To deactivate your Veeam account, raise a support case for the Veeam Licensing Management team. After you deactivate the account, it will still exist in the Veeam database, but you will not be able to log in to the My Account Portal. To log in to the Portal again, you must activate the account by contacting the Veeam Licensing Management team.
To delete your Veeam account, log in to the Veeam My Account Portal and navigate to Edit Profile > Delete my Account, or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. After you delete the account, it will be removed from the Veeam database, and you will not be able to access the Veeam My Account Portal anymore. To access the Portal again, you must create a new Veeam Account.