https://login.veeam.com/ru/oauth?client_id=nXojRrypJ8&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.veeam.com%2Fservices%2Fauthentication%2Fredirect_url&response_type=code&scope=profile&state=eyJmaW5hbFJlZGlyZWN0TG9jYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczovL3d3dy52ZWVhbS5jb20vcnUvd3AtZGF0YS1wcm90ZWN0aW9uLXZhbHVlLWNyZWF0aW9uLmh0bWwiLCJoYXNoIjoiMmIyNTQ2NTUtZmY3NS00ODE3LWJkMWQtNTBlYjdlODE4YjM5In0
8-800-555-15-03 | 09:30 - 19:30 MSK
RU
Экспертная статья

Повышение окупаемости инвестиций в ИТ на $600 000 благодаря современной защите данных

Повышение окупаемости инвестиций в ИТ на $600 000 благодаря современной защите данных
Была ли эта статья полезна? Пожалуйста, оцените:
5 из 5 на основании 1 оценок
Спасибо за отзыв, он поможет нам стать лучше!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Опубликовано: февраль, 2020
Для компаний, внедряющих стратегии, основанные на использовании данных, простои неприемлемы. Невозможность доступа к информации и приложениям приводит к потере клиентов и ущербу для репутации. Ставки постоянно растут, поэтому для успешной цифровой трансформации организациям необходимы современные решения для управления данными. Они позволят защитить самые ценные активы и одновременно повысить адаптивность бизнеса.


Прочитайте экспертную статью CIO.com и узнайте, как современные решения для управления данными на основе NetApp и Veeam® помогают превратить защиту данных из центра расходов в источник ценности для бизнеса.
Для компаний, внедряющих стратегии, основанные на использовании данных, простои неприемлемы. Невозможность доступа к информации и приложениям приводит к потере клиентов и ущербу для репутации. Ставки постоянно растут, поэтому для успешной цифровой трансформации организациям необходимы современные решения для управления данными. Они позволят защитить самые ценные активы и одновременно повысить адаптивность бизнеса.


Прочитайте экспертную статью CIO.com и узнайте, как современные решения для управления данными на основе NetApp и Veeam® помогают превратить защиту данных из центра расходов в источник ценности для бизнеса.
Была ли эта статья полезна? Пожалуйста, оцените:
5 из 5 на основании 1 оценок
Спасибо за отзыв, он поможет нам стать лучше!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.

1-800-691-1991 | 8am - 8pm ET
EN
Free Trial
White paper

CIO.com white paper: Modern data management with NetApp and Veeam paves path to digital transformation

CIO.com white paper: Modern data management with NetApp and Veeam paves path to digital transformation
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.
Published: April, 2019
Downtime isn’t an option for companies who are adopting data-centric strategies. Inability to access information and applications translates into lost customers and negative exposure. With the stakes growing ever larger, organizations need to put a modern data management solution at the center of their digital transformation initiatives—both to protect their most precious assets and to catalyze business agility.

 
Read this CIO.com white paper to learn about how having a modern data management solution powered by NetApp and Veeam® can advance data protection from being purely a cost center to a value creation center.
Downtime isn’t an option for companies who are adopting data-centric strategies. Inability to access information and applications translates into lost customers and negative exposure. With the stakes growing ever larger, organizations need to put a modern data management solution at the center of their digital transformation initiatives—both to protect their most precious assets and to catalyze business agility.

 
Read this CIO.com white paper to learn about how having a modern data management solution powered by NetApp and Veeam® can advance data protection from being purely a cost center to a value creation center.
Please rate how helpful this article was to you:
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings
Thank you for helping us improve!
An error occurred during voting. Please try again later.