NEU Veeam ONE und Veeam ONE Free Edition 9.5

Teil der Veeam Availability Suite

Kostenloses Monitoring und Reporting für VMware vSphere und Microsoft Hyper-V

Vollständige Transparenz für Ihre virtuelle Umgebung

Veeam® ONE™ Free Edition ist eine ideale Möglichkeit, viele der zahlreichen Vorteile von Veeam ONE  für das Virtualisierungsmanagement zu testen.

Für eine unbeschränkte Anzahl an Hosts, Managementserver und Failover-Cluster können Sie Monitoring- und Reporting-Funktionen der Veeam ONE Free Edition nutzen. Verbessern Sie die Availability Ihrer virtuellen Umgebung, indem Sie Probleme erkennen, bevor es zu Beeinträchtigungen Ihres operativen Betriebs kommt, mit:

  • Monitoring rund um die Uhr in Echtzeit
  • Einfache Dokumentation und Erstellung von Management-Reports
  • Ressourcenoptimierung
  • Und vielem mehr!
Kostenlos downloaden
Garantiert kostenlos – für beliebig viele VMs

Echtzeit-Überwachung und -Benachrichtigung rund um die Uhr (24x7)

Analyse der virtuellen Infrastruktur

Um ein Always-On Business zu realisieren, benötigt Ihre virtuelle Umgebung vor allem Transparenz, sodass Sie die Probleme erkennen, die ein Risiko für die Verfügbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens darstellen können. Mit mehr als 200 vordefinierten Alarmen und einer umfassenden Knowledgebase werden Sie im Falle eines Problems nicht nur benachrichtigt, sondern haben auch sofort alle Informationen zur Fehlerbehebung, zugrunde liegenden Ursache und Beseitigung der Störung an der Hand.

Mehr erfahren zu den Monitoring- und Alarmfunktionalitäten von Veeam ONE

Statistik zur VM-Performance-Historie

Analyse von Backup-Infrastrukturen

Potenzielle Konfigurationsprobleme bei VM-Backups
Reports zur Infrastrukturbewertung vereinfachen das Deployment und Management Ihrer Backup-Infrastruktur. Schätzungen zu VM-Änderungsraten helfen Ihnen, Backup-Repository-Anforderungen zu berechnen. Analysen von VM-Konfigurationen bieten Empfehlungen bei Problemen, die die Erstellung von VM-Backups verhindern könnten.

Nachverfolgung der Auslastung von Veeam Cloud Connect

Managed Service Provider (MSPs), die SaaS (Storage as a Service) für Backups anbieten, können die wertvollen Veeam Cloud Connect-Nutzungsdaten für jeden Tenant nachverfolgen. Dieses kostenlose Feature umfasst drei Reports zu Ihrer Veeam Cloud Connect-Infrastruktur, einschließlich Reports zu folgenden Daten:

  1. Kontingentbedarf über den letzten Zeitraum
  2. Einschätzungen zum Zeitpunkt, an dem der verfügbare Storage der Cloud-Repositories voraussichtlich seine Kapazitätsgrenzen erreichen wird
  3. Informationen zur Verhinderung von Over-Provisioning von Backup-Repositories

Diese Option liefert zudem ein Echtzeit-Monitoring des Zustands der Veeam Cloud Connect-Komponenten mit vordefinierten Warnmeldungen und integrierten zusammenfassenden Dashboards im Veeam ONE Monitor Client.

Analyse von Cloud-Repositories

Kostenlos

Veeam ONE Free 9.5

Unbegrenzte kostenlose Nutzung für eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von VMs!

Zeit und Geld sparen

Erstellen angepasster Reports
Die Veeam ONE Free Edition hilft Ihnen bei der Wahrung von Transparenz und Kontrolle, indem sowohl arbeitsintensive als auch risikobehaftete Prozesse und Verzögerungen in Verbindung mit wiederholt auszuführenden Aufgaben und Berechnungen eliminiert werden, die häufig die Folge manueller erstellter Reports sind. Mit der Veeam ONE Free Edition werden Daten automatisch von Hosts und Managementservern erfasst und anschließend in leicht verständlichen Tabellen und Dashboards präsentiert. Außerdem bieten vordefinierte Report Templates eine komfortable Basis, die leicht an Ihre speziellen Anforderungen angepasst werden können.

