Veeam Produkte
 > 
Veeam Availability Suite
 >  Veeam Backup Essentials
Neu Veeam Backup Essentials v9 Enthält Veeam Backup & Replication und Veeam ONE

Backup Essentials für VMware vSphere und Microsoft Hyper-V

#1 VM Backup für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen – Sparen Sie 60 % oder mehr!

Veeam® Backup Essentials™ ist eine leistungsstarke, benutzerfreundliche und preiswerte Backup- und Availability-Lösung für kleine Unternehmen. Veeam Backup Essentials wurde für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen mit bis zu 6 CPU-Sockeln entwickelt und bietet denselben Funktionsumfang wie die Veeam Availability Suite™ – bei einer Kostenersparnis von bis zu 60 % oder mehr!

Produktübersicht Die zehn wichtigsten Gründe, sich für Veeam zu entscheiden
Gratis-Testversion
herunterladen
Die Testversion bietet den gesamten Funktionsumfang

Ab $950

Socket oder CPU-Socket

Socket oder CPU-Socket verweist auf eine physische Schnittstelle oder Anschlussmöglichkeit, die mechanische und elektrische Verbindungen zwischen einem Gerät (zumeist ein Mikroprozessor) und einer Leiterplatte auf einem durch einen Anwender gesteuerten Computer oder auf einem physischen Server bereitstellt, und zwar unabhängig von der Marke, Größe und Verarbeitungsleistung.

UVP

Alle unverbindlichen Preisempfehlungen des Herstellers (UVPs) verstehen sich ohne Steuern, MwSt., Einfuhrabgaben oder Gebühren, die von jeglichen Behörden an Ihrem Standort erhoben werden können. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren bevorzugten Veeam ProPartner, um ein Angebot zu erhalten.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

It just works! Preisgekrönte und ausgezeichnete Lösung für kleine Unternehmen

Sind Sie viel beschäftigt? Verwalten Sie die IT Ihres Unternehmens ganz allein? Das ist keine einfache Aufgabe. Sie benötigen eine Backup-Lösung, die einfach funktioniert, unkompliziert ist und Ihnen wertvolle Zeit spart, so dass Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Geschäftswachstum konzentrieren können. Vergeuden Sie keine Zeit mehr für herkömmliche Backup-Lösungen und steigen Sie um auf Veeam – die preiswerte und unkomplizierte Lösung, die Automatisierung und Zuverlässigkeit bietet, mit der Sie Always-On™ für Ihr Unternehmen sicherstellen.

Veeam Backup Essentials ist das ultimative Paket für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen und bietet denselben Funktionsumfang wie die Veeam Availability Suite, aber zum HALBEN Preis! Dieses Angebot wurde speziell für kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen mit einer virtuellen Umgebung von 2, 4 oder 6 CPU-Sockeln (typisch für Unternehmen mit weniger als 250 Mitarbeitern) konzipiert.

Hat Ihre Umgebung mehr als 6 Sockel? Klicken Sie hier, um Preise für Umgebungen aller Größen anzuzeigen.

Veeam Backup Essentials bietet Lösungen für all unsere Probleme. Nach einem anderen Produkt habe ich daher gar nicht erst gesucht.

Paul Schoonderwoert
IT Manager
EPL B.V.

UVP für CPU socket für den Bereich
Inkl. Wartung und Support im ersten Jahr (20 % Preisvorteil)
Standard Enterprise Enterprise Plus
Veeam Backup Essentials

Umfasst Veeam Backup & Replication und Veeam ONE Wird als 2-CPU-Sockel-Paket verkauft. Max. 6 CPU-Sockel pro Kunde.

$950
$475 für CPU socket
$1,750
$875 für CPU socket
$2,450
$1,225 für CPU socket

Socket oder CPU-Socket

Socket oder CPU-Socket verweist auf eine physische Schnittstelle oder Anschlussmöglichkeit, die mechanische und elektrische Verbindungen zwischen einem Gerät (zumeist ein Mikroprozessor) und einer Leiterplatte auf einem durch einen Anwender gesteuerten Computer oder auf einem physischen Server bereitstellt, und zwar unabhängig von der Marke, Größe und Verarbeitungsleistung.

UVP

Alle unverbindlichen Preisempfehlungen des Herstellers (UVPs) verstehen sich ohne Steuern, MwSt., Einfuhrabgaben oder Gebühren, die von jeglichen Behörden an Ihrem Standort erhoben werden können. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren bevorzugten Veeam ProPartner, um ein Angebot zu erhalten.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

Preiswerte Backup und Availability-Lösung für KMU

Veeam Backup Essentials umfasst Veeam Backup & Replication und Veeam ONE mit demselben Funktionsumfang auf Enterprise-Level wie die Veeam Availability Suite und bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie zur Modernisierung Ihres virtuellen Rechenzentrums brauchen. Veeam Backup & Replication v9 bietet alle wichtigen Backup-Komponenten für VMware vSphere und Microsoft Hyper-V für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, wie:

  • 2-in-1: Backup & Replication™: Verbessern Sie die externe Sicherung und Wiederherstellung von Daten mithilfe von WAN-beschleunigter Replikation, Replikation aus Backups sowie 1-Click-Failover mit Unterstützung für geplante Failover.
  • Instant VM Recovery™: Stellen Sie eine ausgefallene VM in weniger als 2 Minuten wieder her.
  • Veeam Cloud ConnectERWEITERT: Erweitern Sie unkompliziert Ihr Rechenzentrum auf externe Speicherorte mit der schnellen, sicheren cloudbasierten Backup- und Replikationsfunktion.
  • SureBackup®: Testen Sie jedes Backup vorab, um seine vollständige Wiederherstellbarkeit zu sicherzustellen.
  • Veeam Explorer™ für Microsoft Active DirectoryERWEITERT: Stellen Sie einzelne Objekte, vollständige Container, Benutzerkonten und Kennwörter aus Active Directory sofort wieder her.
  • Veeam Explorer für Microsoft SQLERWEITERT: Nutzen Sie die schnelle Wiederherstellung von SQL-Datenbanken auf Transaktionsebene sowie eine genaue Point-in-Time-Wiederherstellung von SQL-Datenbanken.
  • Veeam Explorer für Microsoft ExchangeERWEITERT: Erhalten Sie einen sofortigen Einblick in Exchange und stellen Sie individuelle Exchange-Objekte granular wieder her, selbst vollständig gelöschte Objekte, die Sie vielleicht schon endgültig verloren glaubten.
Mehr Features anzeigen
 
Neuerungen in v9 – Video

Automatisiertes Monitoring und Reporting für KMU

Veeam ONE, wesentlicher Teil von Veeam Backup Essentials, liefert Ihnen einen transparenten Einblick in Ihre virtuellen und Backup-Infrastrukturen mithilfe von leistungsstarken und benutzerfreundlichen Monitoring-, Reporting- und Kapazitätsplanungstools. Die rund um die Uhr verfügbaren (24x7) automatisierten Monitoring- und Alarmfunktionen von Veeam ONE unterstützen Sie durch Benachrichtigungen zu Backup- und Performance-Problemen, noch bevor es einer Beeinträchtigung des Geschäftsbetriebs kommt. Mit mehr als 30 vorinstallierten Backup-Reports erhalten Sie zudem stets transparenten Einblick in Ihre Backups.

Mehr erfahren zu Veeam ONE

Mit Veeam haben wir keine Sorgen mehr. Einfach einrichten und fertig.

John Chase
Group IT Manager
The Pinewood Studios Group

Das Upgrade von Veeam Backup Free auf Veeam Backup Essentials ist ganz einfach!

Sie verwenden die Veeam Backup™ Free Edition? Nutzen Sie jetzt das Upgrade und die Vorteile erweiterter Features! Veeam Backup Essentials bietet Ihnen leistungsstarke Funktionalität auf Enterprise-Ebene für Ihr Unternehmenswachstum und hochentwickelte Features und Funktionsmerkmale, mit der Sie die immer komplexeren Backup-Anforderungen mühelos bewältigen. Mit dem Upgrade auf Veeam Backup Essentials haben Sie sofortigen Zugriff auf den vollständigen Funktionsumfang einschließlich Instant VM Recovery und voll funktionsfähigen Veeam Explorern™ für High-Speed Recovery, umfassende End-to-End-Verschlüsselung, Backup-Copy-Jobs und vieles mehr!

Testen Sie Veeam Backup Essentials KOSTENLOS

Veeam wächst mit Ihnen

Ihre virtuelle Infrastruktur wächst mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Sobald Sie mehr als sechs Sockel benötigen, bietet Veeam ein unkompliziertes Upgrade auf die Veeam Availability Suite, mit der Sie weiterhin von demselben Funktionsumfang und Schutz wie bisher profitieren. Sie erweitern Ihre bestehenden virtuelle Umgebung? Kein Problem – Veeam unterstützt sowohl VMware vSphere als auch Microsoft Hyper-V!

Die Nr. 1 unter den VM-Backup-Lösungen – auf uns können Sie sich verlassen!

Kunden, Partner und Branchenexperten sind sich einig: Veeam unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, ihre Investitionen in die Virtualisierung optimal auszunutzen.
205.000+
Kunden
41.000+
Partner
100+
Wichtige Branchenauszeichnungen
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365

Online-Schulungsvideos ansehen

Live oder aufgezeichnete Sitzung mit Veeam System Engineer

Jetzt testen

Testen Sie Veeam in Ihrer Lab-Umgebung

Kaufinformationen

Lizenzierung, Preise und Produktpakete

Veeam Products
 > 
Veeam Availability Suite
 >  Veeam Backup Essentials
New Veeam Backup Essentials v9 Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE

#1 VM Backup for SMBs

Save up to 60% or more with Veeam Backup Essentials for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V!

Veeam® Backup Essentials™ is a powerful, easy-to-use and affordable backup and Availability solution for small businesses. Designed for organizations with less than 250 employees and virtual environments with up to 6 CPU sockets, Veeam Backup Essentials delivers the exact same functionality as Veeam Availability Suite™, with a savings of up to 60% or more!

Product Overview Top 10 Reasons to Choose Veeam
Download FREE Trial
No feature limitations for 30 days

Starting from $950

Socket or CPU Socket

A CPU socket or CPU slot is located on the motherboard where you plug in the processor. The number of CPU sockets usually equals the number of physical processors on a server and depends on the actual model and configuration. Typical server models can host from 1 - 8 sockets/processors.

MSRP

All Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) are exclusive of applicable taxes, VAT, customs duties or levies that may be imposed by any governmental authority in your location. Please contact your preferred Veeam ProPartner for a quote.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

It just works! Affordable and award-winning solution for SMBs

You are busy, and managing IT on your own is no easy task. You need a backup solution that just works, is hassle-free, and saves valuable time so you can focus on growing your business. Stop wasting time managing legacy backup tools and switch to Veeam. Veeam Backup Essentials is the affordable and worry-free backup and Availability solution for small businesses that you can trust will deliver the automation and reliability needed to ensure your business is Always-On™.

It provides you the ultimate small business pack, delivering the same functionality of Veeam Availability Suite at HALF the price! It is specially packaged and priced for small businesses with virtual environments of 2, 4 or 6 CPU sockets (typically found in companies with fewer than 250 employees).

Is your environment larger than 6 sockets? Click here to view pricing for backup and Availability solutions designed for environments of any size.

I didn’t look any further than Veeam Backup Essentials, because it provides solutions to all of our problems.

Paul Schoonderwoert
IT Manager
EPL B.V.

MSRP per CPU socket for North America
includes the first year of Maintenance & Support (a 20% or more value) and starts at:
Standard Enterprise Enterprise Plus
Veeam Backup Essentials

Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE™. Sold in 2-CPU socket increments, with a maximum of 6 CPU sockets, per customer.

