Бесплатное решение для управления VMware и Hyper-V - Veeam ONE Free Edition
Русский

НОВИНКА Veeam ONE и Veeam ONE Free Edition 9.5

Входит в состав Veeam Availability Suite

Бесплатное решение для мониторинга и создания отчетов в среде VMware и Hyper-V

Комплексный контроль всей виртуальной среды

Решение Veeam® ONE™ Free Edition позволяет безопасно управлять виртуальной средой, используя преимущества Veeam ONE.

С Veeam ONE Free Edition вы можете следить за состоянием виртуальной среды и создавать отчеты для любого количества хостов, серверов управления и отказоустойчивых кластеров. Это решение повышает доступность виртуальной среды и выявляет потенциальные проблемы до того, как они повлияют на работу пользователей. Преимущества решения включают:

  • круглосуточный мониторинг в режиме реального времени;
  • документирование и создание отчетов для руководства;
  • оптимизацию ресурсов;
  • и многое другое!
Скачать БЕСПЛАТНО
Бесплатное решение для неограниченного количества виртуальных машин

Круглосуточный мониторинг и оповещения в реальном времени

Анализ виртуальный инфраструктуры

Хотите первыми узнавать о проблемах, которые могут снизить производительность и доступность виртуальной среды и нарушить непрерывность бизнес-процессов («Always-On Business™»)? Veeam ONE Free Edition не только вовремя уведомит вас о возникшей проблеме, но и предоставит всю необходимую информацию для ее диагностики, выявления первопричины и быстрого устранения. Решение включает более 200 встроенных оповещений и обширную базу знаний.

Подробнее о возможностях мониторинга и оповещения Veeam ONE

Анализ инфраструктуры резервного копирования

Отчеты для оценки инфраструктуры резервного копирования упростят развертывание инфраструктуры и помогут справиться с ее управлением. Вы сможете оценить уровень изменений данных виртуальных машин (ВМ), чтобы вычислить требования к емкости репозиториев, а также проанализировать конфигурацию ВМ, чтобы выявить и решить проблемы, которые могут помешать резервному копированию.

Мониторинг использования Veeam Cloud Connect

Если вы поставщик услуг хостинга и предоставляете сервис SaaS (хранение данных как услуга), вы можете отследить, как ваши клиенты используют облачные ресурсы. В этом вам помогут три отчета, которые предоставляют подробную информацию об инфраструктуре Veeam Cloud Connect и позволяют определить:

  1. Сколько места было использовано в облачном репозитории за определенный период.
  2. Когда в облачном репозитории закончится место.
  3. Как избежать чрезмерного выделения ресурсов в облачном репозитории.

Кроме того, вы можете отслеживать состояние компонентов инфраструктуры Veeam Cloud Connect в режиме реального времени с помощью встроенных оповещений и обзорных панелей в Veeam ONE Monitor Client.

Бесплатно

Veeam ONE Free 9.5 – Бесплатное решение для неограниченного количества виртуальных машин!

Экономия времени и денег

С Veeam ONE Free Edition вы сможете все держать под контролем. Больше не нужно тратить много времени и сил, чтобы собирать данные вручную, снова и снова переделывать отчеты или беспокоиться о том, что отчет не был создан вовремя. Veeam ONE Free Edition автоматически собираeт данные с хостов и серверов управления и представляет их в виде удобных таблиц на панелях мониторинга. А с помощью встроенных шаблонов вы можете создавать свои собственные отчеты с нужными параметрами и в подходящем формате.

Представление виртуальной среды с позиций бизнеса

Veeam ONE Free Edition позволяет категоризировать и группировать кластеры, хосты, ВМ и хранилища по таким критериям, как подразделение, отдел, назначение и SLA. Категоризация объектов поможет учитывать потребности и приоритеты компании при управлении виртуальной средой.

Динамическая категоризация в режиме «настрой и забудь»

Вам не придется вручную распределять объекты по категориям. Просто задайте правила и политики категоризации объектов в виртуальной среде, и Veeam ONE Free Edition позаботится обо всем остальном:

  • распознает и проанализирует атрибуты объектов;
  • создаст группы и распределит объекты по этим группам.

Соблюдение приоритетов при распределении ресурсов и контроль за виртуальной средой

Панель мониторинга бизнес-категоризации показывает общее количество ВМ и виртуальных процессоров, а также предоставляет информацию о том, сколько памяти и дискового пространства используют подразделения, отделы или объекты других категорий, заданных для вашей компании.

Простое обновление до полной версии

Чтобы выполнять мониторинг и создавать отчеты для инфраструктуры Veeam Backup & Replication, а также использовать другие преимущества Veeam ONE, обновите решение до полной версии. Для этого достаточно приобрести и установить лицензионный ключ.

Бесплатный инструмент для мониторинга производительности Hyper-V в режиме реального времени

Veeam ONE Free Edition — не единственный бесплатный инструмент для мониторинга от компании Veeam Software. Veeam также предлагает диспетчер задач Veeam® для Hyper-V — бесплатный инструмент для мониторинга производительности виртуальной среды Hyper-V в режиме реального времени. Диспетчер задач Veeam предлагает дополнительные возможности контроля, которые не доступны в диспетчере задач Windows. Инструмент предоставляет информацию о потреблении вычислительных ресурсов хостами и ВМ в режиме реального времени, улучшает диагностику и помогает устранить проблемы в виртуальной среде Hyper-V. Диспетчер задач Veeam также предлагается в составе решения Veeam Management Pack™ for System Center. Для работы диспетчера задач System Center не требуется.

Скачать Диспетчер задач Veeam для Hyper-V

Видео о продуктах Veeam

Сессии с системными инженерами в записи и online

Попробуйте решения Veeam

Установите их в своей лаборатории

Как купить

Информация о лицензировании и ценах

Free products
 >  Veeam ONE Free Edition
New Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition v9 Part of Veeam Availability Suite

Free monitoring and reporting for VMware and Hyper-V

Complete visibility of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition

Veeam® ONE™ Free Edition is a risk-free way to experience many of the same benefits that Veeam ONE brings to virtualization management.

With no restrictions on the number of hosts, management servers and failover clusters on which you can monitor and report, Veeam ONE Free Edition helps improve your virtual environment’s Availability, detecting issues before they have operational impact with:

  • 24x7 real-time monitoring
  • Easy documentation and management reporting
  • Resource optimization
  • And more!
Product Overview What's New in v9 (ONE) Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Download FREE
Free forever – unlimited VMs

24x7 real-time monitoring and alerting

Virtual infrastructure analysis

You need to be the first to have visibility when issues impact your virtual environment and threaten the Availability of your Always-On Business™. With over 200 prebuilt alarms and an extensive knowledge base, you will not only be alerted when a problem occurs, you’ll also have the information at your fingertips to troubleshoot, pinpoint the root cause and resolve the issue.

Learn more about Veeam ONE’s monitoring and alerting capabilities

One of the things I don’t do well is document my network, but Veeam ONE does it for me. The automated, detailed reports save me time and let me know the status of the network at all times. They are very important in helping me control the virtual environment.

Paul S. Martin
IT Manager
Poulin Grain, Inc.

VM performance historical statistics
VM performance historical statistics

Backup infrastructure analysis

Infrastructure assessment reports simplify your backup infrastructure’s deployment and management. Estimates of VM change rates help you calculate backup repository requirements, and the analysis of VM configurations provides recommendations for issues that can prevent VMs from being backed up.

Potential configuration problems for VM backup
Potential configuration problems for VM backup

Track Veeam Cloud Connect usage

If you’re an MSP (managed service provider) providing SaaS (Storage as a Service) for backups, you can track each tenant’s valuable Veeam Cloud Connect usage data. This free feature provides three Veeam Cloud Connect infrastructure reports, including reports showing:

  1. Quota usage over the past period
  2. Date estimates when cloud repositories will run out of available storage capacity
  3. Information to help you avoid overprovisioning backup repositories

The feature also gives you real-time monitoring of Veeam Cloud Connect components’ health, with predefined alarms and built-in summary dashboards in Veeam ONE Monitor Client.

Cloud repositories analysis
Cloud repositories analysis
Free

Veeam ONE Free v9

Free forever – unlimited VMs!

Save time and money

Veeam ONE Free Edition helps you maintain visibility and control by eliminating both labor-intensive and risky manual processes, as well as the delays associated with rework and recalculations, which often follow manual report completion. With Veeam ONE Free Edition, data is automatically collected from hosts and management servers and then presented in easy-to-understand tables and dashboards. The predefined report templates provide a basis for reports that you can easily customize to meet your needs.

Building custom reports
Building custom reports

Announcing FULL integration with Microsoft 2016 data center technologies

Veeam and Microsoft combine to modernize your private cloud platform and enterprise applications with NEW Veeam Availability Suite 9.5.

Learn more

Simple and FREE Backup Agent for Linux — anywhere!

Ensure the Availability of your Linux server instances, whether they reside in the public cloud or on premises.

Learn more

Cloud Restore for ANY Veeam Backup

With Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure, integrated into Veeam Availability Suite 9.5, you can seamlessly restore or migrate ANYTHING from on-premises to Azure, optimizing resource allocation to drive scalability and minimize cost.

Learn more

Gain a business view of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE Free Edition is an automated, flexible and dynamic way to categorize and group your clusters, hosts, VMs and datastores by criteria such as business unit, department, purpose and SLA. With Veeam ONE business categorization, you can view and manage your virtual infrastructure based on your organization’s specific needs and priorities.

Set-and-forget dynamic categorization

There is no longer a need for repetitive, manual categorization of objects into multiple folders. Simply define the rules and policies for categorizing objects in your virtual environment and Veeam ONE Free Edition will:

  • Discover and monitor the attributes of your objects
  • Create the groups into which those objects are assigned

Prioritize resource allocation and control VM sprawl

The Veeam ONE business categorization dashboard shows you an at-a-glance view of the number of VMs and vCPUs, and the amount of memory and storage being used by the business units, departments and other categories you define for your organization.

Learn more

Easy upgrade to full version

When you’re ready to extend advanced monitoring and reporting to the Veeam Backup & Replication infrastructure and take advantage of all of the other powerful capabilities of Veeam ONE, upgrading to the full version is as easy as simply installing your purchased license key.


Compare the features of Veeam ONE Free Edition vs. the paid edition | Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication

Free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring

Veeam ONE Free Edition isn’t the only free monitoring tool offered by Veeam. Veeam also offers a free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring. Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V is a free, portable performance-monitoring tool and a new feature in Veeam Management Pack (MP) for System Center. It’s a standalone tool that does not require System Center, and it’s designed to improve Hyper-V environment troubleshooting with additional visibility for what Windows Task Manager doesn’t show, including real-time views of both host and VM compute resource consumption.

Get Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V now
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging