销售热线: +86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 ) | 中文、英文
中文(简体)

全新 Veeam Agents for Microsoft Windows、Linux、
IBM AIX
Oracle Solaris

定价和套餐

Veeam Agents for IBM AIX Oracle Solaris

通过增加 Veeam Agents for IBM AIX Oracle Solaris,Veeam 将超高可用性扩展至整个企业。Veeam 提供了多种许可优惠,包括永久许可与订阅许可,可为您提供贵企业所需的功能和灵活性。

借助订阅许可避免前期成本

Veeam for IBM AIXOracle Solaris 提供灵活的价格和许可模式,一定有一种模式同时符合您的技术要求和预算要求。此外,每个许可还包括 24x7 全天候维护服务(技术支持和产品更新)。 

订阅许可常见问题解答(VEEAM AGENT FOR IBM AIX ORACLE SOLARIS

联系我们了解更多订阅和基于数量的许可选项

您是……

small_enterprise.svg
小型企业?
希望将 Veeam Agent for Microsoft WindowsLinux 添加至您现有的 Veeam Backup Essentials™ 吗?
current_customer.svg
当前客户?
希望将 Veeam Agent for Microsoft WindowsLinux 添加至您现有的 Veeam Backup & Replication 或 Veeam Availability Suite™ 吗?
service_providers.svg
服务提供商?
Veeam 为托管服务和云服务提供商提供了特别价格和许可。

许可和续约

Veeam Agents for IBM AIXOracle Solaris 按部署的代理提供许可。许可支持预付或年付购买方式,涵盖订阅有效期(一年至五年)内的 24x7 全天候维护服务(企业级技术支持和产品更新)。

需要续约?购买多年续约,节省最多 10% 的 Veeam 许可续约成本。 立即联系续约代表, 讨论您的支持续约选项和成本节省。

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English

NEW Veeam Agents for Microsoft Windows, Linux, IBM AIX and Oracle Solaris

Pricing and packaging

Veeam Agents for IBM AIX and Oracle Solaris

With the addition of Veeam Agents for IBM AIX and Oracle Solaris, Veeam is extending Hyper‑Availability across the enterprise. Veeam offers multiple licensing offers including perpetual and subscription to give you the functionality and flexibility your business requires.

Avoid upfront costs with subscription licensing

Veeam provides flexible pricing and licensing models for IBM AIX and Oracle Solaris that enable you to find the best fit for both your technical requirements and budgetary needs. Each license also includes 24x7 maintenance (technical support and product updates). 

SUBSCRIPTION LICENSING FAQ (VEEAM AGENTS FOR IBM AIX AND ORACLE SOLARIS)

Are you a...

small_enterprise.svg
Small business?
Looking to add Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows or Linux to your existing Veeam Backup Essentials™ purchase?
current_customer.svg
Current customer?
Looking to add Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows or Linux to your existing Veeam Backup & Replication or Veeam Availability Suite™ install?
service_providers.svg
Service provider?
We offer special pricing and licensing for hosting, managed service and cloud service providers.

Licensing and renewal

Veeam Agents for IBM AIX and Oracle Solaris are licensed per deployed agent. Licenses can be purchased upfront or paid for annually and include 24x7 maintenance (enterprise class tech support and product updates) equal to the term of the subscription – from one year to five years.

Time to renew? Save up to 10% on your Veeam-licensing-renewal costs by purchasing a multi-year renewal. Connect with a Renewal Representative today to discuss your support-renewal options and cost-savings.