Assistance téléphonique commerciale: +33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Français
Livre blanc

RGPD : 5 leçons apprises L’expérience de Veeam en matière de conformité - Synthèse DSI

RGPD : 5 leçons apprises L’expérience de Veeam en matière de conformité - Synthèse DSI
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.8 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Publication: août, 2018

Le nouveau Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l’UE constitue le changement le plus important de la réglementation sur la confidentialité des données de ces 22 dernières années. Il aura un impact profond sur chaque entreprise qui stocke et traite les données personnelles des citoyens européens. Les amendes pour non-conformité au RGPD entrent en vigueur à partir du 25 mai 2018. Elles s’élèveront jusqu'à 4 % du CA annuel mondial ou 20 millions d’euros — selon le chiffre le plus élevé.

Étant donné que cette nouvelle réglementation concerne également Veeam®, nous souhaitons vous faire part de ce que nous avons découvert au cours de notre démarche vers la conformité. Dans ce nouveau rapport de synthèse, RGPD : 5 leçons apprises, l’expérience de Veeam en matière de conformité, nous vous faisons découvrir ces leçons et la manière dont notre logiciel a joué un rôle essentiel dans nos stratégies d’administration et de protection des données pour assurer notre conformité grâce à l’Availability for the Always‑On Enterprise™.

Le nouveau Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l’UE constitue le changement le plus important de la réglementation sur la confidentialité des données de ces 22 dernières années. Il aura un impact profond sur chaque entreprise qui stocke et traite les données personnelles des citoyens européens. Les amendes pour non-conformité au RGPD entrent en vigueur à partir du 25 mai 2018. Elles s’élèveront jusqu'à 4 % du CA annuel mondial ou 20 millions d’euros — selon le chiffre le plus élevé.

Étant donné que cette nouvelle réglementation concerne également Veeam®, nous souhaitons vous faire part de ce que nous avons découvert au cours de notre démarche vers la conformité. Dans ce nouveau rapport de synthèse, RGPD : 5 leçons apprises, l’expérience de Veeam en matière de conformité, nous vous faisons découvrir ces leçons et la manière dont notre logiciel a joué un rôle essentiel dans nos stratégies d’administration et de protection des données pour assurer notre conformité grâce à l’Availability for the Always‑On Enterprise™.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.8 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English
White paper

GDPR: 5 Lessons Learned, Veeam Compliance Experience Shared. CIO Summary.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Tags: Enterprise
Published: January, 2018

The new EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 22 years and it will have a profound impact on every organization that relies on the storage and processing of personal data of EU citizens. Starting May 25, 2018, the penalties begin for noncompliance, with GDPR fines of up to 4% of annual global revenue or 20 million euros - whichever is greater.

As this new regulation also impacts Veeam®, we wanted to share our insights on our road to compliancy. In a new executive brief, GDPR: 5 Lessons Learned, Veeam Compliance Experience Shared, we walk through these lessons and share how our software played a critical role within data management and protection strategies to ensure we remain compliant while delivering Availability for the Always On Enterprise™.

The new EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 22 years and it will have a profound impact on every organization that relies on the storage and processing of personal data of EU citizens. Starting May 25, 2018, the penalties begin for noncompliance, with GDPR fines of up to 4% of annual global revenue or 20 million euros - whichever is greater.

As this new regulation also impacts Veeam®, we wanted to share our insights on our road to compliancy. In a new executive brief, GDPR: 5 Lessons Learned, Veeam Compliance Experience Shared, we walk through these lessons and share how our software played a critical role within data management and protection strategies to ensure we remain compliant while delivering Availability for the Always On Enterprise™.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.