全新 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365

备份 Office 365 电子邮件

始终快速访问电子邮件

观看这个四分钟的演示,了解如何控制您的 Office 365 Exchange Online 数据。

无论您是否已全面迁移至 Office 365 或部署混合的 Exchange 和 Office 365,您的业务目标都不变。 您必须保持对您数据的控制,并需要随时使用 Office 365 备份和恢复功能。

对 IT 管理员而言,最常遇到的尴尬就是只能发送服务支持申请然后开始漫长等待。 您需要避免这种情况。

Veeam® Backup for Microsoft Office 365 消除了 Exchange Online 电子邮件数据不可访问的风险,可为您的用户确保可用性。

产品概述 用户指南(英文)
下载免费试用版

功能没有任何限制的30天的试用版

获取免费的六个月许可

For any user - no limitations

下载免费试用版

功能没有任何限制的30天的试用版

获取免费的六个月许可

For any user - no limitations

使用 Office 365 时,您可以控制自有数据

Microsoft Office 365 支持您随时随地实现 Always-On Enterprise™,无需维护自己的电子邮件基础架构。 它还为您最大限度减少内部空间占用和释放 IT 资源提供了一种有效的方式。 尽管 Microsoft 承担了大部分管理责任,但您仍然需要在本地备份您的电子邮件数据。

使用 Office 365 时,您可以控制和保护自有数据。 利用 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365,您可以:

  • 帮助 IT 员工控制器企业的 Office 365 数据
  • 减少查找和恢复电子邮件数据所需的时间和工作
  • 防范 Microsoft 未覆盖的数据丢失场景
  • 支持在 Office 365 和内部 Exchange 之间迁移电子邮件数据
Control your Office 365 data by backing up to your primary data center.
将 Office 365 数据备份至主要的数据中心,以对其进行控制。

备份 Office 365 电子邮件

考虑到多个原因(包括遵循 3-2-1 备份规则、支持 eDiscovery 和满足内部策略及合规性要求),您需要将 Office 365 电子邮件数据安全备份至您的环境。 最重要的原因是,确信能在需要时恢复用户数据可让您高枕无忧!

借助 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365,您可通过基于云的 Office 365 实例检索 Office 365 Exchange Online 邮箱项目(电子邮件、日历和联系人信息*),并以独特方式将邮箱数据备份至 Microsoft Exchange 原生使用的同一格式 — 基于 Extensible Storage Engine (ESE) 的存档数据库,也称为 Jet Blue 数据库。

Office 365 cloud recovery from a Veeam backup.
通过 Veeam 备份实施 Office 365 云恢复

恢复 Office 365 电子邮件、日历和联系人信息

Restore Office 365 emails from a Veeam backup.
通过 Veeam 备份恢复 Office 365 电子邮件。

一流的颗粒恢复功能助您快速、高效地恢复 Office 365 邮箱项目。

Veeam Explorer™ for Microsoft Exchange 支持您快速搜索和恢复驻留在 Office 365 存档或内部 Exchange 备份中的单个邮箱项目。 邮箱项目可直接恢复至 Office 365 邮箱、内部 Exchange 邮箱,作为文件进行保存,作为邮件附件进行发送或作为 PST 导出。

对 Office 365 电子邮件存档进行 eDiscovery

若不在本地保存数据副本,为满足监管或合规要求检索电子邮件需要较高成本和较长时间,而且最终会严重中断正常的业务运营。

Veeam 可助您解决上述问题! 您可利用 Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Exchange 中熟悉的高级搜索功能和灵活恢复及导出选项对 Office 365 电子邮件存档实施 eDiscovery,就像您当前实施内部 Exchange 服务器备份一样轻松。

Perform eDiscovery of an Office 365 email archive from a Veeam backup.
从 Veeam 备份中对 Office 365 电子邮件存档实施 eDiscovery

探索 IT 部门为何仍然难以实现可用性目标。

查看全新的 2017 年 《Veeam Availability Report》,了解每个企业演变为 Always-On Enterprise 需要采取的三个关键步骤。

免费获得 Veeam 提供的更强大保护!

限时获取全新 Veeam Agents for Microsoft Windows 和 Linux 及 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 长达一年的免费使用权限!

满足合规要求

合规性是备份 Office 365 的又一个重要驱动因素。 借助 Office 365 备份,您可根据需要长期保留电子邮件数据,甚至永远保留。

借助 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365,您可根据长期保留策略存储数据以满足监管或合规需求。 借助颗粒水平的高级搜索和查找功能,您可准确恢复所需内容。

统一的 Exchange 和 Office 365 备份

许多企业需要将所有电子邮件用户迁移至 Office 365,但对于大型企业而言这会耗费数年的时间。 因此,在过渡时期,您需要一款可覆盖 Office 365 和内部 Exchange 实例的解决方案。

通过与 Veeam Backup & Replication™ 集成,Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 还可帮助部署了混合云电子邮件的用户轻松在 Office 365 和内部 Exchange 之间迁移邮箱数据,以及在两种平台中备份和管理用户。

此外,Veeam Backup & Replication 支持对 Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 服务器进行应用程序感知处理,可帮助创建 Office 365 存档的一致备份,简化 eDiscovery 以及更轻松通过备份恢复邮箱项目。

Backup Office 365 and on-premises Exchange to restore productivity to your users.
备份 Office 365 和内部 Exchange,帮助用户恢复工作效率。

*目前不支持 SharePoint Online 和 OneDrive 。

观看视频

Veeam 系统工程师提供的现场或录制的会话

立即试用

在您的实验室Veeam

如何购买

许可选项和包装

NEW Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365

Backup Office 365 email

Never lose access to your email

Watch this 4-minute demo to learn how to take control of your Office 365 Exchange Online data.

Whether you have completely migrated to Office 365, or have a hybrid Exchange and Office 365 deployment, your business objectives remain the same. You must remain in control of your data and you need Office 365 backup and recovery at your fingertips.

One of the most vulnerable situations for an IT Admin is when their only option is to send a support ticket and wait. Don’t let this be you.

Veeam® Backup for Microsoft Office 365 mitigates the risk of losing access to your Exchange Online email data and ensures Availability to your users.

Product Overview User Guide
Download FREE Trial

No feature limitations for 30 days

GET FREE 6-MONTH LICENSES

For any user - no limitations

Download FREE Trial

No feature limitations for 30 days

GET FREE 6-MONTH LICENSES

For any user - no limitations

With Office 365, it’s your data

Microsoft Office 365 enables your Always-On Enterprise™ to work anywhere, anytime, without the need to maintain your own email infrastructure. It also provides a great way to minimize your on-premises footprint and free up IT resources. Even though Microsoft takes on much of the management responsibility, this doesn’t replace the need to have a local backup of your email data.

With Office 365, it’s your data — you control it — and it is your responsibility to protect it. Utilizing Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365, allows you to:

  • Empower your IT staff to take control of your organization’s Office 365 data
  • Reduce the time and effort needed to find and restore email data
  • Protect against data loss scenarios that are not covered by Microsoft
  • Facilitate the migration of email data between Office 365 and on-premises Exchange

Register for a live demo
Control your Office 365 data by backing up to your primary data center.
Control your Office 365 data by backing up to your primary data center.

Backup Office 365 email

You need to securely backup Office 365 email data back to your environment for a variety of reasons (i.e. to follow the 3-2-1 Rule of backup, to facilitate eDiscovery and to meet internal policies and compliance requirements). The most important reason being — for the peace-of-mind that comes from knowing you’ll be able to restore your users’ data when needed!

With Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365, you can retrieve Office 365 Exchange Online mailbox items (email, calendar and contacts*) from a cloud-based instance of Office 365 and uniquely back up this mailbox data into the same format that Microsoft Exchange uses natively — an archive database based on Extensible Storage Engine (ESE), also known as the Jet Blue database.

Office 365 cloud recovery from a Veeam backup.
Office 365 cloud recovery from a Veeam backup.

Restore Office 365 email, calendars, and contacts

Restore Office 365 emails from a Veeam backup.
Restore Office 365 emails from a Veeam backup.

Never settle for less than fast, efficient recovery of Office 365 mailbox items with best-of-breed granularity.

Veeam Explorer™ for Microsoft Exchange allows for quick search and recovery of individual mailbox items residing in either archived Office 365 content or on-premises Exchange backups. Mailbox items can be restored directly to an Office 365 mailbox, an on-premises Exchange mailbox, saved as a file, emailed as an attachment or exported as a PST.

eDiscovery of Office 365 email archives

Without a local copy of your data, retrieving emails for regulatory or compliance reasons can be costly and time consuming, and can ultimately present a major disruption to normal business operations.

But, not with Veeam! You can leverage the familiar, advanced search capabilities and the flexible recovery and export options of Veeam Explorer for Microsoft Exchange to perform eDiscovery on Office 365 email archives — just as easily as you would today with your on-premises Exchange server backup.

Perform eDiscovery of an Office 365 email archive from a Veeam backup.
Perform eDiscovery of an Office 365 email archive from a Veeam backup.
Free trial

NEW Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365

No feature limitations for 30 days!

Meet compliance requirements

Compliance is another big driver for the need to backup Office 365. With an Office 365 backup, you can keep your email data as long as you need — even if that length equates to “forever.”

With Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365, you can store data based on long-term retention policies for regulatory or compliances needs. With granular advanced search and find functionality, you can ensure you recover exactly what you need, not more than you need.

Unified Exchange and Office 365 Backup

Many of you have yet to migrate all of your email users to Office 365, and such a migration may take years in large organizations. Thus, you need a solution that can cover both Office 365 and your on-premises Exchange instance for the interim.

Integrated with Veeam Backup & Replication™, Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 also allows users with hybrid-cloud email deployments to easily migrate mailbox data between Office 365 and on-premises Exchange, as well as back up and manage users across both platforms.

Also, Veeam Backup & Replication supports application-aware processing of Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365 servers, enabling creation of consistent backups of Office 365 archives and streamlining eDiscovery and mailbox item-level restores from such backups.

Backup Office 365 and on-premises Exchange to restore productivity to your users.
Backup Office 365 and on-premises Exchange to restore productivity to your users.

*SharePoint Online and OneDrive not supported at this time.

Watch product demo

Live or recorded session with a Veeam System Engineer

Try now

Put Veeam in your lab

How to buy

Licensing options, pricing and packaging