全新 Veeam Availability Suite 9.5 包括 Veeam Backup & Replication 和 Veeam ONE

高级复制

保护您的备份数据

利用全新的复制功能改进您的灾难恢复计划和避免数据丢失
利用全新的复制功能改进您的灾难恢复计划和避免数据丢失

确保贵企业的关键任务数据仍然可用对于提供 Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™ 至关重要。依托 Veeam® 的高级复制功能,您可以避免数据丢失,将所有应用程序和数据的恢复时间和点目标 (RTPO™) 显著缩短至 15 分钟以下,从而最大程度降低恢复作业对基础架构的影响。

产品概述 版本比较 What's New in 9.5 (ONE) What's New in 9.5 (Backup)
下载免费试用版
试用版本功能没有任何限制

2-in-1: backup and replication™

复制不再是一种奢侈——它只是可用性策略的一部分。Veeam 的 2-in-1: backup and replication™ 为您提供一份处于就绪状态的虚拟机 (VM) 副本,因此,如果一台虚拟机出现故障,您可以立即故障切换到待命虚拟机。

  • 适用于任何虚拟化应用程序的增强可用性
  • 基于映像的复制可在现场实现高可用性,在异地可帮助高效执行灾难恢复
  • 从备份文件执行复制,毫不影响生产环境
从备份文件选择来源。
从备份文件选择来源。

基于云的灾难恢复:快速且安全

现在,各种规模的企业都可在本地实施基于云的灾难恢复。借助 Veeam Cloud Connect,您可将虚拟机 (VM) 副本异地发送给 Veeam 云和服务提供商 (VCSP),通过内置的灾难恢复即服务 (DRaaS) 完善可用性战略。您无需为虚拟机副本另外构建和维护一个站点。

  • 以安全方式直接连接至现代化 DRaaS 提供商
  • 具有成本效益、基于图像的虚拟机复制,提供真正的基于云的灾难恢复
  • 无需 VPN
了解有关 Veeam Cloud Connect 的更多信息
Сloud-based disaster recovery: fast and secure
免费试用版

Veeam Availability Suite 9.5

试用版本功能没有任何限制

故障切换和故障回复

复制是您的安全保障。如果生产虚拟机发生故障,您可以立即故障切换至虚拟机副本,这样,在您解决问题时用户仍可访问他们所需的服务和应用程序,从而将干扰降至最低。我们使复制变得轻松,让您能够改进灾难恢复 (DR) 计划和避免数据丢失。

  • 在运行副本的同时将常规操作还原至新的位置,方法是:故障切换至生产虚拟机,或者只需将副本虚拟机作为新的生产虚拟机。维持多个副本还原点,这样,如果您最近的副本损坏,则可以选择回滚至上一还原点。
  • 使用我们全新的故障切换计划功能提前规划您的整个故障切换,故障切换计划可一键启动。从副本添加虚拟机,上下移动虚拟机以设置启动顺序,以及为每个虚拟机设置延时,使它们不会在上一虚拟机启动之前启动。就是如此简单!
  • 利用我们全新的计划的故障切换功能促进数据中心迁移或对生产主机执行维护。计划的故障切换关闭源虚拟机,将任何更改复制到目标虚拟机并启动该虚拟机——所有这一切都不会造成数据丢失,而且停机时间很短。
观看视频:故障切换和故障回复
一键启动故障切换计划
一键启动故障切换计划
使用计划的故障切换功能促进数据中心迁移或执行维护。
使用计划的故障切换功能促进数据中心迁移或执行维护。

SureReplica*

利用 SureReplica,您可以自动验证每个副本中的每个还原点。SureReplica 将在隔离的 Virtual Lab 中启动虚拟机,并对任何应用程序运行脚本化测试。无需手动执行其他测试故障切换!

* 目前仅适用于 VMware

了解更多信息
观看视频:针对副本的 Virtual Lab 演示
观看视频:针对副本的 Virtual Lab 演示

针对复制的内置广域网加速

跨广域网获取副本极具挑战性,并且带宽成本高昂。借助针对复制的 Veeam 内置广域网加速,您能够以比复制原始数据快达 50 倍的速度、少 20 倍的带宽使用率选择性地异地复制副本。

Veeam 的内置广域网加速可以利用高级数据约简技术显著削减通过广域网传输的数据量。它是内置功能,易于使用,帮您省去了购置和维护第三方广域网加速技术的费用。而且,由于我们知道您的备份和副本的内容(这一点不同于通用广域网加速器),因此我们可以提供更高的数据约简比。

了解有关针对备份的 Veeam 内置广域网加速的更多信息
观看此网络研讨会视频:通过广域网进行复制

我购买了一套 Veeam 备份解决方案,但令我惊喜的是,它是我迄今为止用过的最好的灾难恢复工具……可自动进行异地复制,我可以在五分钟内运行 Active Directory,在十分钟内在线运行一个 500 GB 数据库。而在使用 Veeam 之前,同样的过程需要长达 12 个小时。

Larry Walker
副总裁兼数据处理主管
Chelsea Groton Bank

现已推出!Veeam FastSCP for Microsoft Azure

Veeam® FastSCP™ for Microsoft Azure 在内部部署和基于 Azure 的虚拟机之间免费实现了易于使用、可靠且快速的文件复制。

立即下载

其他产品功能:

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室Veeam

如何购买

许可选项和包装

NEW Veeam Availability Suite 9.5

Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE

Advanced replication

Secure your backup data
Improve your DR plan and avoid data loss with NEW replication features
Ensuring that your organization’s mission-critical data remains available is essential to delivering Availability for the Always-On Enterprise™. With advanced replication capabilities from Veeam®, you can avoid data loss and dramatically improve your recovery time and point objectives (RTPO™) to <15 minutes for ALL applications and data, minimizing the impact on your infrastructure.
Download free trial
No feature limitations for 30 days

2-in-1: backup and replication™

Replication is no longer a luxury — it’s part of your Availability strategy. Veeam’s 2-in-1: backup and replication™ provides you with a copy of your virtual machine (VM) in a ready-to-start state, so if a VM goes down, you can immediately fail over to a standby VM.

  • Enhanced Availability for any virtualized application
  • Image-based replication on site for Availability, or off site for disaster recovery
  • No impact on production environment, performing replication from backup files
Select source from backup files.
Select source from backup files.

Сloud-based disaster recovery: fast and secure

Now, cloud-based disaster recovery is natively available for businesses of all sizes. With Veeam Cloud Connect, you can send VM replicas off site to a Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP), completing your Availability strategy through built-in Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS). You don’t need to build and maintain a secondary site for your VM replicas.

  • A secure and direct connection to modern DRaaS providers
  • Cost-effective, image-based VM replication to deliver true cloud-based disaster recovery
  • No VPN required

Free Trial

Veeam Availability Suite 9.5

No feature limitations for 30 days

Failover and failback

Replication is your safety net. If a production VM goes down, you can immediately fail over to a VM replica, giving users access to the services and applications they need with minimum disruption while you resolve the issue. We make replication easy so that you can improve your disaster recovery (DR) plan and avoid data loss.

  • Restore normal operations while your replica is running by failing back to the production VM, to a new location, or just making the replica VM your new production VM. Maintain multiple replica restore points, so if your latest replica is corrupt, rolling back to a previous restore point is available as an option.
  • Plan your entire failover in advance, and start it with a single click using our new Failover Plans. Add VMs from replicas, move them up or down to get a boot order and set a delay for each VM so that they don’t start before a previous one starts up. Simple!
  • Facilitate data center migrations or perform maintenance on your production hosts with our new Planned Failover feature. Planned Failover shuts down the source VM, replicates any changes to the target VM and starts the VM—all with no data loss and little downtime.
Initiate your Failover Plan in one click
Initiate your Failover Plan in one click
Facilitate data center migrations or perform maintenance with Planned Failover.
Facilitate data center migrations or perform maintenance with Planned Failover.

SureReplica*

Watch Video: Virtual Lab for Replicas demo

With SureReplica, you can automatically verify every restore point in every replica automatically. SureReplica will start VMs in an isolated Virtual Lab and run scripted tests against any application. No more manual test failovers needed!

* Currently available for VMware only

Built-in WAN Acceleration for replication

Getting replicas across the WAN is challenging and bandwidth is expensive. With Veeam’s Built-in WAN Acceleration for replication, you can selectively copy replicas off site up to 50x faster and with a 20x reduction in bandwidth usage compared to copying raw data.

Veeam’s Built-in WAN Acceleration utilizes advanced data reduction technologies to dramatically cut the amount of data transferred across the WAN. Because it’s built-in, it’s easy to use and you avoid the cost of acquiring and maintaining third-party WAN acceleration technology. And, since we know the content of our backups and replicas (unlike general-purpose WAN accelerators), we can deliver much better data reduction ratios.

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging