+86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 )

适用于服务提供商的
Veeam Cloud Connect

  • 快速、灵活、轻松地部署
  • VMware vCloud Director 集成
  • 带宽友好型特性
  • 来自 Veeam 的竞争压力为“零”

无缝 DRaaS 助您化解危机

对于停机,客户秉持的是零容忍政策。当 IT 团队成功处理灾难时,客户仍会满怀信心,对自己的数字生活充满期待。通过建立二级站点实施灾难恢复需要高昂的成本!服务提供商可消除他们的忧虑。

试用 Veeam Cloud Connect Replication 免费版 30 天。从安全设置到与 Veeam 用户界面和工作流的无缝集成,您可获得强大的技术能力,构建帮助全球企业化解危机的服务。

注:试用版仅向 Veeam 云和服务提供商 (VCSP) 合作伙伴提供。还未参加该计划?点击此处注册

观看网络研讨会或下载幻灯片

免费电子书:《面向生手的 DRaaS》

下载

451 Research:Veeam 增强 DRaaS

立即阅读

DRaaS 定义

Veeam Cloud Connect 支持您轻松设置和保持安全的多租户环境,以托管备用虚拟机 (VM)。借助 Veeam,您可为客户提供卓越的 DRaaS,包括:

  • 快速、灵活地故障切换特定虚拟机或整个站点
  • 精简高效的故障恢复,且不会丢失任何数据,
    极大地减少了对用户的干扰
  • 恢复保证,包括支持副本和故障切换测试,支持让不同站点交替进入生产状态
  • 无缝集成 Veeam 用户界面、工作流和数据集合

工作方式

Veeam Cloud Connect 为客户提供了一种“云主机”,客户可将虚拟机复制到其中。您的客户只需点击 Veeam 控制台的“Add Service Provider”(添加服务提供商),并输入您向他们提供的证书。他们的云主机会出现在他们 Veeam 基础架构中。副本可借助单个端口通过 SSL/TLS 连接进行安全传输。无需 VPN,也不需要单独的控制台。云主机像其他复制目标一样运行,客户可以按需调配且无需维护二级站点。

简化网络

自动化网络重配置消除了在灾难恢复测试或全面或部分故障切换中重配置网络的高成本和复杂性问题。Veeam 网络扩展设备可保护与虚拟机和虚拟机之间的通信,无论它们位于何处。此外,许多租户希望获得 NSX 的高级网络服务选项。通过 VMware NSX Edge 的可支持性,服务提供商可提供租户需要的高级网络服务。

VMware vCloud Director 支持

作为强大 VMware 云管理平台的用户,您可在现有的基础上轻而易举地构建 Veeam 支持的 DRaaS。您将使用相关工具改变现有硬件、网络和自助架构的用途,以构建强大的 Cloud Connect Replication 服务帮助您使用计算、存储和网络方面的 vCloud Director 虚拟数据中心资源,轻松构建 DRaaS。

分析报告:Veeam 为 CSP 和 MSP 提供了强大的平台

了解 Frost & Sullivan 为何认为 Veeam 是客户与服务提供商的理想之选。

下载免费报告

Veeam Cloud Connect 参考架构

部署时请务必参考这份深度解析指南,以构建更出色的 DRaaS 服务。

了解详情

我们如何助您一臂之力?

查找聚合商

价格、许可等

保持联系

与服务提供商专家对话

构建服务

查看适用于服务提供商的其他 Veeam 解决方案

1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Veeam Cloud Connect for Service Providers

  • Fast, flexible, and easy deployment
  • VMware vCloud Director integration
  • Bandwidth-friendly features
  • No competition from Veeam

Seamless DRaaS so you can save the day

Customers have a zero-tolerance policy for downtime. When an IT team faces down a disaster, their customers still see sunny skies and have high expectations for their Digital Lives. But standing up a secondary site for disaster recovery is cost prohibitive! Service providers have the answer. 

Try Veeam Cloud Connect Replication FREE for 30 days. From secure setup to seamless integration with Veeam user interfaces and workflows, you have the technical capabilities to build an offering that helps you save the day for businesses around the world. 

Note: Trial available exclusively to Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP) partners. Not in the program? Click here to sign up.

See why DRaaS is a powerful opportunity for service providers
wp_draas_for_dummies_371.jpg

FREE E-Book: DRaaS for Dummies

DOWNLOAD

draas_defined.jpg

451 Research: Veeam Expends DRaaS Chops

READ NOW

DRaaS defined

Veeam Cloud Connect allows you to easily set up and maintain a secure multi-tenant environment for hosting standby virtual machines (VMs). And with Veeam, you can offer your customers the best that DRaaS has to offer, including:

  • Fast, flexible failover of specific VMs or an entire site
  • Streamlined failback with zero data loss and minimal disruption to users
  • Recovery assurance, including support for replica and failover testing and alternating production between sites
  • Seamless integration with Veeam user interfaces, workflows and data collection

How it works

Veeam Cloud Connect presents your customers with a “cloud host” to which they can replicate VMs. Your customers simply click “Add Service Provider” from the Veeam console and enter the credentials you’ve given them. Their cloud hosts appear in their Veeam infrastructure. Replicas transfer securely over an SSL/TLS connection, using a single port. No VPN, no separate console, and cloud hosts work like other replication targets — except customers can provision them on demand and without having to maintain a second site.

Networking made simple

Automated network reconfiguration eliminates the high cost and headaches of reconfiguring networks for DR testing or full or partial failover. Veeam network extension appliances preserve communication with and between running VMs, regardless of their location. In addition, many tenants want the option for advanced networking services that NSX offers. With the supportability of VMware NSX Edge, service providers can deliver the advanced networking services their tenants demand.

VMware vCloud Director support

For users of VMware’s industry-leading cloud management platform, building a Veeam-powered DRaaS offering is easy because you won’t be reinventing the wheel. You’ll have the tools to repurpose your existing hardware, networking and self-service schema to build a Cloud Connect Replication offering that allows you to easily architect your DRaaS offering using your vCloud Director virtual data center resources for compute, storage and networking.

Analyst report: Veeam offers a robust platform for CSPs and MSPs

Hear from Frost & Sullivan why Veeam is a great solution for customers AND service providers.

DOWNLOAD FREE REPORT

Veeam Cloud Connect Reference Architecture

Don’t deploy without leveraging this in-depth guide for building a better DRaaS offering.

Learn More

How Can We Help?

hcwh-sales.svg

Find an aggregator

Pricing, licensing, and more

hcwh-tech.svg

Get connected

Talk to a service provider specialist

hcwh-forum.svg

Find an aggregator

Check out other Veeam solutions for service providers