https://login.veeam.com/de/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vZGUvd3AtNC1henVyZS1jb25zaWRlcmF0aW9ucy1yZWR1Y2UtY29zdHMuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiI2NTI4YmQ2Ny1hZWVhLTQ0NWYtOTJhZC1hZjNhN2E4YzMzYjYifQ
+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
Whitepaper
Februar 2, 2021

4-Azure-Überlegungen zur Kostensenkung

Registrieren und herunterladen

Bitte verwenden Sie nur Zeichen des lateinischen Alphabets und Sonderzeichen (&+-._!'`() )
Mit dem Absenden stimmen Sie der Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch Veeam gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie zu.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

4-Azure-Überlegungen zur Kostensenkung
5 von 5 in 1 Bewertung
Sie unterstützen uns dabei, noch besser zu werden. Vielen Dank!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Hunderttausende Unternehmen weltweit setzen auf Microsoft Azure als leistungsstarke, kosteneffiziente Cloud-Plattform mit umfangreichen Features und ausgezeichneten Kostenmanagement-Optionen. Die einfache Skalierbarkeit öffnet jedoch einer Explosion direkter wie indirekter Kosten Tür und Tor, wenn sie nicht sorgfältig gesteuert wird. Nur wenn die IT-Abteilung die Möglichkeit hat, die Cloud-Kosten zu kontrollieren und zu prognostizieren, wird die Cloud-Bereitstellung Erfolg haben.

In dieser Anleitung erläutern wir vier wichtige Überlegungen, wie Sie die Kosten von Azure im Rahmen halten, aber dennoch die besten aller verfügbaren Angebote und Features bekommen. Egal, ob Sie zum ersten Mal eine Cloud-Lösung einführen oder bereits seit längerer Zeit eine Cloud-First-Strategie verfolgen − eine sorgfältige Planung, Bereitstellung, Überwachung und Optimierung ist die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Nutzung von Azure.

Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in dieser Anleitung.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtNC1henVyZS1jb25zaWRlcmF0aW9ucy1yZWR1Y2UtY29zdHMuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiJlYmE3MTUwMC1hN2JmLTQ1MTctYjA3YS02Yjk4ZWIyNWRjOWQifQ
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
November 20, 2020

4 Azure Considerations To Reduce Costs

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

4 Azure Considerations To Reduce Costs
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Hundreds of thousands of businesses across the world turn to Microsoft Azure for its broad feature set and excellent cost-management options as a powerful and cost-efficient cloud platform. However, ease of scalability gives way to rapidly increasing costs, both direct and indirect, if not carefully managed. Having the ability to control and predict cloud cost is key to any IT organization’s cloud success.

In this guide, we discuss four key considerations to controlling costs with Azure, while getting the best of all the available offerings and features. Whether you’re newly adopting cloud or already have had a cloud-first approach for some time, proper planning, deployment, monitoring and optimization will ensure success in utilizing Azure.

Learn more in this guide.

About the Author

Adam Bertram
Microsoft Windows PowerShell MVP
Adam Bertram is an independent consultant, technical writer, trainer and presenter. Adam specializes in consulting and evangelizing all things IT automation mainly focused around Windows PowerShell. Adam is a Microsoft Windows PowerShell MVP, 2015 PowerShell hero and has numerous Microsoft IT pro certifications.

Follow Adam on Twitter @adbertram
Show less Show more