全新 Veeam Availability Suite 9.5 包括 Veeam Backup & Replication 和 Veeam ONE

高速恢复

在 15 分钟内实现 RTO!

不可恢复的备份毫无意义。 通过单个基于映像的备份,Veeam® Backup & Replication™ 可提供广泛的功能帮助您处理几乎所有的恢复场景。 首先,Veeam 可通过无代理、易于使用的向导驱动型用户界面准确提供您所需的功能 - 虚拟机 (VM)、文件级和应用程序项目恢复及 eDiscovery。

Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure全新功能

面向任何 Veeam 备份的云恢复

Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure 可为 Veeam 备份提供云恢复功能,以优化资源分配和最大限度降低成本。 它支持您使用自动化 P2V 或 V2V 转换进程将基于 Windows 和 Linux 的内部 VM、物理服务器和终端恢复或迁移至 Azure。

将备份直接恢复至 Microsoft Azure 意味着您可优化资源分配,将 Microsoft Azure 用作按需云数据中心进行灾难恢复 (DR),充分利用 Azure 灵活和可扩展的云资源。 

详细了解 适用于 Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure

即时虚拟机恢复

在 2 分钟内恢复发生故障的虚拟机!

使用 Instant VM Recovery,您可以直接从备份运行 VMware vSphere 或 Microsoft Hyper-V 上的任何虚拟化应用程序。现在,无需让用户等待您配置存储、提取备份并将其复制到生产环境,您只需使用 Veeam 的 vPower® 专利技术启动虚拟机。然后,使用 VMware Storage vMotion、Hyper-V 的存储迁移功能或 Veeam 的专有 Quick Migration(快速迁移)技术将虚拟机移回至生产存储设备。

虽然很多供应商声称能够快速恢复虚拟机,但并非所有虚拟机恢复解决方案都能起到相同的作用。Veeam 的 Instant VM Recovery:

  • 提供经过全球数万客户验证的市场领先技术
  • 支持 vSphere 和 Hyper-V,且不必采用特定的存储架构
  • 不需要额外的 VMware Storage vMotion 许可
了解有关 Instant VM Recovery 的更多信息

我们没想到,Veeam 的 Instant VM Recovery(即时虚拟机恢复)功能后来会在我们位于英国的 Corby 站点发生火灾后帮助我们转危为安。

Dave Clark
高级基础架构工程师
Catalent Pharma Solutions

观看 Instant VM Recovery(即时虚拟机恢复)演示
观看 Instant VM Recovery(即时虚拟机恢复)演示

Veeam Explorers

电子发现和粒度恢复

应用程序项目恢复变得更快、更容易。 借助下面的功能,帮助您准确恢复所需内容,包括直接从备份中恢复单个项目:

    • Veeam Explorer for Oracle 增强功能: 对 Oracle 数据库进行交易级恢复,包括无代理交易日志备份,支持您将 Oracle 数据库恢复至准确的时间点,同时提供自助恢复全新功能和 PowerShell 恢复全新功能
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Active Directory 增强功能: 搜索和恢复所有 Active Directory 对象类型(如用户、组、电脑账户、联系人信息、到期链接全新功能)、组策略对象 (GPO)、Active Directory 集成的 Microsoft DNS 记录和配置分区对象
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Exchange 增强功能: 即时了解 Exchange 2010、2013 和 2016 备份,先进的搜索功能,单个 Exchange 项目(如电子邮件、联系人信息、备注等)的快速恢复,在线存档邮箱,清理文件夹支持全新功能和硬删除(即永久删除)项目。eDiscovery features 特性包括详细的导出报告和基于查询搜索条件的导出大小估计
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SharePoint 增强功能: 即时了解 SharePoint 2010、2013 和 2016 全新功能备份,搜索和快速恢复整个 SharePoint 站点、项目权限和特定文件;直接将恢复的项目导出至原始 SharePoint 服务器或将其作为电子邮件附件发送
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SQL Server 增强功能: 对 SQL 数据库进行快速的交易级和表格级恢复,包括无代理交易日志备份和回放,支持您将 SQL 数据库恢复至准确的时间点,实现出色的恢复时间和恢复点目标 (RTPO™);包括 SQL Server 2016 支持全新功能
    • Veeam Explorer for Storage Snapshots 增强功能: 利用 HPE、NetApp、Dell EMC 和 Nimble 的现有快照功能全新功能,在至多 2 分钟内从存储快照中恢复单个文件或整个 VM,避免了分段或中间步骤
了解 Veeam Explorer 如何助您成为 IT 专家

