https://login.veeam.com/de/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vZGUvd3AtZml2ZS1yZWFzb25zLXN3aXRjaC1iYWNrdXAuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiIzZDM0MWI2ZS00ZThlLTQ5ZTQtOWJhOC0zM2ZkMWFiODUwMjUifQ
+49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
Whitepaper
April 9, 2021

5 Gründe, Ihren Datensicherungsanbieter zu wechseln

Registrieren und herunterladen

Bitte verwenden Sie nur Zeichen des lateinischen Alphabets und Sonderzeichen (&+-._!'`() )
By registering you agree to the Veeam Privacy Policy.
Mit Ihrer Registrierung stimmen Sie zu, Informationen zu Produkten und Veranstaltungen von Veeam zu erhalten, und erklären sich mit der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gemäß der Datenschutzrichtlinie von Veeam einverstanden.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

5 Gründe, Ihren Datensicherungsanbieter zu wechseln
Die meisten Backup-Lösungen auf dem Markt sind nicht innovativ. IT-Administratoren fehlen die Zeit, die Ressourcen und die Energie, die wirklichen Herausforderungen ihres Unternehmens anzugehen. Das kann sehr frustrierend sein.

Sie sind mit diesem Problem jedoch nicht allein, sondern IT-Professionals weltweit geht es genauso! Dieses Whitepaper von Veeam zeigt auf, aus welchen Gründen Unternehmen auf eine neue Backup-Lösung umgestiegen sind und warum jetzt der optimale Zeitpunkt dafür ist.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtZml2ZS1yZWFzb25zLXN3aXRjaC1iYWNrdXAuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiI0M2ZiMTkwNi02YzNiLTRkMzktOGI1My0xMjAzYWRjYzE5ZWEifQ
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
July 30, 2020

5 Reasons to Switch Backup

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By registering you agree to the Veeam Privacy Policy.
By registering, you are agreeing to receive information about Veeam products and events and to have your personal information managed in accordance with the terms of Veeam's Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

Most legacy backup solutions in the market today aren’t very good. Challenges include IT admins lack the time, resources and energy to proactively tackle real business challenges. The frustration is real!

You’re not alone. IT pros around the globe feel your pain! This quick read is designed to help you understand the most common reasons other organizations have switched their primary backup solution and why now is the best time to make this switch.