https://login.veeam.com/fr/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vZnIvd3AtZGF0YS1wcm90ZWN0aW9uLXZhbHVlLWNyZWF0aW9uLmh0bWwiLCJoYXNoIjoiMTYxNTNmZjEtZGJmNC00OWIxLWI1ZTItYTY2MjA3M2U0NTNiIn0
+33 (805) 080 476 | 08:00 - 18:00 CET
FR
Livre blanc
Février 21, 2020

Améliorer le ROI de l’IT de 600 000 dollars grâce à une protection moderne des données

S'inscrire pour lire

Veuillez utiliser uniquement des caractères alphanumériques et les caractères spéciaux &+-._!'`()
By registering you agree to the Veeam Privacy Policy.
En vous abonnant, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations sur les produits et les événements Veeam, et que vos informations personnelles soient traitées conformément à la Charte de confidentialité de Veeam.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

Améliorer le ROI de l’IT de 600 000 dollars grâce à une protection moderne des données
Les arrêts sont inenvisageables dans les entreprises qui adoptent des stratégies centrées sur les données. L’incapacité d’accéder aux informations et aux applications se traduit par des clients perdus et une détérioration de l’image. Les enjeux devenant toujours plus importants, il est essentiel pour les entreprises de mettre une solution moderne de gestion des données au centre de leur initiative de transformation numérique, à la fois pour protéger leurs actifs les plus précieux et pour accélérer l’agilité de l’entreprise.

 
Découvrez dans ce livre blanc CIO.com comment une solution moderne de gestion des données optimisée par NetApp et Veeam® permet de transformer le centre de coûts qu’est la protection des données en un centre de création de valeur.

https://login.veeam.com/en/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vd3AtZGF0YS1wcm90ZWN0aW9uLXZhbHVlLWNyZWF0aW9uLmh0bWwiLCJoYXNoIjoiZDIwMjk4N2EtNjYwYi00NTZjLTgyOGQtMjg2NWVkMTdlOTgyIn0
1-800-691-1991 | 9am - 8pm ET
EN
Whitepaper
April 17, 2019

How Modern Data Protection Saves Money and Creates Value

Register to Read

Please use Latin characters, digits and &+-._!'`() special symbols only
By submitting, you agree that your personal data will be managed by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

ty icon

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will reach out to you shortly.

OK

error icon

Oops! Something went wrong.

Please go back try again later.

How Modern Data Protection Saves Money and Creates Value
3.9 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Downtime isn’t an option for companies who are adopting data-centric strategies. Inability to access information and applications translates into lost customers and negative exposure. With the stakes growing ever larger, organizations need to put a modern data management solution at the center of their digital transformation initiatives—both to protect their most precious assets and to catalyze business agility.

 
Read this CIO.com white paper to learn about how having a modern data management solution powered by NetApp and Veeam® can advance data protection from being purely a cost center to a value creation center.