Горячая линия: 8-800-555-15-03 | 10:00 - 20:00 MSK | ENG, DEU, FRA, RUS
Русский
Экспертная статья

Гиперконвергентная инфраструктура: новые возможности для повышения доступности данных

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Опубликовано: Сентябрь, 2016

В большинстве случаев современная серверная инфраструктура создается на базе продукции различных поставщиков и требует значительных инвестиций при планировании, закупках, устранении неполадок и управлении. В результате все процессы становятся очень дорогими и долгими. Как упростить и ускорить развертывание ИТ-решений?

Скачайте эту экспертную статью и узнайте, как решить проблему ограниченной доступности, выбрав гиперконвергентную инфраструктуру с учетом требований ИТ-архитектуры. Узнайте, как использовать гиперконвергентную инфраструктуру (HCI) и расширить ее возможности с помощью интегрированного решения обеспечения высокой доступности данных.

В большинстве случаев современная серверная инфраструктура создается на базе продукции различных поставщиков и требует значительных инвестиций при планировании, закупках, устранении неполадок и управлении. В результате все процессы становятся очень дорогими и долгими. Как упростить и ускорить развертывание ИТ-решений?

Скачайте эту экспертную статью и узнайте, как решить проблему ограниченной доступности, выбрав гиперконвергентную инфраструктуру с учетом требований ИТ-архитектуры. Узнайте, как использовать гиперконвергентную инфраструктуру (HCI) и расширить ее возможности с помощью интегрированного решения обеспечения высокой доступности данных.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English
White paper

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure: Providing New Opportunities for Improved Availability

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: August, 2016

Much of today’s server infrastructure is procured from multiple vendors and requires significant investment in planning, procurement, troubleshooting and management — a time-consuming and expensive process. How can you simplify and accelerate your IT deployments?

Download this expert white paper to learn how to reduce the Availability gap by choosing the right HCI to fit your IT architecture. Learn how to leverage the native functionality of hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) and strengthening it with an integrated Availability solution.

Much of today’s server infrastructure is procured from multiple vendors and requires significant investment in planning, procurement, troubleshooting and management — a time-consuming and expensive process. How can you simplify and accelerate your IT deployments?

Download this expert white paper to learn how to reduce the Availability gap by choosing the right HCI to fit your IT architecture. Learn how to leverage the native functionality of hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) and strengthening it with an integrated Availability solution.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.