Geschäftliche Sicht auf Ihre virtuelle Umgebung

Die Veeam ONE Free Edition ist eine automatisierte, flexible und dynamische Methode zur Kategorisierung und Gruppierung Ihrer Cluster, Hosts, VMs und Datenspeicher nach Kriterien, wie Geschäftsbereich, Abteilung, Zweck und SLA. Mit der Kategorisierung nach Unternehmensbereichen mit Veeam ONE können Sie Ihre virtuelle Infrastruktur basierend auf den speziellen Anforderungen und Prioritäten Ihres Unternehmens anzeigen und verwalten.

„Set and Forget“ – Dynamische Kategorisierung

Die sich wiederholende manuelle Kategorisierung von Objekten in mehreren Ordnern gehört der Vergangenheit an. Legen Sie einfach Regeln und Richtlinien zur Objektkategorisierung in Ihrer virtuellen Umgebung fest und die Veeam ONE Free Edition:

  • erkennt und überwacht die Attribute Ihrer Objekte
  • erstellt die Gruppen, denen diese Objekte zugewiesen werden sollen

Priorisieren der Ressourcenzuweisung und Kontrolle von VM-Wildwuchs

Das Dashboard der Kategorisierung nach Unternehmensbereichen von Veeam ONE zeigt Ihnen auf einen Blick die Anzahl an VMs und vCPUs und zusätzlich, wie viel Arbeitsspeicher und Speicherplatz von den Bereichen, Abteilungen und anderen von Ihnen für Ihr Unternehmen definierten Kategorien genutzt wird.

Einfaches Upgrade auf die Vollversion

Wenn Sie die erweiterte Monitoring- und Reporting-Funktionalität auch für die Infrastruktur von Veeam Backup & Replication nutzen und von den Vorteilen des gesamten leistungsstarken Funktionsumfangs von Veeam ONE profitieren möchten, nutzen Sie das Upgrade auf die Vollversion. Dafür müssen Sie lediglich den erworbenen Produktlizenzschlüssel installieren.
Integration mit Veeam Backup & Replication

Kostenloses Tool für Performance-Monitoring in Echtzeit für Hyper-V

Hyper-V-VM – Monitoring-Summary

Veeam ONE Free Edition ist nicht das einzige kostenlose Monitoring-Tool von Veeam. Veeam hat eine weitere Lösung zum Echtzeit-Monitoring der Hyper-V-Performance im Portfolio. Beim Veeam Task Manager für Hyper-V handelt es sich um ein kostenloses, portables Monitoring-Tool und ein neues Feature im Veeam Management Pack (MP) für System Center. Es ist ein eigenständiges Tool, das nicht auf System Center angewiesen ist und die Problembehebung in Hyper-V-Umgebungen verbessert. Es bietet zusätzliche Transparenz für Bereiche, die im Windows Task Manager nicht angezeigt werden, einschließlich Anzeigen in Echtzeit für die Ressourcennutzung von Host- und VM-Computing-Systemen.

Veeam Task Manager für Hyper-V jetzt herunterladen

Online-Schulungsvideos ansehen

Live oder aufgezeichnete Sitzung mit Veeam System Engineer

Jetzt testen

Testen Sie Veeam in Ihrer Lab-Umgebung

Kaufinformationen

Lizenzierung, Preise und Produktpakete

Free products
 >  Veeam ONE Free Edition
New Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition v9 Part of Veeam Availability Suite

Free monitoring and reporting for VMware and Hyper-V

Complete visibility of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE and Veeam ONE Free Edition

Veeam® ONE™ Free Edition is a risk-free way to experience many of the same benefits that Veeam ONE brings to virtualization management.

With no restrictions on the number of hosts, management servers and failover clusters on which you can monitor and report, Veeam ONE Free Edition helps improve your virtual environment’s Availability, detecting issues before they have operational impact with:

  • 24x7 real-time monitoring
  • Easy documentation and management reporting
  • Resource optimization
  • And more!
Product Overview What's New in v9 (ONE) Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Download FREE
Free forever – unlimited VMs

24x7 real-time monitoring and alerting

Virtual infrastructure analysis

You need to be the first to have visibility when issues impact your virtual environment and threaten the Availability of your Always-On Business™. With over 200 prebuilt alarms and an extensive knowledge base, you will not only be alerted when a problem occurs, you’ll also have the information at your fingertips to troubleshoot, pinpoint the root cause and resolve the issue.

