1-800-691-1991 | 8am - 8pm ET
EN
Free Trial

News Room

Press releases

June 4, 2019 Latest update

CXO Research: Organizations Can Lose $20 Million Each Year Due To Poor Data Management

The 2019 Veeam Cloud Data Management Report indicates that 73% of organizations are failing to meet users’ demands for uninterrupted access to applications and data; many companies are now looking to embrace Cloud Data Management to better meet protection needs and leverage the power of their data

Media Kit

marketing.svg

PR Tools

Resources to help make public announcements simple and efficient

  
buildings.svg

About Company

Learn more about Veeam and the people responsible for making it the leader in Intelligent Data Management

communications.svg

Community

Get to know Veeam better by interacting with our community-managed resources

  

White Paper

Expand your understanding of virtualization-related technology by browsing through Veeam white papers

Analyst perspectives

Learn about analyst perspectives on Veeam innovations introduced to the market

Media Contacts

Stuart Marks
Senior Director, Global Corporate
Communications
stuart.marks@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7584 620 782
@stu_marks
Heidi Monroe Kroft
Director, Corporate Communications and Global
Public Relations
heidi.kroft@veeam.com
+1 614 339 8200
@hmonroekroft
Lucy Houghton
Manager, Corporate Communications,
EMEA
Lucy.Houghton@veeam.com
+44 (0) 7388 949526
@Houghtini
Rachel Nudge
Global Analyst Relations Manager
rachel.nudge@veeam.com
Cell: +1 614-937-7590
Office: +1 614-547-4296
@rachelnudge
Wendy Lang
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications,
APJ
wendy.lang@veeam.com
+65 9694 1051
Jennifer Henderson
Director, Global Analyst Relations
jennifer.henderson@veeam.com
(650) 224-7676
@weeziehenderson