https://login.veeam.com/de/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vZGUvYmFja3VwLW1pY3Jvc29mdC1vZmZpY2UtMzY1LXByaWNpbmcuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiJjZTc5ODBiYi1iN2FkLTQ4OGQtOTUyMi0zZWVkNzc4ZTU3NjYifQ
+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET

NEU: Veeam Backup 
for Microsoft Office 365
1.5

Die Nr. 1 bei Sicherung und Wiederherstellung für Microsoft Office 365

Preise und Leistungsumfang

Um es Ihnen besonders einfach zu machen, passt sich die Lizenzstruktur von Veeam® an Ihre Office-365-Nutzung an.

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 ist als Jahresabonnementlizenz mit 1 bis 5 Jahren Laufzeit erhältlich. Je länger die Laufzeit, desto mehr sparen Sie. Lizenzen werden pro Benutzer verkauft (Mindestabnahmemenge sind zehn Lizenzen) und enthalten 24x7-Production-Support. Alle Lizenzen enthalten Unterstützung für Exchange Online, lokales Exchange, SharePoint Online, lokales SharePoint und OneDrive for Business.

Einjähriges Abonnement

$1.50 USD pro Monat UVP

 

$18 USD gesamt




Dreijähriges Abonnement

$1.35 USD pro Monat UVP

 

$48.60 USD gesamt

 

10% sparen

 

Fünfjähriges Abonnement

$1.28 USD pro Monat UVP

 

$76.50 USD gesamt

 

15% sparen

 

Lizenzierung nach Anzahl der Nutzer mit Vorauszahlung. Einschließlich 24.7.365 Production-Support.

Konfiguration und Schätzung Ihrer Kosten und Ihres Lizenzierungsbedarfs für Veeam-Produkte

Hinzufügen von Office 365-Lizenzen und Lizenzverlängerung

Wenn im Nachhinein weitere Office-365-Nutzer hinzukommen, können Sie ganz flexibel zusätzliche Lizenzen für Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 erwerben. Die Ablaufdaten der verschiedenen Lizenzen werden dann konsolidiert, sodass diese gleichzeitig ablaufen und unkompliziert gemeinsam verlängert werden können.

Zum Ende der Laufzeit wird sowohl die Nutzung der Produkte als auch der Support deaktiviert. Um Ihre Abonnementlizenz zu verlängern, erwerben Sie einfach eine neue Lizenz zum jeweils gültigen Preis.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vYmFja3VwLW1pY3Jvc29mdC1vZmZpY2UtMzY1LXByaWNpbmcuaHRtbCJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Pricing and packaging

Veeam® keeps it simple with a license structure that aligns with your Office 365 consumption.

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 is available in 1 to 5-year annual subscriptions. The longer the annual subscription, the larger the discount. Licenses are sold per user (minimum purchase of ten licenses required) and include Production 24x7 Support. All licenses include support for Exchange Online, on-premises Exchange, SharePoint Online, on-premises SharePoint and OneDrive for Business.

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365
 
$1.50 USD per month
For a 1-year subscription

$18 USD Total

 

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365
 
$1.35 USD per month
For a 3-year subscription

$48.60 USD Total

Save 10%

Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365
 
$1.13 USD per month
For a 5-year subscription

$67.50 USD Total

Save 15%

Licensed per-user, billed upfront. Includes Production 24x7 support

Contact us for additional subscription and volume licensing options

Adding Office 365 licenses and renewals

When you add Office 365 users, you’ll have the flexibility to add additional Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 licenses, and co-term your different license purchases to match-up on the same subscription cycle, keeping subscription expiration dates and renewals simple and straightforward.

At the end of the license period, both the use of the products as well as support will be turned off. To renew a subscription license, simply purchase another subscription license at the then-current rate.