+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:30 - 18:30 CEST
Whitepaper
November 25, 2020

Absicherung von Finanzinstituten gegen Ransomware

Registrieren und herunterladen

Mit der Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten entprechend der Veeam Datenschutzrichtlinie verwaltet werden.
Mit Ihrer Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, Informationen zu Produkten und Veranstaltungen von Veeam zu erhalten, und erklären sich mit der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Veeam einverstanden.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

Absicherung von Finanzinstituten gegen Ransomware
Die Finanzdienstleistungsbranche ist ein besonders attraktives Ziel für Ransomware-Angriffe. Private und geschäftliche Finanzdaten sowie Bank-, Handels- und Renteninformationen gehören zweifellos zu den wertvollsten Assets eines Unternehmens.

In diesem Whitepaper zeigen wir verschiedene Strategien auf, die Finanzdienstleister beim Schutz ihrer Daten und der erfolgreichen Abwehr von Ransomware-Angriffen unterstützen. Sie erhalten praktische Tipps, wie Sie Ihre Veeam-Produkte konfigurieren müssen, um Daten und Systeme nach einer Ransomware-Attacke schnell wiederherzustellen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir Tools und Techniken vor, mit denen sich Ihr Unternehmen gegen Ransomware wappnen kann.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtcHJvdGVjdGluZy1maW5hbmNpYWwtaW5zdGl0dXRpb25zLWRhdGEtcmFuc29td2FyZS5odG1sIiwiaGFzaCI6IjQxNTdiYTBiLWRjOWMtNDFkNC05NmZjLWU1YjU2MjhmOTNmMCJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
November 6, 2020

Protecting financial institutions data from ransomware threats

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
The financial services industry is an attractive target for ransomware attacks. Personal and commercial financial, banking, trading and superannuation information is arguably some of the most valuable data held by an organization today.

In this paper, we will provide a number of strategies to provide the financial services industry with practical steps to protect data and avoid falling victim to ransomware attacks. These strategies will explore not only how to configure Veeam products to recover from ransomware, but also other tools and techniques to address ransomware head on.

About the Author

Rick Vanover
Director, Product Strategy, Veeam Software
Rick has extensive virtualization expertise. He is a writer, blogger, former IT infrastructure manager, and host of the Veeam community podcast. Rick lives in Columbus, Ohio USA.
Show less Show more