销售热线: +86-10-5643-8388 | 09:00 - 18:00(北京时间 ) | 中文、英文
中文(简体)

全新 Veeam Availability Console

服务提供商的优选云备份和 DRaaS

专为服务提供商构建的高级功能

适用于服务提供商的 Veeam® Availability Console 配备了所有必要特性和技术,支持托管服务提供商 (MSP) 成功开展业务,从而确保客户数据的超可用性。

立即开始!

第 1 步:申请加入 Veeam 云和服务提供商 (VCSP) 计划 — 免费加入! 
第 2 步:获得批准之后,获取您的免费租用密钥
第 3 步:在您的私有基础架构或公有云中进行部署

已经是 VCSP 合作伙伴?立即获取免费密钥!

简化托管服务设置

简化托管服务设置

Veeam Availability Console 可提供灵活的安装选项,适用于签订合约的服务提供商或入门者。在您的私有基础架构或公有云中进行部署。内置服务提供商门户可帮助您更轻松地为客户创建新帐户,提供服务,甚至管理客户账单和发票。 

灵活的发现和部署

使用基于网络的 IP 范围发现、Active Directory 或 .csv 文件轻松发现客户 Veeam 环境的所有组件,无论其环境是虚拟、物理、云端还是混合环境。发现之后,Veeam Availability Console 支持轻松部署代理,对客户的 Veeam Backup & Replication™Veeam Agent for Microsoft WindowsVeeam Agent for Linux1环境实施可视性、管理和监控。
1 需要适用于服务提供商的 Veeam Availability Console Update 1。Veeam Agent for Linux 支持仅适用于监控 Veeam Backup & Replication 9.5 Update 3 托管的实例。

强大的远程监控
和管理

强大的远程监控
和管理

通过单个强大的 Web UI,保持对客户备份环境的全面可视性和控制。由于 Veeam Availability Console 利用了强大的 Veeam 云网关,用户可通过安全的单端口 TLS 连接轻松对虚拟、物理与云端备份和副本进行远程监控和管理 — 无需 VPN。

简化的账单
和计费管理

无需手动处理电子数据表中的数字。Veeam Availability Console 中强大的原生报告和账单引擎可帮助服务提供商随时掌握客户环境、工作负载和使用情况。您只需设置每个服务或每个客户的套餐价格,其余工作将由 Veeam Availability Console 处理。

自动化和集成

自动化和集成

借助 RESTful API 和 Swagger,您可将 Veeam Availability Console 及其数据轻松集成到您的现有应用程序和工作流中,从而为客户提供始终如一的出色用户体验。您甚至可使用 API 自动实施数据保护管理、配置和账单管理等日常任务。

卓越的客户体验

通过安全的多租户客户门户提升客户的参与度和信心,通过基本的自助功能可以实现备份健康状况监控、云存储库消耗情况及账单管理,从而最大限度减少一般呼叫和支持服务单。您还可在上面设置自己的标识,增强熟悉感。

ConnectWise Manage

ConnectWise Manage

借助 Veeam Availability Console 与 ConnectWise Manage 的原生集成,为客户创造更高价值,同时降低管理复杂性。通过在不同平台之间自动对公司、服务单和账单进行同步,Veeam 和 ConnectWise 支持将多种托管服务的管理、监控和账单管理等功能整合到一个平台中。  

下载 Veeam Availability Console

永久免费,不是试用版…

与服务提供商专家对话

联系您的地区 VCSP 团队

访问 VCSP 论坛

联系 Veeam 产品开发人员和其他服务提供商

Sales Hotline: 1-800-691-1991 8am - 8pm ET
English

NEW Veeam Availability Console

#1 Cloud Backup & DRaaS for Service Providers

Advanced capabilities purpose-built for service providers

Veeam® Availability Console for Service Providers comes packed with all the features and technology needed to launch and run a successful managed service provider (MSP) business that ensures the Hyper-Availability of your customers' data.

Get started today!

Step 1: Apply for the Veeam Cloud & Service Provider (VCSP) program — It’s FREE! 
Step 2: Once approved, get your FREE rental key
Step 3: Provision in your private infrastructure or the public cloud

Already a VCSP partner? Get your FREE key now!

Simplified setup of managed services

Simplified setup of managed services

Veeam Availability Console’s flexible install options make it ideal for the tenured service provider or someone that’s just starting out. Deploy in your own private infrastructure or as an appliance in the public cloud. The built-in service provider portal makes creating new customer accounts, provisioning services and even managing customer billing and invoicing simpler than ever. 

Flexible discovery and deployment

Easily discover all the components of your customer’s Veeam environment – whether it’s virtual, physical, cloud-based or a mixture – using network-based IP range discovery, Active Directory or .csv file. Once discovered, Veeam Availability Console makes it easy to deploy agents and achieve visibility, management and monitoring of your customer’s Veeam Backup & Replication™, Veeam Agent for Microsoft Windows, and Veeam Agent for Linux1 environments.
1 Requires Veeam Availability Console for Service Providers Update 1. Veeam Agent for Linux support is limited to the monitoring of instances that are managed by Veeam Backup & Replication 9.5 Update 3.

Powerful remote monitoring
and management

Powerful remote monitoring
and management

Maintain complete visibility and control of all your customers’ backup environments from within a single, powerful web-based UI. And, because Veeam Availability Console leverages the power of Veeam cloud gateways, remote monitoring and management of virtual, physical and cloud backups and replicas is a breeze through a secure, single port TLS connection – no VPN required.

Streamlined accounting
and billing

Avoid manually crunching numbers in spreadsheets. The powerful native reporting and billing engine in Veeam Availability Console helps service providers stay on top of their customer’s environments, workloads and usage. Simply setup plan pricing on a per-service or per-customer basis and Veeam Availability Console handles the rest.

Automate and integrate

Automate and integrate

Deliver the same consistent user experience your customers are used to by easily integrating Veeam Availability Console and its data into your existing applications and workflows thanks to the included RESTful API and Swagger. You can even use the API to automate common day-to-day tasks like data protection management, configuration and billing.

Engaging customer experience

Keep your customers engaged and assured through a secure multi-tenant customer portal, with basic self-service abilities like backup health monitoring, cloud repository consumption and billing management, keeping common calls and support tickets to a minimum. You can even brand it with your own logo to keep things familiar.

ConnectWise Manage

ConnectWise Manage

Deliver more value to customers while reducing administration complexities with Veeam Availability Console’s native integration with ConnectWise Manage. By automatically synchronizing companies, tickets and billing across platforms, Veeam and ConnectWise make it possible to consolidate the management, monitoring and billing of multiple managed services into a single pane of glass.  

Download Veeam Availability Console

Not just a trial… free forever

Talk with a service provider specialist

Connect with your regional VCSP team

Access VCSP Forum

Connect with Veeam product developers and fellow service providers