+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET

Veeam Stencils für Microsoft Visio

  • Für VMware-, Hyper-V- und Veeam-Architekten
  • Mehr als 250 Master-Symbole mit Design-Template 
  • Vertrauter, aber deutlich modernerer Look
  • Kompatibel mit Microsoft Visio 2019
KOSTENLOSER DOWNLOAD

Unbegrenzte kostenlose Nutzung

Ihre virtuelle und Backup-Umgebung in Microsoft Visio darstellen

Veeam® Stencils für Microsoft Visio – das sind KOSTENLOSE Visio-Schablonen für Solution Architects, Systemadministratoren und alle anderen, die mit technischen Zeichnungen, Diagrammen und Reports in Visio oder kompatibler Software technische Umgebungen grafisch darstellen möchten.

Nach der Aufnahme von VMware Visio-Schablonen und der späteren Ergänzung um Hyper-V-Symbole sowie Elemente von physischen und Cloud-Systemen, enthält dieses Paket nun mehr als 250 wichtige Hardware- und Software-Symbole für das moderne hybride Rechenzentrum. Mit diesen Schablonen können Sie Komponenten wie virtuelle Hosts (ESXi, Hyper-V und Nutanix AHV), Storage (u. a. NAS, Deduplizierungssysteme und Objektspeicher), VMs, Workstations, physische Server, Bandspeicher und Bandbibliotheken sowie Veeam-Software und deren Hauptkomponenten darstellen. Außerdem sind ergänzende Designelemente wie Verbindungslinien, Rahmen, Pfeile und Zahlen enthalten.

Mit der neuen vierten Generation bleibt der vertraute Look erhalten, wurde jedoch stark auf die aktuellen Anforderungen angepasst. Sie können ganz einfach übersichtliche, attraktive Diagramme Ihrer Umgebung erstellen, um wertvolle Erkenntnisse zum Beispiel darüber zu gewinnen, wie sich die Effizienz und Kundenfreundlichkeit Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse verbessern ließen.


Wie können wir helfen?

hcwh-sales.svg

Vertrieb

Fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an und erfahren Sie mehr über Veeam-Software.

hcwh-tech.svg

Technischer Support

Antworten auf Ihre Fragen finden Sie in der technischen Dokumentation von Veeam.

hcwh-forum.svg

Veeam Community-Foren

Hier erhalten Sie Hilfe zu Veeam-Produkten und -Software.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vdm13YXJlLWVzeC1zdGVuY2lscy5odG1sIiwiaGFzaCI6ImU5OTBiODc3LWQyNzItNGYxNi1hOGI3LTkwYTQzOWU5MDEyMCJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Veeam Stencils for Microsoft Visio

  • For VMware, Hyper-V and Veeam architects
  • Familiar, yet drastically refreshed modern look
  • Over 250 master icons with design template 
  • Compatible with Microsoft Visio 2019
DOWNLOAD FREE

Free forever

Diagram your virtual and backup environment in Microsoft Visio

Veeam® Stencils for Microsoft Visio is a FREE set of Visio stencils, developed specifically for solution architects, system administrators and anyone who wants to visualize technical environments by creating designs, diagrams and reports using Microsoft Visio and compatible software.

Historically, adopted VMware Visio stencils and then later added Hyper-V icons, along with elements of physical and cloud systems, this pack now contains more than 250 key hardware and software images for the modern hybrid data center. Those stencils will help you to illustrate components such as virtual hosts (ESXi, Hyper-V and Nutanix AHV), storage (including NAS, deduplicating systems and object storages), VMs, workstations, physical servers, tapes and tape libraries, as well as Veeam software and its main components. In addition, you’ll get auxiliary elements for the designs such as connectors, frames, arrows and numbers.

With the latest fourth generation of the pack, which got a completely new, yet very familiar look, you can easily create well-organized and polished visualizations of your environment to gain valuable insights, including ways to improve the efficiency and customer experience of your business process.

How can we help?

Sales

Get a no-obligation price quote and learn more about Veeam Software

Technical Support

Find answers to your questions with Veeam’s technical documentation

Veeam Community Forums

Get help for your Veeam products and software

Download FREE Product

Please login if you have an account
Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
By submitting, you agree to receive information about Veeam products, services, and events and to have your personal information managed in accordance with the terms of Veeam’s Privacy Policy.
vector.svg

Thank you for your interest in
Veeam products!

Please check your email and follow the verification link.

Product download will be available after verification.

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.