销售热线: +86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 ) | 中文、英文
中文(简体)

采用 Cisco UCS 的 Veeam Availability 解决方案

Veeam 和 Cisco UCS 将高性能 Availability 与可靠的数据保护功能整合在一起,可帮助您全面革新数据保护战略。这一高度可扩展的组合专用于帮助现代数据中心和员工满足不断增长的需求。Cisco UCS 具备卓越性能和出色磁盘密度,能够为 Veeam Availability 解决方案提供有效补充。该产品可提供以下优势:

  • 业经预先验证、调整和测试的配置
  • 易于部署和扩展
  • 面向关键应用的快速恢复能力
  • 经过验证的保护
  • 云就绪
一款具备企业级可用性、业务敏捷性与运营效率的强大数据保护解决方案,能够确保快速、可靠地备份虚拟机、关键数据与应用,同时具备经过认证的快速恢复能力。
立即联系

谢谢。
Veeam 可用性顾问很快将与您联系。

价格与性能

Cisco UCS S3260 存储服务器是一款模块化、高密度、高可用性的双节点存储优化型服务器,提供了经济高效的密集存储,能够有效满足不断增长的数据需求。该款服务器专为全新类别的数据密集型工作负载而设计,易于部署,堪称大数据、数据保护、软件定义存储环境、可扩展的非结构化数据存储库、媒体流和内容分发等应用的最佳选择。

采用 Cisco UCS 的 Veeam Availability Suite™提供了一款经过预先验证且易于部署的解决方案,将 Veeam 和 Cisco UCS 服务器存储无缝结合在一起。这一解决方案具备市场领先的性价比,是 Veeam 备份服务器和存储库的理想选择。

企业可用性、业务敏捷性与运营效率

Veeam 和 Cisco UCS 服务器为当今的现代数据中心提供了一流技术,可帮助全面实现 Availability for the Always-On Enterprise。Veeam Availability Suite 与 Cisco UCS 的强强组合可支持用户满足一级应用的最严格 RTPO 要求,确保大多数工作负载的恢复时间低于 15 分钟。

  • 确保为关键数据和应用提供持续保护和访问,同时提供高速可靠的备份与经验证的恢复能力
  • 通过易于扩展和云就绪的解决方案提供出色灵活性,全面满足当今和未来的业务需求
  • 无缝保护、访问和管理多个环境中的数据
  • 简化管理和运营流程,节省时间,降低风险

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室Veeam

 

如何购买

许可选项和包装

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET

Delivering Availability for Cisco UCS

Veeam and Cisco UCS bring together high-performance Availability and reliable data protection to modernize your data protection strategy. This high-scalable combination is designed to meet the ever-increasing demands placed on today's modern data center and staff. Cisco UCS offers high performance and disk density which complements Veeam Availability solutions, offering:

  • Pre-validated configurations sized & tested
  • Easy to deploy and scale
  • Rapid restores for critical applications
  • Verified protection
  • Cloud ready
Ensure fast, reliable backup and verified rapid recoveries of virtual machines, critical data and applications with a data protection solution that provides enterprise availability, business agility, and operational efficiency.
Contact now

Thank you.
Veeam Availability Advisor will contact you shortly.

Price and performance

The Cisco UCS S3260 Storage Server is a modular, high-density, high-availability, dual-node storage-optimized server that provides dense, cost-effective storage to address ever-growing data needs. Designed for a new class of data-intensive workloads, it is simple to deploy and excellent for applications for big data, data protection, software-defined storage environments, scale-out unstructured data repositories, media streaming, and content distribution.

Veeam Availability Suite™ with Cisco UCS offers a pre-validated, easy-to-deploy solution that combines Veeam and Cisco UCS Server storage. This solution provides market-leading price/performance and is ideal for use as a Veeam backup server and repository.

Enterprise Availability, business agility and operational efficiency

Veeam and Cisco UCS server storage enables Availability for the Always-On Enterprise with cutting-edge technology for today’s modern data centers. The combination of Veeam Availability Suite and Cisco UCS allow users to meet the most stringent RTPO required for tier-1 applications; less than 15 minutes for most workloads.

  • Ensure continuous protection and access for critical data and applications with high speed, reliable backup, and verified recoverability
  • Provide the flexibility needed to meet current and future business demands with easily scalable and cloud ready solution
  • Protect, access, and manage data across multiple environments without borders
  • Simplify management and operational processes to save time and reduce risk

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab


How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging