Veeam Produits
 > 
Veeam Availability Suite
 >  Veeam Backup Essentials
Nouveau Veeam Backup Essentials v9 Comprend Veeam Backup & Replication et Veeam ONE

Veeam Backup Essentials pour VMware vSphere et Microsoft Hyper-V

Le n° 1 du backup de VMs pour les petites entreprises – économisez jusqu’à 60 % ou davantage !

Veeam® Backup Essentials™ est une solution de disponibilité puissante, facile à utiliser et économique pour les petites entreprises. Conçu pour les petites entreprises de moins de 250 employés et les environnements virtualisés jusqu’à 6 sockets CPU, Veeam Backup Essentials offre les mêmes fonctionnalités que Veeam Availability Suite™ avec une économie s’élevant jusqu’à 60 % ou plus !

Product Overview Top 10 Reasons to Choose Veeam
Essayer Gratuitement
La version d’évaluation ne comporte aucune limitation de fonctionnalités

À partir de $950

Socket ou socket CPU

Socket ou socket CPU signifie une interface ou un connecteur physique fournissant des connexions mécaniques et électriques entre un périphérique (généralement un microprocesseur) et une carte de circuits imprimés (PCB) sur un ordinateur ou serveur physique détenu ou contrôlé par un utilisateur final, indépendamment de toute marque, taille ou capacité de traitement.

Prix de vente conseillé

Tous les prix de vente conseillés excluent les taxes applicables, la TVA, les droits de douane ou prélèvements qui peuvent être imposés par toute autorité gouvernementale locale. Veuillez contacter votre ProPartner Veeam habituel pour un devis.

Ça fonctionne, tout simplement ! Solution de sauvegarde économique et reconnue pour les petites entreprises

Vous êtes certainement déjà très occupé, et administrer votre IT vous-même n’est pas une tâche facile. Il vous faut une solution de sauvegarde qui fonctionne simplement, sans soucis, et vous permet d’économiser un temps précieux et de vous consacrer à la croissance de votre activité. Arrêtez de perdre votre temps à administrer des outils de sauvegarde traditionnelle et passez à Veeam, la solution économique et sans tracas qui vous offre l’automatisation et la fiabilité nécessaires pour assurer la continuité de votre activité (Always-On™).

Veeam Backup Essentials vous offre tout ce dont une petite entreprise a besoin, avec exactement les mêmes fonctionnalités que Veeam Availability Suite À MOITIÉ PRIX ! Sa composition et son prix sont spécifiquement adaptés aux petites entreprises avec des environnements virtualisés de 2, 4 ou 6 sockets CPU (comptant généralement moins de 250 employés).

Votre environnement dépasse-t-il 6 sockets ? Cliquez ici pour consulter le tarif pour les environnements de toutes tailles.

Je n’ai pas regardé plus loin que Veeam Backup Essentials, car il offre des solutions à tous nos problèmes.

Paul Schoonderwoert
Directeur informatique
EPL B.V.

Prix de vente conseillé (MSRP) pour CPU socket pour l votre région. 1re année de maintenance et support inclus (20 % de valeur en plus) Standard Enterprise Enterprise Plus
Veeam Backup Essentials

Comprend Veeam Backup & Replication et Veeam ONE Vendu par 2 sockets CPU. Max. 6 sockets CPU par client

$950
$475 pour
CPU socket
$1,750
$875 pour
CPU socket
$2,450
$1,225 pour
CPU socket

Socket ou socket CPU

Socket ou socket CPU signifie une interface ou un connecteur physique fournissant des connexions mécaniques et électriques entre un périphérique (généralement un microprocesseur) et une carte de circuits imprimés (PCB) sur un ordinateur ou serveur physique détenu ou contrôlé par un utilisateur final, indépendamment de toute marque, taille ou capacité de traitement.

Prix de vente conseillé

Tous les prix de vente conseillés excluent les taxes applicables, la TVA, les droits de douane ou prélèvements qui peuvent être imposés par toute autorité gouvernementale locale. Veuillez contacter votre ProPartner Veeam habituel pour un devis.

Sauvegarde et disponibilité économiques pour les PME

En combinant Veeam Backup & Replication et Veeam ONE, Veeam Backup Essentials offre exactement les mêmes fonctionnalités destinées aux grandes entreprises que Veeam Availability Suite et vous apporte tout ce qu’il vous faut pour moderniser votre data center virtuel. Veeam Backup & Replication v9 comporte des composants de sauvegarde essentiels pour VMware vSphere et Microsoft Hyper-V destinés aux PME, dont :

  • la sauvegarde et la réplication 2 en 1 (2-in-1: backup and replication™) — améliorez votre sauvegarde et votre restauration hors site avec la réplication accélérée par le WAN, la réplication à partir de la sauvegarde et le basculement de site en 1 clic avec basculements planifiés .
  • Instant VM Recovery™ — restaurez une VM en panne en moins de deux minutes .
  • Veeam Cloud ConnectAMÉLIORÉ : étendez facilement votre data center hors site grâce à une sauvegarde et une réplication cloud rapides et sécurisées .
  • SureBackup® — testez chaque sauvegarde avant lancement et assurez-vous que votre restauration se fera entièrement chaque fois que vous en aurez besoin .
  • Veeam Explorer™ pour Microsoft Active DirectoryAMÉLIORÉ — restaurez instantanément des objets individuels et des conteneurs Active Directory entiers, ainsi que des comptes et des mots de passe d’utilisateurs .
  • Veeam Explorer pour Microsoft SQLAMÉLIORÉ — effectuez des restaurations rapides au niveau des transactions de vos bases de données SQL et restaurez vos bases de données SQL à l’instant précis souhaité .
  • Veeam Explorer pour Microsoft ExchangeAMÉLIORÉ — bénéficiez d’une visibilité instantanée et d’une restauration granulaire d’objets Exchange individuels, y compris les objets supprimés de manière définitive que vous pensiez irrémédiablement perdus .
Découvrir plus de fonctionnalités
 
Vidéo sur les nouveautés de la v9

Monitoring et reporting automatisés pour les PME

Veeam ONE, une partie essentielle de Veeam Backup Essentials, offre aussi une visibilité complète dans votre infrastructure virtuelle et votre infrastructure de sauvegarde au moyen d’outils de supervision, de reporting et de capacity planning puissants et faciles à utiliser. La supervision et les alertes 24/7 automatisées de Veeam ONE vous avertissent des problèmes de sauvegarde et de performance avant que ceux-ci n’aient une incidence opérationnelle. La solution comprend également plus de 30 rapports de sauvegarde prédéfinis pour vous aider à maintenir la visibilité de vos sauvegardes.

En savoir plus sur Veeam ONE

Avec Veeam, nous sommes tranquilles. Il vous suffit de le paramétrer et de l’oublier.

John Chase
Directeur informatique du groupe
The Pinewood Studios Group

Passer de Veeam Backup Free à Veeam Backup Essentials est facile !

Vous utilisez Veeam Backup™ Free Edition ? Il est temps de faire votre mise à niveau et de constater la différence. Veeam Backup Essentials offre de puissantes caractéristiques de niveau « Entreprise » conçues pour évoluer avec votre activité et vous fournir les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour gérer facilement les complexités sans cesse croissantes de la sauvegarde. Passer à Veeam Backup Essentials vous donne immédiatement accès aux fonctionnalités intégrales, dont Instant VM Recovery™ et les Veeam Explorers™ entièrement opérationnels pour une restauration ultrarapide, un chiffrement de bout en bout complet, des tâches Backup Copy et bien plus encore !

Essayez Veeam Backup Essentials gratuitement

Veeam grandit avec vous

Quand votre entreprise grandit, votre infrastructure virtuelle fait de même. Lorsqu’il vous faudra plus de six sockets, Veeam vous permettra une mise à niveau facile vers Veeam Availability Suite pour que vous puissiez conserver les mêmes fonctionnalités et le même niveau de protection. Vous ajoutez un nouvel hyperviseur ? Pas de problème. Veeam prend en charge VMware vSphere et Microsoft Hyper-V !

Le n° 1 de la sauvegarde de VM – nous en avons la preuve !

Les clients, les partenaires et les experts du secteur d’activité sont d’accord : Veeam aide les entreprises à rentabiliser au mieux leurs investissements en matière de virtualisation.
205 000+
Clients
41 000+
Partenaires
80+
Récompenses majeures
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365
La Vlerick Business School élève son environnement IT à un niveau supérieur grâce à Veeam

La Vlerick Business School élève son environnement IT à un niveau supérieur grâce à Veeam

En tant qu’école de commerce de pointe, nos applications doivent être disponibles 24/7. Veeam Backup Essentials nous permet d’assurer le Always-On Business.

Tommy Van Roye
ICT Manager Infrastructure
Vlerick Business School

Découvrez l’intégralité de ce Cas client | Etude de Cas

Regardez la Product Démo

Session en direct ou enregistrée avec un ingénieur système Veeam

Essayez maintenant

Testez Veeam dans votre lab

Comment acheter

Licences, tarification et offre

Veeam Products
 > 
Veeam Availability Suite
 >  Veeam Backup Essentials
New Veeam Backup Essentials v9 Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE

#1 VM Backup for SMBs

Save up to 60% or more with Veeam Backup Essentials for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V!

Veeam® Backup Essentials™ is a powerful, easy-to-use and affordable backup and Availability solution for small businesses. Designed for organizations with less than 250 employees and virtual environments with up to 6 CPU sockets, Veeam Backup Essentials delivers the exact same functionality as Veeam Availability Suite™, with a savings of up to 60% or more!

Product Overview Top 10 Reasons to Choose Veeam
Download FREE Trial
No feature limitations for 30 days

Starting from $950

Socket or CPU Socket

A CPU socket or CPU slot is located on the motherboard where you plug in the processor. The number of CPU sockets usually equals the number of physical processors on a server and depends on the actual model and configuration. Typical server models can host from 1 - 8 sockets/processors.

MSRP

All Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) are exclusive of applicable taxes, VAT, customs duties or levies that may be imposed by any governmental authority in your location. Please contact your preferred Veeam ProPartner for a quote.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

It just works! Affordable and award-winning solution for SMBs

You are busy, and managing IT on your own is no easy task. You need a backup solution that just works, is hassle-free, and saves valuable time so you can focus on growing your business. Stop wasting time managing legacy backup tools and switch to Veeam. Veeam Backup Essentials is the affordable and worry-free backup and Availability solution for small businesses that you can trust will deliver the automation and reliability needed to ensure your business is Always-On™.

It provides you the ultimate small business pack, delivering the same functionality of Veeam Availability Suite at HALF the price! It is specially packaged and priced for small businesses with virtual environments of 2, 4 or 6 CPU sockets (typically found in companies with fewer than 250 employees).

Is your environment larger than 6 sockets? Click here to view pricing for backup and Availability solutions designed for environments of any size.

I didn’t look any further than Veeam Backup Essentials, because it provides solutions to all of our problems.

Paul Schoonderwoert
IT Manager
EPL B.V.

MSRP per CPU socket for North America
includes the first year of Maintenance & Support (a 20% or more value) and starts at:
Standard Enterprise Enterprise Plus
Veeam Backup Essentials

Includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE™. Sold in 2-CPU socket increments, with a maximum of 6 CPU sockets, per customer.

$950
$475 per CPU socket
$1,750
$875 per CPU socket
$2,450
$1,225 per CPU socket

Socket or CPU Socket

A CPU socket or CPU slot is located on the motherboard where you plug in the processor. The number of CPU sockets usually equals the number of physical processors on a server and depends on the actual model and configuration. Typical server models can host from 1 - 8 sockets/processors.

MSRP

All Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) are exclusive of applicable taxes, VAT, customs duties or levies that may be imposed by any governmental authority in your location. Please contact your preferred Veeam ProPartner for a quote.

