+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
FR

Veeam Stencils pour Microsoft Visio

  • S’adresse aux architectes VMware,
    Hyper-V et Veeam
  • Plus de 250 icônes essentielles accompagnées de modèles d’illustration
  • Apparence moderne totalement remaniée, mais familière
  • Compatible avec Microsoft Visio 2019
TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Gratuit pour toujours

Créez un diagramme de votre environnement virtuel et de sauvegarde avec Microsoft Visio

Veeam® Stencils pour Microsoft Visio est un ensemble GRATUIT de gabarits Visio. Il a été développé spécifiquement pour les architectes de solutions, les administrateurs système et toutes les personnes souhaitant représenter visuellement un environnement technique à l’aide d’illustrations, diagrammes et rapports créés avec Microsoft Visio et des logiciels compatibles.

Cette offre, initialement constituée de gabarits Visio pour VMware, puis enrichie avec des icônes pour Hyper-V ainsi que des éléments de systèmes physiques et cloud, contient plus de 250 images clés de composants matériels et logiciels utilisés dans le datacenter hybride d’aujourd’hui. Grâce à ces gabarits, vous créez des illustrations où figurent des hôtes virtuels (ESXi, Hyper-V et Nutanix AHV), systèmes de stockage (NAS, systèmes de déduplication et stockages objet), VM, postes de travail, serveurs physiques, bandes et bibliothèques de bandes, sans oublier les logiciels Veeam et leurs principaux composants. Vous disposez en outre d'éléments auxiliaires à inclure dans vos illustrations : connecteurs, structures, flèches et numéros.

Totalement remaniée, mais néanmoins très familière, cette toute nouvelle offre de quatrième génération vous permet de créer facilement des visuels impeccablement structurés de votre environnement. Les précieux enseignements que vous en tirez vous aident à améliorer l’efficacité et l’expérience client de votre processus métier.


Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Ventes

Recevez un devis sans obligations et découvrez Veeam Software

Support technique

Trouvez les réponses à vos questions dans la documentation technique de Veeam

Forums de la communauté Veeam

Obtenez de l’aide à propos de vos produits et logiciels Veeam

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vdm13YXJlLWVzeC1zdGVuY2lscy5odG1sIiwiaGFzaCI6ImU5OTBiODc3LWQyNzItNGYxNi1hOGI3LTkwYTQzOWU5MDEyMCJ9
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Veeam Stencils for Microsoft Visio

  • For VMware, Hyper-V and Veeam architects
  • Familiar, yet drastically refreshed modern look
  • Over 250 master icons with design template 
  • Compatible with Microsoft Visio 2019
DOWNLOAD FREE

Free forever

Diagram your virtual and backup environment in Microsoft Visio

Veeam® Stencils for Microsoft Visio is a FREE set of Visio stencils, developed specifically for solution architects, system administrators and anyone who wants to visualize technical environments by creating designs, diagrams and reports using Microsoft Visio and compatible software.

Historically, adopted VMware Visio stencils and then later added Hyper-V icons, along with elements of physical and cloud systems, this pack now contains more than 250 key hardware and software images for the modern hybrid data center. Those stencils will help you to illustrate components such as virtual hosts (ESXi, Hyper-V and Nutanix AHV), storage (including NAS, deduplicating systems and object storages), VMs, workstations, physical servers, tapes and tape libraries, as well as Veeam software and its main components. In addition, you’ll get auxiliary elements for the designs such as connectors, frames, arrows and numbers.

With the latest fourth generation of the pack, which got a completely new, yet very familiar look, you can easily create well-organized and polished visualizations of your environment to gain valuable insights, including ways to improve the efficiency and customer experience of your business process.

How can we help?

Sales

Get a no-obligation price quote and learn more about Veeam Software

Technical Support

Find answers to your questions with Veeam’s technical documentation

Veeam Community Forums

Get help for your Veeam products and software

Download FREE Product

Please login if you have an account
Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
By submitting, you agree to receive information about Veeam products, services, and events and to have your personal information managed in accordance with the terms of Veeam’s Privacy Policy.
vector.svg

Thank you for your interest in
Veeam products!

Please check your email and follow the verification link.

Product download will be available after verification.

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.