00 (800) 112 4585 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
PL
Bezpłatna wersja próbna

News Room

Informacje prasowe

czerwca 4, 2019 Najnowsza aktualizacja

Badanie Veeam: przez nieodpowiednie zarządzanie danymi firmy mogą tracić 20 mln USD rocznie

Jak wynika z raportu „Veeam Cloud Data Management Report”, dotyczącego zarządzania danymi w chmurze, 73 proc. firm nie zaspokaja potrzeb użytkowników w zakresie nieprzerwanego dostępu do aplikacji i danych. Wiele przedsiębiorstw chce zacząć korzystać z narzędzi do zarządzania danymi w chmurze, aby lepiej spełniać wymagania w obszarze ochrony i wykorzystać potencjał tkwiący w posiadanych danych

Media Kit

marketing.svg

PR Tools

Resources to help make public announcements simple and efficient

  
buildings.svg

About Company

Learn more about Veeam and the people responsible for making it the leader in Intelligent Data Management

communications.svg

Community

Get to know Veeam better by interacting with our community-managed resources

  

White Paper

Expand your understanding of virtualization-related technology by browsing through Veeam white papers

Analyst perspectives

Learn about analyst perspectives on Veeam innovations introduced to the market

Media Contacts

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate
Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications and Global
Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft
Lucy Houghton
Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7388 949526
@Houghtini
Rachel Nudge
Global Analyst Relations Manager
rachel.nudge@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
@rachelnudge
Wendy Lang
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
APJ
wendy.lang@veeam.com
+65 9694 1051
Jennifer Henderson
Director, Global Analyst Relations
jennifer.henderson@veeam.com
(650) 224-7676
@weeziehenderson