https://login.veeam.com/ru/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vcnUvd3AtZml2ZS1yZWFzb25zLXN3aXRjaC1iYWNrdXAuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiI5ZGFlOGVhOS01YTFiLTQxNzItOWRjNC1hMDY0NjkyY2Q3MjYifQ
8-800-555-15-03 | 09:30 - 19:30 MSK
RU
Экспертная статья

5 причин сменить решение для резервного копирования

5 причин сменить решение для резервного копирования
Была ли эта статья полезна? Пожалуйста, оцените:
5 из 5 на основании 1 оценок
Спасибо за отзыв, он поможет нам стать лучше!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Опубликовано: сентябрь, 2020
Большинство традиционных решений для резервного копирования, присутствующих сейчас на рынке, не слишком хороши. ИТ-администраторам не хватает времени, ресурсов и сил для своевременного решения проблем, стоящих перед бизнесом. Это страшно раздражает!

И вы не одиноки. ИТ-специалисты по всему миру разделяют ваши чувства! В этой статье вы узнаете о наиболее частых причинах, по которым различные организации сменили решение для резервного копирования и почему сейчас самое время последовать их примеру.
Большинство традиционных решений для резервного копирования, присутствующих сейчас на рынке, не слишком хороши. ИТ-администраторам не хватает времени, ресурсов и сил для своевременного решения проблем, стоящих перед бизнесом. Это страшно раздражает!

И вы не одиноки. ИТ-специалисты по всему миру разделяют ваши чувства! В этой статье вы узнаете о наиболее частых причинах, по которым различные организации сменили решение для резервного копирования и почему сейчас самое время последовать их примеру.
Была ли эта статья полезна? Пожалуйста, оцените:
5 из 5 на основании 1 оценок
Спасибо за отзыв, он поможет нам стать лучше!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtZml2ZS1yZWFzb25zLXN3aXRjaC1iYWNrdXAuaHRtbCIsImhhc2giOiI0M2ZiMTkwNi02YzNiLTRkMzktOGI1My0xMjAzYWRjYzE5ZWEifQ
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
July 30, 2020

5 Reasons to Switch Backup

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By registering you agree to the Veeam Privacy Policy.
By registering, you are agreeing to receive information about Veeam products and events and to have your personal information managed in accordance with the terms of Veeam's Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

Most legacy backup solutions in the market today aren’t very good. Challenges include IT admins lack the time, resources and energy to proactively tackle real business challenges. The frustration is real!

You’re not alone. IT pros around the globe feel your pain! This quick read is designed to help you understand the most common reasons other organizations have switched their primary backup solution and why now is the best time to make this switch.