Vertriebs-Hotline: +49 (800) 100 0058 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Deutsch
Whitepaper

Hyperkonvergente Infrastrukturen: Neue Möglichkeiten für eine verbesserte Verfügbarkeit

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Veröffentlicht: November, 2016

Ein Großteil der heutigen Serverinfrastrukturen stammt von unterschiedlichen Anbietern und erfordert erhebliche Investitionen in den Bereichen Planung, Beschaffung, Fehlerbehebung und Verwaltung – ein aufwendiger und teurer Prozess. Wie können Sie Ihre IT-Deployments vereinfachen und beschleunigen?

Laden Sie dieses Experten-Whitepaper herunter und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Verfügbarkeitslücke mit der Wahl der richtigen HCI schließen, die zu Ihrer IT-Architektur passt. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie die nativen Funktionalitäten hyperkonvergenter Infrastrukturen (HCI) optimal ausnutzen und mit einer integrierten Verfügbarkeitslösung erweitern.

Ein Großteil der heutigen Serverinfrastrukturen stammt von unterschiedlichen Anbietern und erfordert erhebliche Investitionen in den Bereichen Planung, Beschaffung, Fehlerbehebung und Verwaltung – ein aufwendiger und teurer Prozess. Wie können Sie Ihre IT-Deployments vereinfachen und beschleunigen?

Laden Sie dieses Experten-Whitepaper herunter und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Verfügbarkeitslücke mit der Wahl der richtigen HCI schließen, die zu Ihrer IT-Architektur passt. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie die nativen Funktionalitäten hyperkonvergenter Infrastrukturen (HCI) optimal ausnutzen und mit einer integrierten Verfügbarkeitslösung erweitern.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English
White paper

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure: Providing New Opportunities for Improved Availability

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: August, 2016

Much of today’s server infrastructure is procured from multiple vendors and requires significant investment in planning, procurement, troubleshooting and management — a time-consuming and expensive process. How can you simplify and accelerate your IT deployments?

Download this expert white paper to learn how to reduce the Availability gap by choosing the right HCI to fit your IT architecture. Learn how to leverage the native functionality of hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) and strengthening it with an integrated Availability solution.

Much of today’s server infrastructure is procured from multiple vendors and requires significant investment in planning, procurement, troubleshooting and management — a time-consuming and expensive process. How can you simplify and accelerate your IT deployments?

Download this expert white paper to learn how to reduce the Availability gap by choosing the right HCI to fit your IT architecture. Learn how to leverage the native functionality of hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) and strengthening it with an integrated Availability solution.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.