+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:30 - 18:30 CEST
Whitepaper
Februar 16, 2021

Die 5 besten Tipps für eine einfachere Datensicherung in der Cloud mit Microsoft Azure

Registrieren und herunterladen

Bitte verwenden Sie nur Zeichen des lateinischen Alphabets und Sonderzeichen (&+-._!'`() )
Mit der Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten entprechend der Veeam Datenschutzrichtlinie verwaltet werden.
Mit Ihrer Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, Informationen zu Produkten und Veranstaltungen von Veeam zu erhalten, und erklären sich mit der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Veeam einverstanden.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

Immer mehr Unternehmen beschleunigen ihren Umstieg auf eine Hybrid-Cloud-Strategie. Damit wird es wichtiger denn je, die Verfügbarkeit jeglicher Anwendungen und Daten in jeder Cloud-Infrastruktur zu gewährleisten. Gemeinsam bieten Microsoft und Veeam® nahtlos integrierte Lösungen für Unternehmen aller Größen, die die Verfügbarkeit virtueller, physischer und cloudbasierter Workloads ermöglichen und die Business Continuity zwischen Ihrem Rechenzentrum und Microsoft Azure vereinfachen. Damit gehören komplexe Strukturen der Vergangenheit an.

 
Dieses Dokument soll IT-Professionals dazu dienen, unsere Kombilösungen besser zu verstehen. Darüber hinaus erläutern wir anhand von Success Stories aus der Praxis, wie Veeam und Microsoft Azure Kunden helfen, die Lücke zwischen lokalen und Public-Cloud-Backups zu schließen.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtNS13YXlzLXRvLXByb3RlY3QtZGF0YS1henVyZS5odG1sIiwiaGFzaCI6ImNjNDI3OWNjLWQ0ZjgtNGRhYy1iMTA0LWVlMTE4MmQ4OWM1MSJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
White paper

5 Ways to Simplify Cloud Data Protection with Microsoft Azure

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.4 out of 5 based on 58 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: April, 2020
As enterprises accelerate the adoption of a hybrid cloud strategy, the need to ensure availability for any application and any data, across any cloud infrastructure, is more important than ever. Together, Microsoft and Veeam® provide tightly integrated solutions for enterprises of all sizes, enabling availability for virtual, physical and cloud-based workloads, eliminating complexity and simplifying business continuity between your data center and Microsoft Azure.

 
This document is designed to help IT professionals gain a better understanding of our combined solutions and see real life success stories on how Veeam + Microsoft Azure are helping customers bridge the gap between on-premises and public cloud backups.
As enterprises accelerate the adoption of a hybrid cloud strategy, the need to ensure availability for any application and any data, across any cloud infrastructure, is more important than ever. Together, Microsoft and Veeam® provide tightly integrated solutions for enterprises of all sizes, enabling availability for virtual, physical and cloud-based workloads, eliminating complexity and simplifying business continuity between your data center and Microsoft Azure.

 
This document is designed to help IT professionals gain a better understanding of our combined solutions and see real life success stories on how Veeam + Microsoft Azure are helping customers bridge the gap between on-premises and public cloud backups.
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4.4 out of 5 based on 58 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.