$950
$475 per CPU socket
$1,750
$875 per CPU socket
$2,450
$1,225 per CPU socket

Socket or CPU Socket

A CPU socket or CPU slot is located on the motherboard where you plug in the processor. The number of CPU sockets usually equals the number of physical processors on a server and depends on the actual model and configuration. Typical server models can host from 1 - 8 sockets/processors.

MSRP

All Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) are exclusive of applicable taxes, VAT, customs duties or levies that may be imposed by any governmental authority in your location. Please contact your preferred Veeam ProPartner for a quote.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

Affordable backup and Availability for SMBs

Veeam Backup Essentials, which includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE, offers the same enterprise-level functionality as Veeam Availability Suite and gives you everything you need to modernize your virtual data center. Veeam Backup & Replication v9 includes essential VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V backup components for small businesses including:

  • 2-in-1: backup and replication™ — Improve offsite backup and recovery with WAN-accelerated replication, replication from backup and 1-click site failover, with support for planned failover.
  • Instant VM Recovery™ — Recover a failed VM (virtual machine) in less than 2 minutes.
  • Veeam Cloud ConnectENHANCED: Easily extend your data center off site with fast, secure cloud backup and replication.
  • SureBackup® — Test every backup, every time, before launch and ensure full recovery.
  • Veeam Explorer™ for Microsoft Active DirectoryENHANCED — Instantly recover individual Active Directory objects and entire containers, as well as user accounts and passwords.
  • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SQLENHANCED — Get fast transaction-level recovery of SQL databases and restore SQL databases precisely to a desired point in time.
  • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft ExchangeENHANCED — Get instant visibility and granular recovery of individual Exchange items, including hard-deleted items you thought were lost forever.
View more features
 
What’s new in v9 video
Free trial

Veeam Backup Essentials v9

No feature limitations for 30 days!

Automated monitoring and reporting for SMBs

Veeam ONE, an essential part of Veeam Backup Essentials, provides complete visibility of both your virtual and backup infrastructures through powerful and easy-to-use monitoring, reporting and capacity-planning tools. Veeam ONE’s automated 24x7 monitoring and alerting helps notify you of backup and performance issues before operational impact. It also includes 30+ pre-built backup reports to help you maintain backup visibility.

Learn more about Veeam ONE

With Veeam, we have peace of mind. You just set it and forget it.

John Chase
Group IT Manager
The Pinewood Studios Group

Upgrading from Veeam Backup Free to Veeam Backup Essentials is easy!

Using Veeam Backup™ Free Edition? It’s time to upgrade and experience the difference. Veeam Backup Essentials provides powerful enterprise-level functionality designed to grow with your business and provide the sophisticated features and functionality you need to easily manage ever-increasing backup complexities. Upgrading to Veeam Backup Essentials provides you immediate access to full features including Instant VM Recovery and fully functioning Veeam Explorers™ to provide High-Speed Recovery, complete End-to-end Encryption, Backup Copy jobs, and much more!

Try Veeam Backup Essentials for FREE

Veeam grows with you

As your small business grows, so does your virtual infrastructure. Once you require more than six sockets, Veeam makes it easy to upgrade to Veeam Availability Suite, to retain the same level of functionality and protection. Adding a hypervisor? No problem — Veeam supports both VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V!

#1 VM Backup — We can back it up!

Customers, partners and industry experts agree, Veeam is helping organizations make the most of their investments in virtualization.
205,000+
Customers
41,000+
Partners
100+
Top industry awards
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365
Finnish Brewery and Soft Drink Company Raises a Glass to Veeam for Meeting SLAs

Finnish Brewery and Soft Drink Company Raises a Glass to Veeam for Meeting SLAs

It’s a very good feeling knowing we can rely on Veeam Backup Essentials to meet SLAs. With Veeam, backup is 50% faster, recovery is 75% faster and backup files require 50% less storage. Moreover, with Veeam’s complete visibility, we’re aware of backup and performance issues before they impact operations.

Jussi Ahomaa
ICT Manager
Olvi Oyj

Read success story | Browse all success stories

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging