Assistance téléphonique commerciale: +33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Français
Livre blanc

Passage au stade critique : l’évolution de la disponibilité

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Publication: octobre, 2016

La disponibilité des applications a subi une évolution. Les applications d’aujourd’hui doivent être constamment disponibles et prêtes à un emploi immédiat. Moins que ça est tout simplement inacceptable. Alors que l’activité glisse en direction de l’extérieur, vers les clients, les partenaires et les prospects, un nombre croissant d’applications est considéré comme critique.

Il vous faut un service Always-On® pour assurer la disponibilité. Lisez le livre blanc «Passage au stade critique : L’évolution de la disponibilité des applications» et découvrez les besoins de disponibilité constante d’aujourd’hui et le service qui permet d’y répondre. Découvrez comment vous pouvez atteindre :

  • la récupération ultrarapide ;
  • la prévention contre les pertes de données ;
  • la restauration vérifiée ;
  • la visibilité complète ;
  • et plus encore !

La disponibilité des applications a subi une évolution. Les applications d’aujourd’hui doivent être constamment disponibles et prêtes à un emploi immédiat. Moins que ça est tout simplement inacceptable. Alors que l’activité glisse en direction de l’extérieur, vers les clients, les partenaires et les prospects, un nombre croissant d’applications est considéré comme critique.

Il vous faut un service Always-On® pour assurer la disponibilité. Lisez le livre blanc «Passage au stade critique : L’évolution de la disponibilité des applications» et découvrez les besoins de disponibilité constante d’aujourd’hui et le service qui permet d’y répondre. Découvrez comment vous pouvez atteindre :

  • la récupération ultrarapide ;
  • la prévention contre les pertes de données ;
  • la restauration vérifiée ;
  • la visibilité complète ;
  • et plus encore !
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

White paper

Gone Critical: The Evolution in Availability

Published: August, 2016

Application Availability has gone through an Evolution. Applications today now need to be constantly available and ready for immediate use. Less that this is just not acceptable. As business shifts outward toward customers, partners and prospects, more applications today are also considered to be critical.

You need an Always-On® service to ensure Availability. Read the white paper, Gone Critical. The Evolution in Application Availability, and learn about today’s constant Availability needs and the service that provides it. Find out how you can achieve:

  • High Speed Recovery
  • Data Loss Avoidance
  • Verified Recovery
  • Complete Visibility
  • And more!

Application Availability has gone through an Evolution. Applications today now need to be constantly available and ready for immediate use. Less that this is just not acceptable. As business shifts outward toward customers, partners and prospects, more applications today are also considered to be critical.

You need an Always-On® service to ensure Availability. Read the white paper, Gone Critical. The Evolution in Application Availability, and learn about today’s constant Availability needs and the service that provides it. Find out how you can achieve:

  • High Speed Recovery
  • Data Loss Avoidance
  • Verified Recovery
  • Complete Visibility
  • And more!