Learn more about Veeam ONE’s monitoring and alerting capabilities

One of the things I don’t do well is document my network, but Veeam ONE does it for me. The automated, detailed reports save me time and let me know the status of the network at all times. They are very important in helping me control the virtual environment.

Paul S. Martin
IT Manager
Poulin Grain, Inc.

VM performance historical statistics
VM performance historical statistics

Backup infrastructure analysis

Infrastructure assessment reports simplify your backup infrastructure’s deployment and management. Estimates of VM change rates help you calculate backup repository requirements, and the analysis of VM configurations provides recommendations for issues that can prevent VMs from being backed up.

Potential configuration problems for VM backup
Potential configuration problems for VM backup

Track Veeam Cloud Connect usage

If you’re an MSP (managed service provider) providing SaaS (Storage as a Service) for backups, you can track each tenant’s valuable Veeam Cloud Connect usage data. This free feature provides three Veeam Cloud Connect infrastructure reports, including reports showing:

  1. Quota usage over the past period
  2. Date estimates when cloud repositories will run out of available storage capacity
  3. Information to help you avoid overprovisioning backup repositories

The feature also gives you real-time monitoring of Veeam Cloud Connect components’ health, with predefined alarms and built-in summary dashboards in Veeam ONE Monitor Client.

Cloud repositories analysis
Cloud repositories analysis
Free

Veeam ONE Free v9

Free forever – unlimited VMs!

Save time and money

Veeam ONE Free Edition helps you maintain visibility and control by eliminating both labor-intensive and risky manual processes, as well as the delays associated with rework and recalculations, which often follow manual report completion. With Veeam ONE Free Edition, data is automatically collected from hosts and management servers and then presented in easy-to-understand tables and dashboards. The predefined report templates provide a basis for reports that you can easily customize to meet your needs.

Building custom reports
Building custom reports

Announcing FULL integration with Microsoft 2016 data center technologies

Veeam and Microsoft combine to modernize your private cloud platform and enterprise applications with NEW Veeam Availability Suite 9.5.

Learn more

Simple and FREE Backup Agent for Linux — anywhere!

Ensure the Availability of your Linux server instances, whether they reside in the public cloud or on premises.

Learn more

Cloud Restore for ANY Veeam Backup

With Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure, integrated into Veeam Availability Suite 9.5, you can seamlessly restore or migrate ANYTHING from on-premises to Azure, optimizing resource allocation to drive scalability and minimize cost.

Learn more

Gain a business view of your virtual environment

Veeam ONE Free Edition is an automated, flexible and dynamic way to categorize and group your clusters, hosts, VMs and datastores by criteria such as business unit, department, purpose and SLA. With Veeam ONE business categorization, you can view and manage your virtual infrastructure based on your organization’s specific needs and priorities.

Set-and-forget dynamic categorization

There is no longer a need for repetitive, manual categorization of objects into multiple folders. Simply define the rules and policies for categorizing objects in your virtual environment and Veeam ONE Free Edition will:

  • Discover and monitor the attributes of your objects
  • Create the groups into which those objects are assigned

Prioritize resource allocation and control VM sprawl

The Veeam ONE business categorization dashboard shows you an at-a-glance view of the number of VMs and vCPUs, and the amount of memory and storage being used by the business units, departments and other categories you define for your organization.

Learn more

Easy upgrade to full version

When you’re ready to extend advanced monitoring and reporting to the Veeam Backup & Replication infrastructure and take advantage of all of the other powerful capabilities of Veeam ONE, upgrading to the full version is as easy as simply installing your purchased license key.


Compare the features of Veeam ONE Free Edition vs. the paid edition | Veeam ONE: Free vs Paid
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication
Integration with Veeam Backup & Replication

Free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring

Veeam ONE Free Edition isn’t the only free monitoring tool offered by Veeam. Veeam also offers a free tool for real-time Hyper-V performance monitoring. Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V is a free, portable performance-monitoring tool and a new feature in Veeam Management Pack (MP) for System Center. It’s a standalone tool that does not require System Center, and it’s designed to improve Hyper-V environment troubleshooting with additional visibility for what Windows Task Manager doesn’t show, including real-time views of both host and VM compute resource consumption.

Get Veeam Task Manager for Hyper-V now
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary
Hyper-V VM monitoring summary

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging