A Veeam account grants you access to the Veeam My Account Portal, the platform that allows you to perform the following actions:
Once you create a Veeam account, you can assign roles to other users to define what actions the users will be able to perform in the Veeam My Account Portal:
If you cannot see your Company Account on the Customer Portal after the login, create a Licensing support case to have your Veeam account linked to your Company Account.
It is helpful to reference as much of the following information as you can:
• Name of your company/account
• Current License Administrator of your account
• Support ID of one of your active contracts/licenses
To deactivate your Veeam account, raise a support case for the Veeam Licensing Management team. After you deactivate the account, it will still exist in the Veeam database, but you will not be able to log in to the My Account Portal. To log in to the Portal again, you must activate the account by contacting the Veeam Licensing Management team.
To delete your Veeam account, log in to the Veeam My Account Portal and navigate to Edit Profile > Delete my Account, or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. After you delete the account, it will be removed from the Veeam database, and you will not be able to access the Veeam My Account Portal anymore. To access the Portal again, you must create a new Veeam Account.
This form is only for KB Feedback/Suggestions, if you need help with the software open a support case