Assistance téléphonique commerciale: +33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Français

Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise

Pour les environnements distribués et ROBO des grandes entreprises

Offre et tarification

Veeam® Cloud Connect for the Enterprise est un service d’abonnement complémentaire destiné aux grands déploiements de :

  • Veeam Availability Suite™
  • Veeam Backup & Replication™
  • Veeam Agent pour Microsoft Windows

Veeam Availability Suite ou Veeam Backup & Replication est nécessaire pour créer les sauvegardes et réplicas virtuels et les acheminer vers le cloud ou le datacenter du siège. Veeam Agent pour Microsoft Windows est nécessaire pour créer les sauvegardes de serveurs et postes de travail physiques à acheminer vers le cloud ou le datacenter du siège. La réplication vers un cloud public ainsi que la réplication des serveurs et des postes de travail physiques ne sont pas disponibles.

L’achat de ce module complémentaire nécessite que le client dispose d’un Microsoft Enterprise Agreement (EA) ou d’un VMware Enterprise License Agreement (ELA). Pour être admissibles, les clients doivent fournir un numéro Microsoft EA ou VMware ELA valide.

Les clients se trouvant dans l’impossibilité de répondre aux conditions ci-dessus sont invités à utiliser Veeam Cloud Connect par l’intermédiaire d’un partenaire Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP).

LICENCE PAR ABONNEMENT Les licences de Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise sont proposées par VM, par serveur physique ou par poste de travail dans le cadre d’un abonnement. Ces licences comprennent le support de production 24/7. Des licences par abonnement d’un an à cinq ans sont disponibles. Vous pouvez acheter un abonnement en payant d’avance et économiser jusqu’à 25 % pour les durées plus longues ou le payer chaque année et bénéficier d’économies s’élevant jusqu’à 20 %. (FACTURATION ANNUELLE) 
Abonnement de 3 ans – économisez 15%
pour la sauvegarde de VMs

$42.50 USD par an

$127.50 USD 
au total

pour la sauvegarde des serveurs physiques

$63.75 USD par an

$191.25 USD 
au total

pour la sauvegarde des postes de travail

$21.25 USD par an

$63.75 USD 
au total

pour la réplication de VMs

$85 USD par an

$255 USD 
au total

Contactez le service commercial pour d’autres possibilités d’abonnement

LICENCES VEEAM CLOUD CONNECT FOR THE ENTERPRISE
pour la sauvegarde de VMs
pour la sauvegarde des serveurs physiques
pour la sauvegarde des postes de travail
pour la réplication de VMs

EMPLACEMENTS CIBLES

Vers un datacenter principal ou cloud public
Vers un datacenter principal ou cloud public
Vers un datacenter principal ou cloud public
Vers un datacenter principal UNIQUEMENT
LICENCE PAR ABONNEMENT Les licences de Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise sont proposées par VM, par serveur physique ou par poste de travail dans le cadre d’un abonnement. Ces licences comprennent le support de production 24/7. Des licences par abonnement d’un an à cinq ans sont disponibles. Vous pouvez acheter un abonnement en payant d’avance et économiser jusqu’à 25 % pour les durées plus longues ou le payer chaque année et bénéficier d’économies s’élevant jusqu’à 20 %.  (FACTURATION ANNUELLE)
Abonnement de 3 ans – économisez 15%

$42.50 USD par an

$127.50 USD 
au total

$63.75 USD par an

$191.25 USD 
au total

$21.25 USD par an

$63.75 USD 
au total

$85 USD par an

$255 USD 
au total

Contactez le service commercial pour d’autres possibilités d’abonnement

Licences et renouvellements

Les licences de Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise sont évaluées en fonction du nombre total de VMs, de serveurs physiques et de postes de travail qui seront sauvegardés ou en fonction du nombre total de VMs répliquées au moyen de cette technologie cloud. Vous avez la flexibilité d’acheter Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise pour tout ou partie de votre environnement. Les VMs, serveurs physiques et postes de travail administrés par Veeam Availability Suite, Veeam Backup & Replication ou Veeam Agent pour Microsoft Windows qui ne sont pas déplacés hors site par l’intermédiaire de Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise ne nécessitent pas de licence.

