Contatti per i media

Corporate

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
 

Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications
and Global Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft

Lucy Houghton
Manager, Corporate Communications
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+441182079320, 4979
@Houghtini

Rachel Nudge
Global Analyst Relations Manager
rachel.nudge@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
Skype: rachelnudge
@rachelnudge

James Warnette
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
EMEA
james.warnette@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7392 082011
@jwarnette
 

Julia Pranitskaya
Specialist, Corporate Communications
EMEA
julia.pranitskaya@veeam.com
Cell: +7 950 037 40 41
Office: +7 (812) 677-50-01 ext. 2922
Skype: julia.pranitskaya.veeam