFlex 平台提供了独有的原生快照集成能力,能够显著降低对生产系统的影响,同时支持更频繁生成快照和降低 RPO。原生快照能力可大幅提高 HyperFlex 系统的备份性能。本地和异地 HyperFlex 集群间的 Veeam 复制功能提供了站点级灾难恢复能力。此外,Veeam 还在 VM 和项目级提供了备份与恢复功能,支持实现即时恢复。Veeam 管理的备份存储在辅助存储、云或磁带上,能够帮助企业有效满足内部和外部数据保护与恢复要求。

企业可用性、业务敏捷性与运营效率

  • Cisco HyperFlex Systems 与 Veeam Availability 解决方案相结合,为灾难恢复提供了备份、恢复与复制支持,能够可靠保护数据和应用。
  • 思科超融合解决方案能够与思科存储服务器和 Veeam 进行完美组合,为企业带来经济高效的备份存储库。

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室Veeam

 

如何购买

许可选项和包装

Cisco HyperFlex + Veeam

Delivering Availability for Cisco HyperFlex

Cisco HyperFlex delivers complete hyperconvergence. It combines the software-defined networking and computing power of Cisco UCS with the Cisco HyperFlex HX Data Platform. HyperFlex brings increased operational efficiency and adaptability to more workloads in the data center.

Veeam complements Cisco HyperFlex to deliver data Availability protection and disaster recovery. With Veeam’s unique, native snapshot integration, Veeam Availability Suite delivers efficient backup and replication to dramatically lower the recovery time objective (RTO) and recovery point objective (RPO) of <15 minutes for ALL applications and data.

Solution brief

Transforming IT operations with complete hyperconvergence

Cisco HyperFlex delivers complete hyperconvergence. It combines the software-defined networking and computing power of Cisco UCS with the Cisco HyperFlex HX Data Platform. HyperFlex brings increased operational efficiency and adaptability to more workloads in the data center. Cisco HyperFlex and Veeam provide customers:

  • Single site backup and replication of primary HyperFlex cluster
  • Remote Office Branch Office (ROBO) remote replication
  • Multi-site backup and replication
  • Cloud backup and replication

Next generation hyperconvergence and Availability

Cisco HyperFlex delivers complete hyperconvergence. It combines the software-defined networking and computing power of Cisco UCS with the Cisco HyperFlex HX Data Platform. And it is designed for simplicity. HyperFlex brings increased operational efficiency and adaptability to more workloads in your data center.

Veeam delivers efficient VM backup and replication to dramatically lower the RTO & RPO for ALL applications and data. Veeam offers unique native snapshot integration with the HyperFlex platform, reducing the impact on production systems, enabling more frequent snapshots and lowering RPOs. The native snapshot integration dramatically improves backup performance for HyperFlex systems. Veeam replication between HyperFlex clusters, both local and distributed, provides site-level DR. Veeam also provides backup and recovery at the VM and item-level for instant recovery. Veeam-managed backups stored on secondary storage, cloud or tape, allow organizations to meet both internal and external data protection and recovery requirements.

Leverage Your Investment in Convergence by Modernizing Availability


Enterprise Availability, business agility and operational efficiency

  • Cisco HyperFlex Systems and Veeam Availability solutions combine to protect data and applications with backup, recovery and replication for disaster recovery.
  • Cisco hyperconverged solutions make an excellent pairing with Cisco storage servers and Veeam to provide cost-efficient backup repository.

Best practices guide for Cisco HyperFlex with Veeam Availability Suite

Enterprise Availability, business agility and operational efficiency

Texas Medical Association Frees Up $700,000 with Veeam and Cisco UCS S3260 to Focus on Initiatives Supporting Public Health

TMA’s vision is to improve the health of all Texans, so we use the time and money saved by Veeam and the S3260 to concentrate on ways technology can support our public health priorities, including reduced tobacco use, environmental hazards, obesity and mental health and substance use disorders.

Aaron Haley
Network Operations Director
Texas Medical Association

Read success story | Browse all success stories

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options, pricing and packaging