Toutes les licences par abonnement comprennent le support de production 24/7. Au terme de la période de licence, les produits et le support sont désactivés. Pour renouveler une licence par abonnement, il vous suffit d’acheter une autre licence par abonnement au tarif en vigueur.

1-800-691-1991 | 8am - 8pm ET
EN
Free Trial

Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise

For Distributed Enterprises and ROBO enviroments

Pricing and packaging

Veeam® Cloud Connect for the Enterprise is a subscription add-on service intended for large deployments of:

  • Veeam Availability Suite™
  • Veeam Backup & Replication™
  • Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows

Veeam Availability Suite or Veeam Backup & Replication is needed to create the virtual backups and replicas and to send them to the cloud or HQ data center. Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows is needed to create the physical server and workstation backups to send to the cloud or HQ data center. Replication to a public cloud, as well as replication of physical servers and workstations, is not available.

This add-on purchase requires that the customer has either a Microsoft Enterprise Agreement (EA) or VMware Enterprise License Agreement (ELA). To be eligible, customers are required to provide a valid Microsoft EA number or VMware ELA number.

Customers who are unable to meet any of the above requirements are encouraged to use Veeam Cloud Connect through a Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP) partner.

VEEAM CLOUD CONNECT FOR THE ENTERPRISE  MSRP PriCing
standard ENTERPRISE ENTERPRISE PLUS

10 INSTANCE LICENSES An Instance license is Veeam’s Next-Generation subscription license. Instance licenses are portable and can be used across multiple workload types and products. Instance licenses include built-in Production 24x7 support and are licensed and metered per-Instance and are sold in bundles of 10 Instances. Veeam offers one- to five-year subscription license terms and you can choose to pay for these licenses on either an annual, or an upfront basis. Savings of up to 25% are available for longer terms, paid upfront. Licensed per-Instance

3-year subscription, sold in bundles of 10 Instances
Save 20% vs. 1-year term

Includes Production 24x7 support

$400 USD
per year
$800 USD
per year
$1,200 USD
per year

 

Please note:

Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise uses the new portable Veeam Instance Licensing, which are sold in bundles of 10. Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise can use any Instance edition, with differing workloads requiring differing volumes based on Instance edition. Click here for more details.

Veeam sells though channel partners. Please contact your partner for detailed pricing and quotes. If you do not have a partner, you can find a reseller or contact sales for assistance.

Instance Licensing Details
General Licensing FAQ

10 INSTANCE LICENSES An Instance license is Veeam’s Next-Generation subscription license. Instance licenses are portable and can be used across multiple workload types and products. Instance licenses include built-in Production 24x7 support and are licensed and metered per-Instance and are sold in bundles of 10 Instances. Veeam offers one- to five-year subscription license terms and you can choose to pay for these licenses on either an annual, or an upfront basis. Savings of up to 25% are available for longer terms, paid upfront.  — Licensed per-Instance

3-year subscription, sold in bundles of 10 Instances. Save 20% vs. 1-year term

Includes Production 24x7 support

STANDARD
$400 USD
per year

ENTERPISE
$800 USD
per year

ENTERPRISE PLUS
$1,200 USD
per year

 

Please note:

Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise uses the new portable Veeam Instance Licensing, which are sold in bundles of 10.  Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise can use any Instance edition, with differing workloads requiring differing volumes based on Instance edition. Click here for more details.

Veeam sells though channel partners.  Please contact your partner for detailed pricing and quotes.  If you do not have a partner, you can find a reseller or contact sales for assistance.

Instance Licensing Details
General Licensing FAQ

Licensing, renewal

Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise is licensed by the total number of VMs, physical servers and workstations that will be backed up, or by the total number of VMs replicated via this cloud technology. You have the flexibility to purchase Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise for all or part of the entire environment. VMs, physical servers and workstations that are managed by Veeam Availability Suite, Veeam Backup & Replication or Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows that are not being moved off site via Veeam Cloud Connect for the Enterprise do not need to be licensed.

All subscription licenses include Production 24x7 Support. At the end of the license period, both the use of the products, as well as support, will be turned off. To renew a subscription license, you simply purchase another subscription license at the then-current rate.