转向 Veeam

填补可用性差距
填补可用性差距

公司总是不断地更新他们的数据中心,希望可以更快速更高效地完成工作,同时降低成本。展望未来,过时的备份产品在现代数据中心中已经力不从心。您需要适当的解决方案:许多组织已从传统备份工具(如 Acronis、Commvault、IBM Spectrum Protect、Veritas 和 Unitrends)转向 Veeam® Availability Suite™,赶快加入他们的行列吧!


ESG Research,Veeam 客户视点调查

为何要迁移?

企业无法承受业务离线之痛。您要求能够从任意位置、任意设备 24/7 不间断地访问不断增长的大量数据。您正在对虚拟化这一最前卫的存储技术和云技术进行投资。但这还不够。数据丢失、恢复时间过长、数据保护不可靠以及缺乏对 IT 环境的透视能力都拖累了公司的业务发展。现在是时候改变这一切了!

Veeam® 通过提供一种具备高速恢复、避免丢失数据、经过验证的可恢复性、有效利用数据以及全面透视功能的全新解决方案,实现Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™,并可实现在不到 15 分钟的时间内恢复所有应用程序和数据的恢复时间和恢复点目标 (RTPO™)。

数据保护创新
数据保护创新

Veeam 通过提供以下功能,帮助像您这样的组织充分利用数据中心投资:

高速恢复

需要恢复时,您一定无法容忍等待太久。如果在您需要时不能按需要的方式及时恢复数据,那备份又有何用?Veeam 在恢复技术方面轻松击败竞争对手 – 高达 97% 的客户表示我们的恢复方案更胜一筹

详细了解高速恢复

Veeam 恢复功能与替代方案的比较
Veeam 恢复功能与替代方案的比较 *

避免丢失数据

对您的备份系统充满信心非常重要——您需要知道当您需要时总能找回数据。Veeam 接近连续的数据保护和简化的灾难恢复是防止数据丢失的安全网,值得您的信赖。与竞争对手相比,83% 的 Veeam 客户更有信心

了解有关避免丢失数据的更多信息
用户报告称 Veeam 是值得信赖的解决方案 *

83%

报告称,与其他备份软件解决方案相比,他们使用 Veeam Backup & Replication 防范数据丢失时更有信心。

经过验证的可恢复性

您需要保证每次都能恢复每个文件、应用程序或虚拟服务器。这是业务正常运营不可或缺的条件。我们的客户告诉我们,Veeam 经过验证的可恢复性对于他们的不间断运营有多么重要:“我夜里可以安心地睡觉 – 它就是给力”。这是您从其他竞争产品中找不到的信心。

  • 使用 SureBackup® 验证每个备份的可恢复性。
  • 使用 SureReplica 自动验证每个虚拟机副本的每个还原点。
详细了解可验证的恢复能力
功能比较特征
功能比较特征 *

有效利用数据

不仅拥有“备份”功能,还可在仿生产测试环境中低风险部署,此外还支持网络管理。利用 Veeam,您可以部署软件、升级和补丁等更多任务,并且风险更低,问题更少。其他解决方案承诺融合数据管理,可以减少您的数据副本数量,提供比以前更多的使用方法;Veeam 的解决方案则可以为您大幅节省时间和金钱,没有任何其他供应商可以做到这一点

详细了解有效利用数据
使用 Veeam 虚拟实验室 (Virtual Lab) 的用户遇到的部署问题更少 *

35%

在未使用 Veeam 虚拟实验室 (Virtual Lab) 时遇到部署问题的百分比

24%

使用 Veeam 的虚拟实验室 (Virtual Lab) 时遇到部署问题的百分比

全面透视

您无法改变您看不到的事物。利用 Veeam 的主动监控和预警功能,您将预先知晓潜在问题,并在其影响业务运营之前采取行动。另外,超过 60% 的客户表示 Veeam 的监控功能优于竞争产品。

详细了解全面透视
Veeam 虚拟化基础架构监控、报告和容量规划工具与替代产品的比较
Veeam 虚拟化基础架构监控、报告和容量规划工具与替代产品的比较 *

首屈一指的虚拟机备份解决方案 — 我们现在就可以进行备份!

客户、合作伙伴和行业专家一致认同:Veeam 正在帮助组织充分挖掘其虚拟化投资的价值。
216,500+
客户
43,000+
合作伙伴
100+
行业顶级奖项
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365
普华永道南非分公司通过 Veeam变革数据保护

普华永道南非分公司通过 Veeam变革数据保护

Veeam 变革了我们保护数据的方式。 现在我们完全相信我们的备份环境,我们有信心我们能够成 功到达 100% 的恢复速率。

Pieter Kruger
托管服务高级经理
PricewaterhouseCoopers South Africa

阅读整个鼓舞人心的企业成功故事 | 個案研究

Switch to Veeam

Bridging the Availability Gap
Bridging the Availability Gap

Companies continuously update their data centers to get work done faster, more efficiently and to reduce cost. As you look to the future, using legacy backup products in your Modern Data Center isn’t going to cut it. You need the right solution: Join other organizations who have moved away from legacy backup tools — like Acronis, Commvault, IBM Spectrum Protect, Veritas and Unitrends — to Veeam® Availability Suite™.


ESG Research, Veeam Customer Insights Survey

No feature limitations for 30 days

Download FREE Trial

Why make the move?

Organizations like yours cannot afford to be offline. You insist on 24/7 access to growing amounts of data from any device and from anywhere. You are investing in virtualization, the latest cutting edge storage technologies and the cloud. But it’s not enough. Data loss, long recovery times, unreliable data protection and a lack of visibility into your IT environment are slowing you down. It’s time for a change!

Veeam® provides solutions that deliver Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™, meeting SLAs for recovery time and point objectives (RTPO™) < 15 minutes for ALL applications and data, through a fundamentally new kind of solution that delivers high-speed recovery, data loss avoidance, verified recoverability, leveraged data and complete visibility.

Data Protection Evolution
Data Protection Evolution

Switch to Veeam and Save 25%

Did you know that Veeam Availability outperforms legacy backup every time? Join the other customers who have already made the switch to Veeam! And now for a limited time, save an additional 25% on Veeam Backup Essentials.

Learn more

Veeam helps organizations like yours make the most of your data center investments by providing:

High-Speed Recovery

When it comes to recovery you can’t afford to wait. What good is a backup if you can’t recover your data the way you need it, when you need it? Veeam beats the competition hands down in recovery technology – up to 97% of customers say we recover better.

Learn more about High Speed Recovery

How Veeam Recovery Capabilities Compare with Alternatives
How Veeam Recovery Capabilities Compare with Alternatives *

Data Loss Avoidance

Confidence in your backup system is critical – you need to know it is going to be there when you need it. Veeam’s near-continuous data protection and streamlined disaster recovery is a safety net against data loss that you can trust. 83% of Veeam customers are more confident than with the competition.

Learn more about Data Loss Avoidance
Users Report that Veeam Is a Trusted Solution *

83%

Report that they are more confident using Veeam Backup & Replication to protect against data loss compared with other backup software solutions

Verified Recoverability

You need guaranteed recovery of every file, application or virtual server, every time. It is a business imperative. Our customers tell us every day what Veeam’s verified recoverability means to them: “I can sleep at night – it just works”. That is confidence you just can’t get from the competition.

  • Verify the recoverability of every backup with SureBackup®
  • Test every restore point in every VM replica automatically with SureReplica
Learn more about Verified Recoverability
Comparative Feature Sentiment
Comparative Feature Sentiment *

Leveraged Data

Go beyond “backup” with low-risk deployment in a production-like test environment complete with network management. With Veeam you can deploy software, upgrades, patches and more with less risk and fewer issues. Other solutions promise converged data management, reducing the amount of copies of your data and providing more ways to use it than ever before; Veeam’s solution saves you significant time and money – and no other vendor offers it.

  • Create a virtual lab without provisioning additional resources to run your applications from Veeam backups and replicas
  • Test or troubleshoot an application in one or more VMs from an On-Demand Sandbox™ without affecting production workloads
  • Create complete, isolated copies of production from storage snapshots with On-Demand Sandbox for Storage SnapshotsNEW
Learn more about Leveraged Data
Users Experience Fewer Deployment Issues Using Veeam's Virtual Labs *

35%

Percent of deployments with problems in which Veeam's Virtual Lab is not used

24%

Percent of deployments with problems when using Veeam's Virtual Lab

Complete Visibility

You can’t change what you don’t see. With Veeam’s proactive monitoring and alerting you will know about issues and be able to act before there is an operational impact. Plus, over 60% of customers say Veeam’s monitoring beats the competition.

Learn more about Complete Visibility
How Veeam Virtualization Infrastructure Monitoring, Reporting, and Capacity Planning Tools Compare to the Alternatives
How Veeam Virtualization Infrastructure Monitoring, Reporting, and Capacity Planning Tools Compare to the Alternatives *

#1 VM Backup — We can back it up!

Customers, partners and industry experts agree, Veeam is helping organizations make the most of their investments in virtualization.
205,000+
Customers
41,000+
Partners
100+
Top industry awards
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365
CPA Insurance Carrier Counts Veeam as Valuable Asset for VM Backup and DR

CPA Insurance Carrier Counts Veeam as Valuable Asset for VM Backup and DR

Veeam simplified backup and DR for us, beginning with easy installation. Veeam is easy to use too, which is important for a small IT team like ours because everyone needs to be able to operate Veeam.

Jimmy Thai
Network Manager
CAMICO

Read success story | Browse all success stories