Assistance téléphonique commerciale: +33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Français
Livre blanc

3 étapes essentielles pour assurer la continuité d’activité et la disponibilité dans le secteur de la fabrication

3 étapes essentielles pour assurer la continuité d’activité et la disponibilité dans le secteur de la fabrication
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Publication: janvier, 2018

Aujourd’hui, la technologie numérique et les logiciels de disponibilité des données sont devenus les pierres angulaires  du processus de fabrication à toutes ses étapes, de la conception à la distribution en passant par le développement, l’ingénierie, les approvisionnements, l’assurance qualité et la maintenance. Les équipes IT doivent permettre à l'entreprise de fonctionner en continu en assurant la continuité et l’accessibilité de tous les processus.

La bataille contre les temps d’arrêt s’intensifie. Il ne s’agit plus de savoir « si », mais « quand » il y aura un temps d'arrêt, ce qui met les informaticiens sous une pression accrue et les oblige à planifier la continuité d’activité au quotidien.

Alors, comment prévoyez-vous de rester une Always-On Enterprise™ ? À quoi donnez-vous la priorité quand vous concevez votre plan de continuité ? Dans ce récent descriptif de TechTarget, nous abordons ce qu’il faut savoir pour arriver àune option performante d’accessibilité et de disponibilité de vos données.

Aujourd’hui, la technologie numérique et les logiciels de disponibilité des données sont devenus les pierres angulaires  du processus de fabrication à toutes ses étapes, de la conception à la distribution en passant par le développement, l’ingénierie, les approvisionnements, l’assurance qualité et la maintenance. Les équipes IT doivent permettre à l'entreprise de fonctionner en continu en assurant la continuité et l’accessibilité de tous les processus.

La bataille contre les temps d’arrêt s’intensifie. Il ne s’agit plus de savoir « si », mais « quand » il y aura un temps d'arrêt, ce qui met les informaticiens sous une pression accrue et les oblige à planifier la continuité d’activité au quotidien.

Alors, comment prévoyez-vous de rester une Always-On Enterprise™ ? À quoi donnez-vous la priorité quand vous concevez votre plan de continuité ? Dans ce récent descriptif de TechTarget, nous abordons ce qu’il faut savoir pour arriver àune option performante d’accessibilité et de disponibilité de vos données.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtbWFudWZhY3R1cmluZy1idXNpbmVzcy1jb250aW51aXR5LWF2YWlsYWJpbGl0eS1jcml0aWNhbC1zdGVwcy5odG1sIiwiaGFzaCI6IjA5NjgwNGMzLTZkNjMtNDEzMS1hNTVhLTkyMGFmYjIxZDk3OSJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
White paper

3 Critical Steps to Business Continuity and Availability in Manufacturing

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: June, 2017

Today, digital technology and data Availability software have become cornerstones of every aspect of the manufacturing process, from design, development and engineering, to procurement, quality assurance, maintenance and distribution. IT teams need to keep the business going by maintaining all processes uninterrupted and accessible.

The battle against downtime is growing. No longer an “if” but a “when,” downtime puts added pressure on IT professionals, forcing them to apply business continuity planning into their day-to-day routine.

So how do you plan to remain an Always-On Enterprise™? What key considerations do you take when building out a continuity plan? In this latest brief from TechTarget, we tackle some of those need-to-knows to help you deliver a productive option for data accessibility and Availability .

Today, digital technology and data Availability software have become cornerstones of every aspect of the manufacturing process, from design, development and engineering, to procurement, quality assurance, maintenance and distribution. IT teams need to keep the business going by maintaining all processes uninterrupted and accessible.

The battle against downtime is growing. No longer an “if” but a “when,” downtime puts added pressure on IT professionals, forcing them to apply business continuity planning into their day-to-day routine.

So how do you plan to remain an Always-On Enterprise™? What key considerations do you take when building out a continuity plan? In this latest brief from TechTarget, we tackle some of those need-to-knows to help you deliver a productive option for data accessibility and Availability .

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.