销售热线:+86 10 5643 8388 北京时间:09:00 - 18:00

全新 Veeam ONE 和
Veeam ONE Free Edition
9.5

Veeam Availability Suite 的一部分

适用于 VMware 和 Hyper-V 的免费监控和报告功能

全面透视您的虚拟环境

Veeam® ONE™ 免费版可让用户无风险地体验 Veeam ONE 为虚拟化管理带来的诸多益处。

由于对您可以监控和报告的主机、管理服务器和故障切换集群的数量没有任何限制,Veeam ONE 免费版可以帮助提升虚拟环境的可用性,在造成运行影响之前发现问题:

  • 24x7 实时监控
  • 简便的记录和管理报告
  • 资源优化
  • 还有更多精彩功能!
免费下载
永久免费 — 无限制的虚拟机

24x7 实时监控和报警

虚拟基础架构分析

为确保始终在线,您需要及时了解虚拟环境,以解决对业务可用性造成威胁的问题。 借助超过 200 个预建警报和庞大的知识库,您不仅可在发生问题时收到警报,而且可轻松获得进行故障排除、查明根本原因和解决问题所需的信息。

详细了解 Veeam ONE 的监控和警报功能

虚拟机性能历史统计数据

备份基础架构分析

虚拟机备份的潜在配置问题
基础架构评估报告简化了备份基础架构的部署和管理。对虚拟机变化率的估算有助于您计算备份存储库容量要求,对虚拟机配置的分析则有助于找出可能导致虚拟机无法备份的问题并给出相关建议。

跟踪 Veeam Cloud Connect 使用率

如果您是为备份提供 SaaS(存储即服务)的 MSP(托管服务提供商),您可以跟踪每个租户宝贵的 Veeam Cloud Connect 使用率数据。这项免费功能提供三种 Veeam Cloud Connect 基础架构报告,包括显示以下信息的报告:

  1. 过去一段时间内的配额使用率
  2. 云存储库将要耗尽可用存储空间的预计日期
  3. 帮助您避免过度分配备份存储库的信息

借助于 Veeam ONE Monitor Client 中提供的预定义警报和内置摘要仪表板,该功能还让您能实时监控 Veeam Cloud Connect 组件的运行状况。

云存储库分析

免费!

Veeam ONE 9.5 免费版  

永久免费 - 支持无限虚拟机!

节约时间和资金

构建自定义报告
Veeam ONE 免费版消除了耗费人力和容易出错的手工流程,避免了返工和重新计算(常常需要手工填写报告)导致的延迟,一切都一览无余,一切都尽在掌控之中。使用 Veeam ONE 免费版,将会从主机和管理服务器自动收集数据并以易于理解的表格和仪表板形式向用户呈现这些数据。预定义报告模板为您提供了良好的起点,方便您根据自己的需要轻松定制报告。

获得虚拟环境的业务视图

Veeam ONE 免费版能够以自动、灵活和动态的方式,按照诸如业务单元、部门、目的和服务水平协议等标准对集群、主机、虚拟机 (VM) 及数据存储设备进行分类和分组。利用 Veeam ONE 业务分类功能,您可以根据组织的特定需求和优先级来查看和管理虚拟基础架构。

一旦设定完毕便可抛诸脑后的动态分类

您再也不必重复性地将对象手动分类至多个文件夹。只需定义对虚拟环境中的对象进行分类的规则和策略,Veeam ONE 免费版即可:

  • 发现和监控对象的属性
  • 创建群组,以将这些对象分配到这些群组

确定资源配置的优先级,控制虚拟机蔓延

Veeam ONE 的业务分类仪表板让您能够一览无余地查看虚拟机和 vCPU 的数量以及内存和存储器的使用量,这些数据按业务单元、部门以及您为组织定义的其他类别统计。

轻松升级至完整版本

Veeam ONE Free Edition 能够以自动、灵活和动态的方式,按照诸如业务单元、部门、目的和 SLA 等标准对集群、主机、虚拟机及数据存储设备进行分类和分组。利用 Veeam ONE 业务分类功能,您便可以根据组织的需求和优先级来查看和管理虚拟基础架构。
与 Veeam Backup & Replication 相集成

用于实时监控 Hyper-V 性能的免费工具

Hyper-V 虚拟机监控摘要

Veeam ONE 免费版并非 Veeam 提供的唯一免费监控工具。Veeam 还提供一款用于实时监控 Hyper-V 性能的免费工具。Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V 是一款免费的便携式性能监控工具,是 Veeam Management Pack (MP) for System Center 中的一项新功能。它是一款独立的工具,不需要安装 System Center,设计用于改进 Hyper-V 环境的故障排除,并提供更多的透视功能,方便透视 Windows 任务管理器不显示的信息,包括实时显示主机和虚拟机的计算资源占用率。

立即获取 Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室试用Veeam

如何购买

许可选项和包装

Free products
 >  Veeam ONE Free Edition
New Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition v9 Part of Veeam Availability Suite

Free monitoring and reporting for VMware and Hyper-V

Complete visibility of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition

Veeam® ONE™ Free Edition is a risk-free way to experience many of the same benefits that Veeam ONE brings to virtualization management.

