+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
FR
Évaluation gratuite

News Room

Communiqués de presse

mai 21, 2019 Dernière mise à jour

Veeam dépasse le milliard de dollars de chiffre d’affaires, confortant ainsi sa position de leader de la gestion des données dans le cloud

Le leader de la gestion des données dans le cloud est le dernier éditeur de logiciels en date à franchir le cap du milliard de dollars, comptant plus de 350 000 clients et exposant comment il entend amorcer sa prochaine phase de croissance en s’appuyant sur la puissance de ses partenariats

Media Kit

marketing.svg

PR Tools

Resources to help make public announcements simple and efficient

  
buildings.svg

About Company

Learn more about Veeam and the people responsible for making it the leader in Intelligent Data Management

communications.svg

Community

Get to know Veeam better by interacting with our community-managed resources

  

White Paper

Expand your understanding of virtualization-related technology by browsing through Veeam white papers

Analyst perspectives

Learn about analyst perspectives on Veeam innovations introduced to the market

Media Contacts

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate
Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications and Global
Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft
Lucy Houghton
Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7388 949526
@Houghtini
Rachel Nudge
Global Analyst Relations Manager
rachel.nudge@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
@rachelnudge
Wendy Lang
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
APJ
wendy.lang@veeam.com
+65 9694 1051
Jennifer Henderson
Director, Global Analyst Relations
jennifer.henderson@veeam.com
(650) 224-7676
@weeziehenderson