+86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 )
中文
免费试用版

Veeam FastSCP

Veeam Backup & Replication 社区版部分

现在,Veeam FastSCP 中采用的技术已经与全新 Veeam® Backup & Replication™ 社区版全面集成。立即免费下载 社区版 ,以利用这一强大功能,或阅读更多信息了解更多详情。

快速的虚拟机/文件传输

与WinSCP及其他基于SCP的工具相比, Veeam FastSCPcopy复制文件的速度可以快6倍,因为它使用全部的网络容量。Veeam FastSCP引擎还具有流量压缩和空数据块删除功能,以提供最佳的文件复制性能。

安全的连接

Veeam FastSCP使用SSH控制通道来为每个文件传输会话生成一个一次性用户名和密码。Veeam FastSCP无需将ESXi设为“不支持”的模式,也不会因启用额外服务而降低其安全性。

全新免费 社区版

Veeam Backup & Replication 社区版 (永久免费)
保护任何工作负载!

简单的ESX文件管理

Veeam FastSCP配有类似于Windows资源管理器的用户界面,让任何Windows用户均感到很熟悉。只需将您的Windows机器上运行Veeam FastSCP,然后开始复制——无需重新执行任何额外的ESX或ESXi配置。FastSCP能够在VMware ESX环境中快速、安全、轻松地管理文件和批量复制虚拟机

Veeam FastSCP是ESX文件管理的行业标准,且现在还支持ESXi。FastSCP可让用户将文件从ESX复制到Windows、从Windows复制到ESX,或直接从ESX复制到ESX。FastSCP以最简单快捷的方式在数据存储设备之间移动虚拟机和模板,或将ISO文件传送至ESX Server。

开始使用社区版

借助全新Veeam Backup & Replication 社区版,您可以获得这一强大功能以及更多非凡特性。该版本的最大亮点是,免费支持最多 10 台虚拟机,或虚拟机、云实例、物理服务器或工作站的组合。立即下载免费副本!

为什么选择 Veeam?

为什么选择 Veeam 解决方案

免费试用完整版

开始您的 30 天免费试用

全新 Veeam Backup & Replication 社区版

面向 Vmware 和 Hyper-V
的免费备份解决方案

1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Veeam FastSCP

Part of Veeam Backup & Replication Community Edition

Now, the technology introduced with Veeam® FastSCP is fully integrated with NEW Veeam Backup & Replication™ Community Edition. Download Community Edition for FREE today to take advantage of this great functionality or read more for additional details.

Fast VM / File Transfer

Veeam FastSCP can copy files over 6 times faster than WinSCP and other SCP-based tools as it uses full network capacity. The Veeam FastSCP engine also features traffic compression and empty block removal for best file copy performance.

Secure Connection

Veeam FastSCP uses SSH as a control channel to generate a one-time username and password for each file transfer session. Veeam FastSCP does not require putting ESXi into “unsupported” mode or compromise its security by enabling additional services.

NEW and FREE Community Edition

Veeam Backup & Replication Community Edition – Free Forever
Protect any workload!

Simple ESX File Management

Veeam FastSCP has a Windows Explorer-like user interface familiar to any Windows user. Just run it on your Windows machine and start copying – it doesn’t require any additional ESX or ESXi reconfiguration. FastSCP provides a fast, secure and easy way to manage files and bulk copy VMs across your VMware ESX environment.

Veeam FastSCP is the de facto standard for ESX file management, now with support for ESXi. FastSCP allows users to copy files from ESX to Windows, Windows to ESX, or directly ESX to ESX. FastSCP is the simplest and fastest way to move VMs and templates between datastores or to deliver ISO files to ESXServers.

Get started with Community Edition

With NEW Veeam Backup & Replication Community Edition, you get this great functionality, plus much more. And best of all it’s FREE for up to 10 VMs, or a combination of VMs, cloud instances, physical servers or workstations! Download your free copy today!

Why Veeam?

Why choose Veeam solutions

Try FULL version for free

Veeam Backup & Replication
for free 30-day trial

NEW Veeam Backup & Replication Community Edition

FREE Backup for VMware
and Hyper-V