+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:30 - 18:30 CEST
Whitepaper
24. November 2020

Verringern von Ransomware-Risiken im Gesundheitswesen

Registrieren und herunterladen

Mit der Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten entprechend der Veeam Datenschutzrichtlinie verwaltet werden.
Mit Ihrer Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, Informationen zu Produkten und Veranstaltungen von Veeam zu erhalten, und erklären sich mit der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Veeam einverstanden.
Thank you for your interest in Veeam products!
We've sent a verification code to:
  • Incorrect verification code. Please try again.
An email with a verification code was just sent to
Didn't receive the code? Click to resend in sec
Didn't receive the code? Click to resend

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Huch! Da ist etwas schiefgegangen.

Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

Verringern von Ransomware-Risiken im Gesundheitswesen
Unternehmen im Gesundheitswesen verfügen über große Mengen an hochsensiblen Daten von weiten Teilen der Bevölkerung − von grundlegenden Informationen wie Name und Adresse bis hin zur vollständigen Krankheitsgeschichte. Deshalb sind Patientenakten ein beliebtes Ziel für Ransomware Angriffe.

In diesem Whitepaper erläutert Rick Vanover, Senior Director Product Strategy bei Veeam, eine Reihe von Schritten, mit denen sich Unternehmen in der Praxis im Gesundheitswesen gegen Ransomware-Angriffe wappnen und ihre wertvollen Daten schützen können. Diese Strategien zeigen nicht nur, wie sich Veeam-Produkte konfigurieren lassen, um Daten nach einem Ransomware-Angriff wiederherzustellen, sondern unterstützen auch weitere Tools und Techniken für einen proaktiven Schutz vor Ransomware.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtdmVlYW0taGVhbHRoLXJhbnNvbXdhcmUuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiI3M2EyOGI1Yi1kNGRlLTRjYWItYWJlYS1hY2E2YmVjMDEzNTcifQ
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
November 6, 2020

Mitigating Risk Against Ransomware in the Healthcare Sector

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Healthcare institutions hold vast amounts of highly sensitive information on large portions of the population — from basic details such as a person’s name and address, to their unique and detailed medical history — and as such, patient
records are a high target for ransomware attacks.

In this paper, Rick Vanover, a senior director of product strategy from Veeam, will provide a number of methods to provide the healthcare industry with practical steps to protect data and avoid falling victim to ransomware attacks. These strategies will explore not only how to configure Veeam products to recover from ransomware, but also other tools and techniques to address ransomware head-on.

About the Author

Rick Vanover
Director, Product Strategy, Veeam Software
Rick has extensive virtualization expertise. He is a writer, blogger, former IT infrastructure manager, and host of the Veeam community podcast. Rick lives in Columbus, Ohio USA.
Show less Show more