1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN

Newsroom

Press releases

October 5, 2021 Latest update

Multiple NEW Veeam Updates Extend Advanced Support for Cloud Adoption and Modern Data Protection

New features and enhancements include Veeam Backup & Replication v11a, cloud-native capabilities for AWS, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud Platform, integration with Kasten K10 for Kubernetes, support for Red Hat Virtualization backup, Instant Recovery to Nutanix AHV, Veeam ONE v11a, and Veeam Service Provider Console v6

Media Kit

PR Tools

Resources to help make public announcements simple and efficient

About Company

Learn more about Veeam and the people responsible for making it the leader in Intelligent Data Management

Community

Get to know Veeam better by interacting with our community-managed resources

White Paper

Expand your understanding of virtualization-related technology by browsing through Veeam white papers

Analyst perspectives

Learn about analyst perspectives on Veeam innovations introduced to the market

Media Contacts

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate
Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications and Global
Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft
Lucy Houghton
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7388 949526
@Houghtini
Rachel Kaltenbach
Global Analyst Relations Director
Rachel.Kaltenbach@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
Wendy Lang
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
APJ
wendy.lang@veeam.com
+65 9694 1051
Zeljka Skoko
Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
zeljka.skoko@veeam.com
+49(0)1573 / 43 88 335
Jessica Munoz
Global Analyst Relations Manager
Jessica.Munoz@veeam.com
347-724-6049