Per VM Licensing

A VM is a virtual machine is an operating system OS or application environment that is installed on software which imitates dedicated hardware. Licensing is determined by the total number of virtual machines (VMs) that are managed with this technology. A virtual machine contents, OS or applications are not taken into the licensing consideration.

Affordable backup and Availability for SMBs

Veeam Backup Essentials, which includes Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam ONE, offers the same enterprise-level functionality as Veeam Availability Suite and gives you everything you need to modernize your virtual data center. Veeam Backup & Replication v9 includes essential VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V backup components for small businesses including:

  • 2-in-1: backup and replication™ — Improve offsite backup and recovery with WAN-accelerated replication, replication from backup and 1-click site failover, with support for planned failover.
  • Instant VM Recovery™ — Recover a failed VM (virtual machine) in less than 2 minutes.
  • Veeam Cloud ConnectENHANCED: Easily extend your data center off site with fast, secure cloud backup and replication.
  • SureBackup® — Test every backup, every time, before launch and ensure full recovery.
  • Veeam Explorer™ for Microsoft Active DirectoryENHANCED — Instantly recover individual Active Directory objects and entire containers, as well as user accounts and passwords.
  • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft SQLENHANCED — Get fast transaction-level recovery of SQL databases and restore SQL databases precisely to a desired point in time.
  • Veeam Explorer for Microsoft ExchangeENHANCED — Get instant visibility and granular recovery of individual Exchange items, including hard-deleted items you thought were lost forever.
View more features
 
What’s new in v9 video
Free trial

Veeam Backup Essentials v9

No feature limitations for 30 days!

Automated monitoring and reporting for SMBs

Veeam ONE, an essential part of Veeam Backup Essentials, provides complete visibility of both your virtual and backup infrastructures through powerful and easy-to-use monitoring, reporting and capacity-planning tools. Veeam ONE’s automated 24x7 monitoring and alerting helps notify you of backup and performance issues before operational impact. It also includes 30+ pre-built backup reports to help you maintain backup visibility.

Learn more about Veeam ONE

With Veeam, we have peace of mind. You just set it and forget it.

John Chase
Group IT Manager
The Pinewood Studios Group

Upgrading from Veeam Backup Free to Veeam Backup Essentials is easy!

Using Veeam Backup™ Free Edition? It’s time to upgrade and experience the difference. Veeam Backup Essentials provides powerful enterprise-level functionality designed to grow with your business and provide the sophisticated features and functionality you need to easily manage ever-increasing backup complexities. Upgrading to Veeam Backup Essentials provides you immediate access to full features including Instant VM Recovery and fully functioning Veeam Explorers™ to provide High-Speed Recovery, complete End-to-end Encryption, Backup Copy jobs, and much more!

Try Veeam Backup Essentials for FREE

Veeam grows with you

As your small business grows, so does your virtual infrastructure. Once you require more than six sockets, Veeam makes it easy to upgrade to Veeam Availability Suite, to retain the same level of functionality and protection. Adding a hypervisor? No problem — Veeam supports both VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V!

#1 VM Backup — We can back it up!

Customers, partners and industry experts agree, Veeam is helping organizations make the most of their investments in virtualization.
205,000+
Customers
41,000+
Partners
100+
Top industry awards
70% of Fortune 500 are Available. 24.7.365
Finnish Brewery and Soft Drink Company Raises a Glass to Veeam for Meeting SLAs

Finnish Brewery and Soft Drink Company Raises a Glass to Veeam for Meeting SLAs

It’s a very good feeling knowing we can rely on Veeam Backup Essentials to meet SLAs. With Veeam, backup is 50% faster, recovery is 75% faster and backup files require 50% less storage. Moreover, with Veeam’s complete visibility, we’re aware of backup and performance issues before they impact operations.

Jussi Ahomaa
ICT Manager
Olvi Oyj

Read success story | Browse all success stories

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session
with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options,
pricing and packaging