在公司里最常见的还原是用户在 Microsoft Exchange 中意外删除的项目。使用 Veeam,我们可以搜索用户的邮箱、找到项目(通常为电子邮件)并在几分钟内将其还原回到他们的邮箱。

Raymond Ciscon
资深系统工程师
MacLean-Fogg Company

即时文件级恢复

直接从备份恢复文件

可直接从映像级备份动态恢复操作系统的来宾文件和文件夹 — 无需首先执行提取虚拟磁盘步骤。此外,还可从 Windows 和 Linux 虚拟机,或者从 17 种受支持的来宾文件系统恢复文件。

使用 Veeam Backup & Replication,我们可以获得非常快的整体速度。将虚拟机备份速度提高 50% 以上 … 可在五分钟内恢复虚拟机 … 以及将还原单个项目的速度提高 10 倍。

Rune Keller
系统运营经理
Brødrene A & O Johansen A/S

免费试用版

Veeam Availability Suite 9.5

试用版本功能没有任何限制

U-AIR(通用应用项恢复)

无需使用代理即可恢复应用项

无需使用代理、额外的备份或软件工具即可从任何虚拟化应用中恢复项目。U-AIR 向导可帮助您从备份恢复点启动应用程序,并通过使用本地应用程序工具提取所需的任何内容 — 无需特殊的备份代理或额外的许可证费用。

了解更多信息
选择所需的还原点
选择所需的还原点

操作系统来宾文件索引和搜索

Pinpoint 和快速恢复文件

Veeam Enterprise Manager 可让您在虚拟机备份中搜索操作系统来宾文件,并使用一键式文件还原功能进行还原。使用选定的此选项,Veeam Backup & Replication 不但可创建虚拟机操作系统来宾文件索引,而且也可让您在虚拟机备份中搜索 Windows 来宾文件。在您找到所需的文件后,您可以立即使用一键式文件还原功能将其还原至原始位置或下载至本地计算机。

Guest OS file indexing and search

一键式文件还原

自助恢复虚拟机和文件

新的委派选项能让 IT 部门安全地授权业务部门经理恢复自己的文件和虚拟机。此外,获派的技术支持人员无需额外权限,他们只需找到文件并将其还原至原始位置,而无需文件内容的访问权。

使用一键式文件还原功能可自助恢复虚拟机和来宾文件,而无需:

  • 直接将网络连接到虚拟机
  • 用户拥有主机或虚拟机的访问权限
  • 在虚拟机中使用代理

我们最喜欢的其中一项功能是一键式文件还原功能。该功能可以恢复整个虚拟机和单个文件,并且我们可以选择将还原工作委派给指定用户。

William Dalton
公司技术总监
Trend Micro Incorporated

观看一键式还原演示
观看一键式还原演示

适用于 vCloud Director 的备份和恢复功能增强

全面集成 vCD

使用 VMware vCloud Director API,Veeam 可扩展对 vCloud Director 的支持,帮助备份和恢复 vCloud vApp 与 VM 元数据和属性,并直接恢复至相同或不同的 vCloud Director,且支持快速配置。

VMware vCloud Director 的增强支持可通过自助备份和恢复功能为租户提供有益帮助,助力基础架构即服务 (IaaS) 提供商简化管理和提升效率。

… Veeam 拥有可靠的集成,GreenPages 在构建 vCloud Director 和 vCloud Suite 解决方案方面拥有深厚的专业知识,强强联手可让共同客户受益匪浅。 我们很荣幸未来能在 vCloud Director 部署中更全面地利用 Veeam 产品。

Chris Ward
首席技术官
GreenPages Technology Solutions

Watch vCloud Director support demo
观看 vCloud Director 支持演示

其他产品功能:

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室Veeam

如何购买

许可选项和包装

Veeam Products
 > 
Veeam Availability Suite
 > 
Features
 >  High-Speed Recovery
New Veeam Availability Suite 9.5 Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE

High-Speed Recovery

Achieve RTOs of <15 minutes!

Backup is nothing without recovery. From a single image-based backup, Veeam® Backup & Replication™ provides a wide range of capabilities that can help you tackle virtually any recovery scenario. Best of all, Veeam ensures you get exactly what you need—virtual machine (VM), file-level and application-item recovery and eDiscovery — when you need it through its agentless, easy-to-use and wizard-driven UI.

No feature limitations for 30 days

Download FREE Trial

Direct Restore to Microsoft AzureNEW

Cloud restore for ANY Veeam backup

Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure delivers cloud restore for Veeam backups to optimize resource allocation and minimize cost. This enables you to take your on-premises Windows- and Linux-based VMs, physical servers and endpoints and restore or migrate them to Azure using an automated P2V or V2V conversion process.

The ability to restore your backups directly to Microsoft Azure means you can optimize your resource allocation and leverage Microsoft Azure as an on-demand cloud data center for disaster recovery (DR), taking full advantage of Azure’s flexible and scalable cloud resources. 

Learn more about Direct Restore to Microsoft Azure

Instant VM Recovery

Recover a failed VM in less than 2 minutes!

With Instant VM Recovery you can run any virtualized application on VMware vSphere or Microsoft Hyper-V directly from a backup. Instead of making users wait while you provision storage, extract the backup and copy it to production, you can simply start a VM with Veeam’s patented vPower® technology. After that, use VMware Storage vMotion, Hyper-V Storage Migration or Veeam’s proprietary Quick Migration to move the VM back to production storage.

While many vendors claim to be able to recover a VM quickly, not all VM recovery solutions are equal. Veeam’s Instant VM Recovery:

  • Delivers first-to-market technology proven by tens of thousands of customers worldwide
  • Supports both vSphere and Hyper-V, and is storage agnostic
  • Does not require additional VMware Storage vMotion licensing
Learn more about Instant VM Recovery

Little did we know that Veeam’s Instant VM Recovery capability would later save the day after a fire at our Corby site in the UK.

Dave Clark
Senior Infrastructure Engineer
Catalent Pharma Solutions

Watch Instant VM Recovery demo
Watch Instant VM Recovery demo

Veeam Explorers

eDiscovery and granular recovery

Application-item recovery just got a lot faster and easier. Zero in on exactly what you need to recover and restore individual items directly from your backups with:

    • Veeam Explorer for Oracle ENHANCED: Get transaction-level recovery of Oracle databases including agentless transaction log backup, so you can restore your Oracle databases to a precise point in time, self-service restoreNEW and restore via PowerShellNEW
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Active Directory ENHANCED: Search and restore all Active Directory object types (e.g., users, groups, computer accounts, contacts, expiring linksNEW), Group Policy Objects (GPOs), Active Directory-integrated Microsoft DNS records and Configuration Partition objects
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Exchange ENHANCED: Get instant visibility into Exchange 2010, 2013 and 2016 backups, advanced search capabilities, and quick recovery of individual Exchange items (e.g., emails, contacts, notes, etc.), Online Archive mailboxes, Purges folder supportNEW and hard-deleted (i.e., permanently deleted) items; eDiscovery features include detailed export reports and export size estimation based on query search criteria
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SharePoint ENHANCED: Get instant visibility into SharePoint 2010, 2013 and 2016NEW backups, search for and quickly restore full SharePoint sites, item permissions and specific files; export recovered items directly to their original SharePoint server or send them as an email attachment
    • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SQL Server ENHANCED: Get fast transaction- and table-level recovery of SQL databases, including agentless transaction log backup and replay, so you can restore your SQL databases to a precise point in time and achieve low recovery time and point objectives (RTPO™); includes support for SQL Server 2016NEW
    • Veeam Explorer for Storage Snapshots ENHANCED: Leverage existing snapshot capabilities from Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE), NetApp, Dell EMC and NimbleNEW for recovery of single files or entire VMs from storage snapshots in two minutes or less — without staging or intermediate steps
See how Veeam Explorers make you the IT hero