With no restrictions on the number of hosts, management servers and failover clusters on which you can monitor and report, Veeam ONE Free Edition helps improve your virtual environment’s Availability, detecting issues before they have operational impact with:

  • 24x7 real-time monitoring
  • Easy documentation and management reporting
  • Resource optimization
  • And more!
Product Overview What's New in v9 (ONE) Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Download FREE
Free forever – unlimited VMs

24x7 real-time monitoring and alerting

Virtual infrastructure analysis

You need to be the first to have visibility when issues impact your virtual environment and threaten the Availability of your Always-On Business™. With over 200 prebuilt alarms and an extensive knowledge base, you will not only be alerted when a problem occurs, you’ll also have the information at your fingertips to troubleshoot, pinpoint the root cause and resolve the issue.

Learn more about Veeam ONE’s monitoring and alerting capabilities

One of the things I don’t do well is document my network, but Veeam ONE does it for me. The automated, detailed reports save me time and let me know the status of the network at all times. They are very important in helping me control the virtual environment.

Paul S. Martin
IT Manager
Poulin Grain, Inc.

VM performance historical statistics
VM performance historical statistics

Backup infrastructure analysis

Infrastructure assessment reports simplify your backup infrastructure’s deployment and management. Estimates of VM change rates help you calculate backup repository requirements, and the analysis of VM configurations provides recommendations for issues that can prevent VMs from being backed up.

Potential configuration problems for VM backup
Potential configuration problems for VM backup

Track Veeam Cloud Connect usage

If you’re an MSP (managed service provider) providing SaaS (Storage as a Service) for backups, you can track each tenant’s valuable Veeam Cloud Connect usage data. This free feature provides three Veeam Cloud Connect infrastructure reports, including reports showing:

  1. Quota usage over the past period
  2. Date estimates when cloud repositories will run out of available storage capacity
  3. Information to help you avoid overprovisioning backup repositories

The feature also gives you real-time monitoring of Veeam Cloud Connect components’ health, with predefined alarms and built-in summary dashboards in Veeam ONE Monitor Client.

Cloud repositories analysis
Cloud repositories analysis
Free

Veeam ONE Free v9

Free forever – unlimited VMs!

Save time and money

Veeam ONE Free Edition helps you maintain visibility and control by eliminating both labor-intensive and risky manual processes, as well as the delays associated with rework and recalculations, which often follow manual report completion. With Veeam ONE Free Edition, data is automatically collected from hosts and management servers and then presented in easy-to-understand tables and dashboards. The predefined report templates provide a basis for reports that you can easily customize to meet your needs.

Building custom reports
Building custom reports

Announcing FULL integration with Microsoft 2016 data center technologies

Veeam and Microsoft combine to modernize your private cloud platform and enterprise applications with NEW Veeam Availability Suite 9.5.

Learn more

Simple and FREE Backup Agent for Linux — anywhere!

Ensure the Availability of your Linux server instances, whether they reside in the public cloud or on premises.

Learn more

Cloud Restore for ANY Veeam Backup

With Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure, integrated into Veeam Availability Suite 9.5, you can seamlessly restore or migrate ANYTHING from on-premises to Azure, optimizing resource allocation to drive scalability and minimize cost.

Learn more

Gain a business view of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE Free Edition is an automated, flexible and dynamic way to categorize and group your clusters, hosts, VMs and datastores by criteria such as business unit, department, purpose and SLA. With Veeam ONE business categorization, you can view and manage your virtual infrastructure based on your organization’s specific needs and priorities.

Set-and-forget dynamic categorization

There is no longer a need for repetitive, manual categorization of objects into multiple folders. Simply define the rules and policies for categorizing objects in your virtual environment and Veeam ONE Free Edition will:

  • Discover and monitor the attributes of your objects
  • Create the groups into which those objects are assigned

Prioritize resource allocation and control VM sprawl

The Veeam ONE business categorization dashboard shows you an at-a-glance view of the number of VMs and vCPUs, and the amount of memory and storage being used by the business units, departments and other categories you define for your organization.

Learn more

Easy upgrade to full version

When you’re ready to extend advanced monitoring and reporting to the Veeam Backup & Replication infrastructure and take advantage of all of the other powerful capabilities of Veeam ONE, upgrading to the full version is as easy as simply installing your purchased license key.


Compare the features of Veeam ONE Free Edition vs. the paid edition | Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication

Free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring

Veeam ONE Free Edition isn’t the only free monitoring tool offered by Veeam. Veeam also offers a free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring. Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V is a free, portable performance-monitoring tool and a new feature in Veeam Management Pack (MP) for System Center. It’s a standalone tool that does not require System Center, and it’s designed to improve Hyper-V environment troubleshooting with additional visibility for what Windows Task Manager doesn’t show, including real-time views of both host and VM compute resource consumption.

Get Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V now
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging