+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
IT
Versione di prova gratuita

News Room

Comunicati stampa

giugno 4, 2019 Ultimo aggiornamento

La scarsa gestione dei dati causa alle aziende perdite che possono raggiungere i 20 milioni di dollari annui

Il Veeam Cloud Data Management Report 2019 indica che il 73% delle aziende non è in grado di garantire agli utenti un accesso ininterrotto a dati e applicazioni; molte aziende guardano al Cloud Data Management per la protezione e il pieno utilizzo dei dati

Media Kit

marketing.svg

PR Tools

Resources to help make public announcements simple and efficient

  
buildings.svg

About Company

Learn more about Veeam and the people responsible for making it the leader in Intelligent Data Management

communications.svg

Community

Get to know Veeam better by interacting with our community-managed resources

  

White Paper

Expand your understanding of virtualization-related technology by browsing through Veeam white papers

Analyst perspectives

Learn about analyst perspectives on Veeam innovations introduced to the market

Media Contacts

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate
Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications and Global
Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft
Lucy Houghton
Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7388 949526
@Houghtini
Rachel Nudge
Global Analyst Relations Manager
rachel.nudge@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
@rachelnudge
Wendy Lang
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
APJ
wendy.lang@veeam.com
+65 9694 1051
Jennifer Henderson
Director, Global Analyst Relations
jennifer.henderson@veeam.com
(650) 224-7676
@weeziehenderson