Assistance téléphonique commerciale: +33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Français
Livre blanc

Accélérer la transformation numérique grâce aux solutions hyperconvergées

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Publication: octobre, 2018

Comment les entreprises peuvent-elles simplifier leur informatique pour renforcer leur agilité métier, optimiser leur retour sur investissement, limiter les risques et réaliser le potentiel impressionnant de la transformation numérique ? Tout commence en grande partie par une redéfinition de l’infrastructure IT. En fait, cela va même plus loin. Il s’agit de concevoir le datacenter de prochaine génération grâce à l’hyperconvergence et aux solutions d’hyper-disponibilité adaptées aux grandes entreprises.

Dans la nouvelle synthèse de TechTarget destinée aux DSI intitulée « Accélérer la transformation numérique grâce aux solutions hyperconvergées », nous abordons la manière dont les décideurs IT et d’entreprise peuvent surmonter la complexité de l’informatique en restructurant leurs datacenters. Nous y examinons notamment :

·         les sources et implications de la complexité informatique ;

·         la stratégies de simplification IT ;

·         comment choisir la bonne approche pour votre infrastructure IT ;

·         et plus encore !

Comment les entreprises peuvent-elles simplifier leur informatique pour renforcer leur agilité métier, optimiser leur retour sur investissement, limiter les risques et réaliser le potentiel impressionnant de la transformation numérique ? Tout commence en grande partie par une redéfinition de l’infrastructure IT. En fait, cela va même plus loin. Il s’agit de concevoir le datacenter de prochaine génération grâce à l’hyperconvergence et aux solutions d’hyper-disponibilité adaptées aux grandes entreprises.

Dans la nouvelle synthèse de TechTarget destinée aux DSI intitulée « Accélérer la transformation numérique grâce aux solutions hyperconvergées », nous abordons la manière dont les décideurs IT et d’entreprise peuvent surmonter la complexité de l’informatique en restructurant leurs datacenters. Nous y examinons notamment :

·         les sources et implications de la complexité informatique ;

·         la stratégies de simplification IT ;

·         comment choisir la bonne approche pour votre infrastructure IT ;

·         et plus encore !

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English
White paper

Accelerating Digital Transformation through Hyper-Converged Solutions

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.6 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: June, 2018

How can organizations simplify IT in order to improve business agility, enhance financial return on investment, reduce risk and fulfill the striking potential of Digital Transformation? Much of it starts with a redefinition of IT infrastructure. In fact, it even transcends that. It’s about re-envisioning the next-generation data center through hyper-convergence and enterprise-class Hyper-Availability solutions.

In a new CIO brief from TechTarget, Accelerating Digital Transformation through Hyper-Converged Solutions, we take a look at how IT and business leaders can turn the corner on IT complexity through a re-engineering of enterprise data centers, including:

  • Sources and implications of IT complexity
  • Strategies for IT simplification
  • How to choose the right approach for your IT infrastructure
  • And more!

How can organizations simplify IT in order to improve business agility, enhance financial return on investment, reduce risk and fulfill the striking potential of Digital Transformation? Much of it starts with a redefinition of IT infrastructure. In fact, it even transcends that. It’s about re-envisioning the next-generation data center through hyper-convergence and enterprise-class Hyper-Availability solutions.

In a new CIO brief from TechTarget, Accelerating Digital Transformation through Hyper-Converged Solutions, we take a look at how IT and business leaders can turn the corner on IT complexity through a re-engineering of enterprise data centers, including:

  • Sources and implications of IT complexity
  • Strategies for IT simplification
  • How to choose the right approach for your IT infrastructure
  • And more!
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.6 out of 5 based on 6 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.