https://login.veeam.com/fr/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vZnIvd3AtdmVlYW0tbmV0YXBwLWFsdGF2YXVsdC1kZXBsb3ltZW50LWd1aWRlLmh0bWwiLCJoYXNoIjoiYzZiOTc1ZjMtOTlmMi00NzM2LTgyMzYtYjQ0NzRjNGQ2MjlkIn0
+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
FR
Livre blanc

Guide de déploiement Veeam pour NetApp AltaVault

Veuillez évaluer l’utilité de cet article :
5/5 d’après 2 évaluation
Thank you for helping us improve! : Merci de nous aider à nous améliorer !
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Publication: juin, 2016

Veeam Backup & Replication regroupe la sauvegarde et la réplication en une solution unique qui rentabilise votre sauvegarde et réinvente la disponibilité des données dans les environnements virtualisés VMware vSphere et Microsoft Hyper-V.

L’appliance cloud NetApp AltaVault (anciennement SteelStore) permet aux utilisateurs de tirer parti des clouds publics et privés dans le cadre de leur stratégie de protection des données. Avec la compression et la déduplication intégrées, AltaVault permet de réduire les besoins d’espace de stockage pour répondre aux conditions de rétention.

Ensemble, Veeam et AltaVault permettent une stratégie de protection des données qui répond aux conditions de la reprise après incident hors site ainsi que de la restauration ultrarapide sur site.

Veeam Backup & Replication regroupe la sauvegarde et la réplication en une solution unique qui rentabilise votre sauvegarde et réinvente la disponibilité des données dans les environnements virtualisés VMware vSphere et Microsoft Hyper-V.

L’appliance cloud NetApp AltaVault (anciennement SteelStore) permet aux utilisateurs de tirer parti des clouds publics et privés dans le cadre de leur stratégie de protection des données. Avec la compression et la déduplication intégrées, AltaVault permet de réduire les besoins d’espace de stockage pour répondre aux conditions de rétention.

Ensemble, Veeam et AltaVault permettent une stratégie de protection des données qui répond aux conditions de la reprise après incident hors site ainsi que de la restauration ultrarapide sur site.

Veuillez évaluer l’utilité de cet article :
5/5 d’après 2 évaluation
Thank you for helping us improve! : Merci de nous aider à nous améliorer !
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English
White paper

Veeam Deployment Guide for NetApp AltaVault

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: September, 2015

Veeam Backup & Replication unifies backup and replication in a single solution—increasing the value of backup and reinventing data availability for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V virtual environments.

The NetApp AltaVault (formerly SteelStore) cloud-integrated appliance enables users to leverage public and private clouds as part of their data protection strategy. With built-in compression and deduplication, AltaVault reduces the amount of space required to meet retention requirements.

Together Veeam and AltaVault can enable a data protection strategy that satisfies requirements for offsite disaster recovery as well as the need for high speed recoveries on premises.

Veeam Backup & Replication unifies backup and replication in a single solution—increasing the value of backup and reinventing data availability for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V virtual environments.

The NetApp AltaVault (formerly SteelStore) cloud-integrated appliance enables users to leverage public and private clouds as part of their data protection strategy. With built-in compression and deduplication, AltaVault reduces the amount of space required to meet retention requirements.

Together Veeam and AltaVault can enable a data protection strategy that satisfies requirements for offsite disaster recovery as well as the need for high speed recoveries on premises.

Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
4 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.