+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:30 - 18:30 CEST
Whitepaper
April 9, 2021

5 Gründe, Ihren Datensicherungsanbieter zu wechseln

Registrieren und herunterladen

Mit der Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten entprechend der Veeam Datenschutzrichtlinie verwaltet werden.
Mit Ihrer Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, Informationen zu Produkten und Veranstaltungen von Veeam zu erhalten, und erklären sich mit der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Veeam einverstanden.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

5 Gründe, Ihren Datensicherungsanbieter zu wechseln
Die meisten Backup-Lösungen auf dem Markt sind nicht innovativ. IT-Administratoren fehlen die Zeit, die Ressourcen und die Energie, die wirklichen Herausforderungen ihres Unternehmens anzugehen. Das kann sehr frustrierend sein.

Sie sind mit diesem Problem jedoch nicht allein, sondern IT-Professionals weltweit geht es genauso! Dieses Whitepaper von Veeam zeigt auf, aus welchen Gründen Unternehmen auf eine neue Backup-Lösung umgestiegen sind und warum jetzt der optimale Zeitpunkt dafür ist.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtZml2ZS1yZWFzb25zLXN3aXRjaC1iYWNrdXAuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiJiZjc5NzFmZC1iYzA1LTQ0NjctYjg4Ni0wMTAwNGMxYWJjNTEifQ
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
White paper

5 Reasons to Switch Your Backup

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: July, 2020
Most legacy backup solutions in the market today aren’t very good. Challenges include IT admins lack the time, resources and energy to proactively tackle real business challenges. The frustration is real!

You’re not alone. IT pros around the globe feel your pain! This quick read is designed to help you understand the most common reasons other organizations have switched their primary backup solution and why now is the best time to make this switch.
Most legacy backup solutions in the market today aren’t very good. Challenges include IT admins lack the time, resources and energy to proactively tackle real business challenges. The frustration is real!

You’re not alone. IT pros around the globe feel your pain! This quick read is designed to help you understand the most common reasons other organizations have switched their primary backup solution and why now is the best time to make this switch.
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.