+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
FR

Offre et tarification

Veeam® simplifie les choses avec des licences qui s’adaptent à votre consommation Office 365.

Veeam Backup pour Microsoft Office 365 est disponible sous forme d’abonnements annuels de 1 à 5 ans. Plus la durée de l’abonnement est longue, plus la remise est importante. Les licences sont vendues par utilisateur (achat obligatoire de dix licences au minimum) et comprennent le support Production 24/7. Toutes les licences prennent en charge Exchange Online et les serveurs Exchange locaux, SharePoint Online et les serveurs SharePoint locaux, ainsi que OneDrive for Business.

Veeam Backup pour Microsoft Office 365

VEEAM BACKUP POUR MICROSOFT OFFICE 365 - PVC
PRIX MENSUEL
PRIX ANNUEL
ABONNEMENT DE 3 ANSUne licence par abonnement vous permet d’éviter les dépenses d’investissement anticipées et de vous lancer avec un risque financier minimal. Des licences par abonnement d’un à cinq ans sont proposées. Vous pouvez choisir de vous en acquitter chaque année ou par anticipation et pouvez bénéficier d’une remise jusqu'à 25 % en payant d'avance une plus longue durée d’abonnement. Les licences par abonnement comprennent le support Production 24/7 et sont évaluées par utilisateur. – économisez 10 %
Licence par utilisateur, facturation anticipée
Comprend le support Production 24/7
$1.35 USD par mois
$16.20 USD par an
$48.60 USD au total

Contactez-nous pour d’autres possibilités d’abonnement et de remises quantitatives

Ajout de licences et renouvellements Office 365

Lorsque vous ajouterez des utilisateurs Office 365, vous aurez la flexibilité d’ajouter des licences Veeam Backup pour Microsoft Office 365 supplémentaires et d’harmoniser les différentes dates d’achat de vos licences pour aboutir à un cycle d’abonnement unique et simplifier vos renouvellements.

Au terme de la période de licence, l’utilisation du produit et le support sont désactivés. Pour renouveler une licence par abonnement, il vous suffit d’acheter une autre licence par abonnement au tarif en vigueur.

1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Free Trial

Pricing and packaging

Veeam® keeps it simple with a license structure that aligns with your Office 365 consumption.

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 is available in 1 to 5-year annual subscriptions. The longer the annual subscription, the larger the discount. Licenses are sold per user (minimum purchase of ten licenses required) and include Production 24x7 Support. All licenses include support for Exchange Online, on-premises Exchange, SharePoint Online, on-premises SharePoint and OneDrive for Business.

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365

VEEAM BACKUP FOR MICROSOFT OFFICE 365 - MSRP PRICING
PRICE PER MONTH
PRICE PER YEAR

3-YEAR SUBSCRIPTION LICENSE A subscription license allows you to avoid upfront capital expenditure costs and get started with minimal financial risk. There are one- to five-year subscription licenses available and you can choose to pay for these licenses on an annual or upfront basis and benefit from savings of up to 25% by committing to a longer subscription paid upfront. Subscription licenses include built-in Production 24x7 support and are licensed per-user.  – save 20%
Licensed per-user, billed upfront

Includes Production 24x7 support

$1.20 USD per month

$14.40 USD per year

$43.20 USD Total

Contact us for additional subscription and volume licensing options

Limited time, introductory price!

MSRP MSRP
All Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) are exclusive of applicable taxes, VAT, customs duties or levies that may be imposed by any governmental authority in your location. Please contact your preferred Veeam ProPartner for a quote.
 per user for Europe

Includes Production 24/7 support

1-year Annual subscription

 

 

 

 

best offer

3-YEAR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION

 

 

 

Adding Office 365 licenses and renewals

When you add Office 365 users, you’ll have the flexibility to add additional Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 licenses, and co-term your different license purchases to match-up on the same subscription cycle, keeping subscription expiration dates and renewals simple and straightforward.

At the end of the license period, both the use of the products as well as support will be turned off. To renew a subscription license, simply purchase another subscription license at the then-current rate.