The most common restore at our company is for items that users accidently delete in Microsoft Exchange. With Veeam, we search for the users’ mailboxes, find the items (usually emails), and restore them back to their mailboxes in minutes.

Raymond Ciscon
Senior Systems Engineer
MacLean-Fogg Company

Instant File-Level Recovery

Recover files directly from a backup

Recover guest OS files and folders on the fly directly from an image-level backup — without the preliminary step of extracting virtual disks. Recover files from Windows and Linux VMs, or any of the 17 supported guest file systems.

The overall speed we get with Veeam Backup & Replication is amazing. VM backup speed increased by more than 50 percent … VM recovery takes less than five minutes … and single-item restore is 10 times faster.

Rune Keller
Systems Operations Manager
Brødrene A & O Johansen A/S

Free trial

Veeam Availability Suite 9.5

No feature limitations for 30 days!

U-AIR (Universal Application-Item Recovery)

Recover application items without agents

Recover items from ANY virtualized application without agents, additional backups or software tools. The U-AIR wizard helps you start your applications from the backup recovery point and extract what you need with native application tools — no special backup agents or additional license fees required.

Learn more
Select the desired restore point
Select the desired restore point

Guest OS file indexing and search

Pinpoint and recover files quickly

Veeam Enterprise Manager enables you to search for guest OS files in VM backups and restore them with one click. With this option selected, Veeam Backup & Replication creates an index of VM guest OS files and allows you to search for Windows guest files in the VM backups. Once you find the file you need, you can immediately restore it with one click, either to its original location or download it to a local machine.

Guest OS file indexing and search

1-Click Restore

Self-service VM and file recovery

New delegation options let IT departments safely empower business unit managers for recovery of their own files and VMs. In addition, delegated help desk personnel do not require additional permissions — they simply find and restore files back to their original location without having access to file contents.

Use 1-Click Restore self-service recovery of VMs and guest files — without the need for:

  • Direct network connection to the VM
  • User permissions on the host or VM
  • An agent in the VM

One of the features we like is 1-Click Restore. It lets us recover entire VMs and individual files, and we have the option of delegating restores to designated users.

William Dalton
Director of Corporate Technology
Trend Micro Incorporated

Watch 1-Click Restore demo
Watch 1-Click Restore demo

Backup and recovery for vCloud DirectorENHANCED

Complete integration for vCD

Using the VMware vCloud Director API, Veeam extends support for vCloud Director to include backups and restores of vCloud vApp and VM metadata and attributes as well as restores directly to same or different vCloud Director deployments, with support for fast-provisioning.

Enhanced support for VMware vCloud Director simplifies management and increases efficiency for service providers with Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) offerings by empowering tenants with self-service backup and restore capabilitiesNEW.

… Veeam’s solid integration combined with GreenPages’ expertise in architecting vCloud Director and vCloud Suite solutions will be a winning combination for our mutual customers. We are very pleased that we can leverage Veeam more fully in our vCloud Director deployments moving forward.

Chris Ward
CTO
GreenPages Technology Solutions

Watch vCloud Director support demo
Watch vCloud Director support demo

Other product features:

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging